Mowers2go Reviews 

944
•
TrustScore 2.5 uit 5

2,5

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Honestly the worst company I have sadly trusted to purchase from. I paid for a Stihl corded leaf blower in 2023 as they were competitive price wise. Received it weeks later minus the blower extension... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I have a stihl chain saw and needed some new 14in chains which normally cost between £17-£22 depending on where you buy them but at Mowers2Go I saw them advertised at a substantially reduced price and... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I note there are alot of negative reviews regarding Mowers2go. However, I ordered a Stihl long reach hedge trimmer and it arrived 2 days later, no issues at all. What is key is that my item was in sto... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Placed order 10 days ago , paid online received nothing since that day .Tried emailing and calling no reply Credit checked Acle Garden Machinery and they appear to be a dormant company with zero cred... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Tuincentrum

Geschreven door het bedrijf

Welcome to Mowers2Go, where our passion for green spaces meets our expertise in top-of-the-line garden care equipment. More than just a lawn mower haven, we are proud to be key sellers of Stihl products, offering an extensive range of garden tools including hedge trimmers, chainsaws, leaf blowers, and beyond. Our selection is meticulously chosen to empower both homeowners and professional landscapers with the tools needed for every aspect of garden maintenance. As industry leaders, we stand by the quality of our products, ensuring that every item from the smallest trimmer to the most robust mower stands up to the rigors of garden care. At Mowers2Go, we believe that the right tool can transform garden work from a chore into a joy, and our partnership with Stihl guarantees that you have access to the best. Whether you’re sculpting hedges into living art or keeping your lawn in championship form, our products are designed to perform season after season. We’re committed to exceptional customer service, delivering not just tools, but also expertise and support that extends beyond the sale. Our team is equipped with the knowledge to guide you to the perfect choice for your garden’s needs and provide ongoing support as you use our products. Experience the Mowers2Go difference: where variety, quality, and customer satisfaction create the perfect blend for all your gardening endeavors. Trust us to equip you with the finest, because your landscape is our legacy.


Contactgegevens

2,5

Slecht

TrustScore 2.5 uit 5

944 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Heeft nog niet op negatieve reviews gereageerd

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

2,5

Alle reviews

(944)

1 review in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Excellent purchase and after sales…

Excellent purchase and after sales service

14 juni 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Ioan Tonu,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you found our website user-friendly and that the detailed product descriptions helped you choose the right product.

At Mowers2Go, we are committed to providing excellent service and accurate product information, and we are continuously working to bring back the exceptional, village store experience our customers value. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us in our mission.

Thank you for choosing Mowers2Go. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

DO NOT USE

DO NOT USE

I don't care about your reply - how about you give me my money back (since you still have not delivered anything or refunded the order).

No products delivered

No explanation

No money back - have to chase via bank

2 juni 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Annoyed,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with your recent order. We understand how frustrating it can be when expectations are not met.

Recently, we have faced unexpected delays with a small range of products, which unfortunately affected your order. We deeply regret not communicating these delays effectively and any inconvenience this has caused.

To improve our customer service, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and keep our customers better informed.

We value your feedback and are committed to making necessary improvements. Please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk so we can resolve this issue and ensure you receive your refund promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Absolutely shocking

Absolutely shocking. Absolutely no response from the company

31 mei 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Richard,

We sincerely apologize for the lack of response you have experienced. We understand how frustrating it is when your inquiries are not addressed.

To improve our customer service, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and ensure better communication with our customers.

We value your feedback and are committed to making necessary improvements. Please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk so we can address any outstanding issues promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Failed to fulfil order, no response to requests for ETA

Placed a order with them back on the 29th of march, they partially fulfilled the order, but two items are still outstanding. Since then I have sent a support request on the 19th of may requesting information on the outstanding items. They did not reply, and tried to close the ticket without responding. I have still had no response and they have not answered the phone when I have tried to call

I sent a final warning that I would change back if I didn't hear anything, I revived a reply to that the same day saying they expect things in the next week. I will edit again if/when I get the remainder of my order

29 maart 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Richard,

We sincerely apologize for the lack of response you have experienced. This is not the level of service we aim to provide, and we understand your frustration.

To improve our customer service, we have recently hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and keep our customers better informed.

We value your feedback and are committed to making necessary improvements. Please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk so we can address any outstanding issues promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

No delivery and no response!

Ordered 18 May and promised for early June. Nothing came and they do not respond to emails and neither do they answer the phone. Very poor service.

02.07.2024. They asked me to contact them directly. Still don't reply. Eventually got them on a chat today and asked for refund which they did. Very poor service.

11 juni 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with your recent order. We understand how frustrating it can be when expectations are not met, and communication is lacking.

Recently, we have faced unexpected delays with a small range of products, which unfortunately affected your order. We deeply regret not communicating these delays effectively and any inconvenience this has caused.

To improve our customer service, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and keep our customers better informed.

We value your feedback and are committed to making necessary improvements. Please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk so we can resolve this issue and ensure your order is addressed promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Waiting on an order

I have made one very large orders with this company that took over 6 weeks for it to be complete, I Also made a smaller one order a few days after which I’m still waiting on 10 weeks later, I’m really hoping I get the rest of my items or even my money back?!

I have tried calling but no answer and have emailed about 8 times and have had no reply, I decided to use this online company but would never use them again.

Offers and prices are great but actually receiving the items I paid for, communication and customer service is awful, stay clear of this company,

1 april 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Mark,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with your recent orders. We understand how disappointing it is to wait so long for your items and face difficulties in reaching us.

We deeply regret the delays and lack of communication you have encountered. To address these issues and improve our customer service, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and ensure better communication with our customers.

We value your feedback and are committed to making necessary improvements. Please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk so we can resolve this issue and ensure you receive your remaining items or a refund promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team






Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Stihl hedge shears

The website is easy to navigate. I purchased a Stihl electric shrub shears kit which was at a price cheaper than anywhere else online.
The product arrived within a few days.
So I am happy with the item and service received

3 juni 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Paul Lawrence,

Thank you for your positive review and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our website easy to navigate and that you were satisfied with the price and timely delivery of your Stihl electric shrub shears kit.

At Mowers2Go, we strive to provide excellent service and competitive prices, and we are continuously working to bring back the exceptional, village store experience our customers value. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us in our mission.

Thank you for choosing Mowers2Go. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Another excellent service from Mowers2Go.

Excellent service from Mowers2Go. I bought a Stihl lawnmower from them back in April and I was so impressed that I used them again to buy a Stihl hedge trimmer a couple of weeks ago. They were still the cheapest price on the internet and the ordering process was quick and easy on their website with a prompt delivery. I highly recommend them.

22 mei 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Mike Toogood,

Thank you for your fantastic review and for sharing your experiences with us. We are thrilled to hear that you have been consistently impressed with our service and prices, first with your Stihl lawnmower purchase in April and now with your recent Stihl hedge trimmer purchase.

At Mowers2Go, we are committed to providing excellent service and competitive prices, and we are continuously working to bring back the exceptional, village store experience our customers value. Your recommendation means a lot to us and helps us in our mission.

Thank you for choosing Mowers2Go again. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Bought a pressure washer

Bought a pressure washer. After a lot of research decided on the right one and then it was a question of price and reviews. My neighbour had bought one from Mowers2Go he was happy with service, so I also bought one. No issues, straight forward, great comms and customer service. Can’t ask for more really.

5 juni 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Tim Peacock,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a straightforward purchasing experience and that you were pleased with our communication and customer service.

At Mowers2Go, we are committed to providing excellent service and continuously striving to bring back the exceptional, village store experience our customers value. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us achieve this.

Thank you for choosing Mowers2Go based on your neighbor's recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Poor customer service

I ordered 5 items. 3 arrived within a few days but a month later I'm still waiting for the remaining 2 and my emails asking for an update or a refund are being ignored.

7 juni 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear FC,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with your recent order. We understand how frustrating it is to wait for items and not receive updates or responses to your emails.

To improve our customer service, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and ensure better communication with our customers.

We deeply regret the delay in delivering the remaining items of your order and the lack of communication on our part. Please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk so we can resolve this issue and ensure you receive your items or a refund promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Stihl strimmer parts

Ordered some parts for my Stihl strimmer. I was notified of a possible delay immediately and then kept informed. When the parts arrived I received an email telling me the parts had been posted. I received then two days later. Excellent service

31 mei 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear David,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you were kept informed throughout the process and that your Stihl strimmer parts arrived promptly.

At Mowers2Go, we strive to provide excellent service and are continuously working to bring back the exceptional, village store experience our customers value. Your feedback is crucial in helping us achieve this goal.

Thank you for choosing Mowers2Go. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team






Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Cheap prices, terrible customer service.

Having placed an order on the 21st April 2024, one part of it has still not been received. At the time of placing the order their web site stated there was a delivery delay of 7-10 days. We received a message to say the outstanding item, valued at £40 would be delivered at the end of May. No it wasn't. Their web site delivery dates for the same missing item was changed from 7 days to 'end of May' and the last time we looked has been changed to 'end of June'. Having checked with the manufacturer of the item, we have been told stock of the product we paid for was delivered to them on 20th May. They don't answer the phone, they don't respond to polite e mails and they don't reply to text messages not even live chat! They have the nerve to ask for feedback! Trading Standards have been advised and next we will make contact with our method of payment to make a claw back. Good luck if you buy from them, but don't ever say you haven't been warned! ......UPDATE......Having read their reply to this review, it is only right to add further information. Firstly, my name is Mike, not Mark. After a 6 week wait and at least 15 attempts to make contact, a member of staff finally answered the phone first thing on a Saturday morning. We requested a refund as we had simply had enough. I didn't believe we would get back the amount outstanding for the goods not received, but once we had confirmation by e mail I then went to another supplier and obtained the product, yep it cost a bit more, but at least I had the item. I'm now well rid of the company and have learnt my lesson. I'm not sure what is going on there, but I've done my bit to let other potential customers know.

21 april 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Mark,

We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you have experienced with your orders. We understand how disappointing it is when delays occur and communication is lacking.

We have faced unexpected delays with a small range of products, which has unfortunately affected your orders. We deeply regret not communicating these delays effectively and any inconvenience this has caused.

To improve our customer service, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and keep our customers better informed.

We value your feedback and are committed to making necessary improvements. Please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk so we can resolve this issue and ensure you receive the rest of your items or a refund promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Ordered a Stihl strimmer on the 11th…

Ordered a Stihl strimmer on the 11th upon order was notified end of May for delivery. Took the money even though didn't have the strimmer. End of May came and went, after numerous e-mails unanswered, was told it was discontinued. I could have a refund, 5th of June got my money back and was offered a measuring jug and some oil....... Pathetic.... ABSOLUTLY do not use this company, got what I wanted from Toolstoday in 2 1/2 days. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

11 mei 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Kevin,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with your recent order. We understand your frustration, especially regarding the delay, lack of communication, and the eventual discontinuation of the Stihl strimmer you ordered.

We regret that our service fell short of your expectations. To address these issues, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and improve our overall customer service.

We appreciate your feedback and are committed to making the necessary improvements. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Dreadful

Dreadful. Ordered strimmer line 6th May 2024 and it still hasnt arrived ( 2nd June). Had to get credit card company to refund my money. I tried ringing , no answer and voicemail was full. I emailed 5 or 6 times absolutely no response except automated mail to ask if I was happy with their response. Avoid this company they are a complete shambles.

2 juni 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Richard,

We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you have experienced with your order for the strimmer line. We understand how disappointing it is when expectations are not met, and communication is lacking.

To address these issues, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and improve our overall customer service.

We deeply regret the delay in your order and the lack of communication on our part. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to making the necessary improvements. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team






Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

You have been warned!

If everything goes right and you don't need your delivery any time soon then this company may be worth trying for the couple of percent saving it offers. If you want the delivery by the date they offer on the website or the order confirmation then DON'T use this company. If you want your order complete as per the items offered on the website then DON'T use this company. If you want a company to respond to your queries at all (let alone within the time-frames they promise) then DON'T use this company.
What this company is good at is lying (delivery date, products included, claiming that they are progressing a fault with manufacturer when they haven't etc) and ignoring communications.
So far I have had to use credit card dispute and small claims court to get anywhere.
You have been warned!

25 maart 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with your order. We understand your frustration regarding the delays, lack of communication, and the issues with your delivery.

We regret that our service fell short of your expectations. To address these issues and improve our customer service, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and ensure better communication with our customers.

We value your feedback and are committed to making necessary improvements. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

good price

good price. quick shipment. excellent service. thank you

29 mei 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Rafal,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our prices good, our shipment quick, and our service excellent.

At Mowers2Go, we are committed to providing outstanding service and continuously striving to bring back the exceptional, village store experience our customers value. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us in our mission.

Thank you for choosing Mowers2Go. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

AVOID - They don't answer phone, or emails and no delivery

I ordered a mower, which arrived on time, then paid for a mulching kit about a month ago which has not arrived. These people do not answer the phone, or answer e-mails, and I have even ended up checking they haven't gone out of business. Absolutely abysmal - I will never use them again, and would suggest they are best avoided.

30 mei 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear HW,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with your recent order for the mulching kit. We understand how disappointing it is when communication is lacking and deliveries are delayed.

To address these issues and improve our customer service, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and ensure better communication with our customers.

We deeply regret that your mulching kit has not arrived and that you have had difficulty reaching us. We value your feedback and are committed to making the necessary improvements. Please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk so we can resolve this issue and ensure you receive your mulching kit or a refund promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

good product knowledge

good product knowledge
delivery good
price competitive

16 mei 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Consumer,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our product knowledge helpful, our delivery service efficient, and our prices competitive.

At Mowers2Go, we are committed to providing excellent service and continuously striving to bring back the exceptional, village store experience our customers appreciate. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us achieve this.

Thank you for choosing Mowers2Go. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Great service…Great Price!

Great service and really good advice all at a very competitive price.

25 mei 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Ralph Fenn,

Thank you for your positive review and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our service and advice excellent, and our prices competitive.

At Mowers2Go, we are committed to providing great service and valuable advice while continuously striving to bring back the exceptional, village store experience our customers appreciate. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us achieve this goal.

Thank you for choosing Mowers2Go. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I ordered a Stihl cordless mower on…

I ordered a Stihl cordless mower on 16th May and still no date for arrival. Very poor communications with the customer and not impressed. I used Mowers2go in 2017/18 and a totally different experience. So currently not impressed. Continual apologies for not getting back to me with little information provided. Not what I expected to be honest. Watch out! Will keep you updated.

28 mei 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Mowers2go

Antwoord van Mowers2go

Dear Mr. McIntosh,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with your recent order for the Stihl cordless mower. We understand your disappointment, especially given your previous positive experience with us.

We regret that our communication has been poor and that you have not received timely updates regarding your order. To address these issues and improve our customer service, we have hired two new team members who will be dedicated to handling phone calls and emails. This will help us respond to inquiries more efficiently and ensure better communication with our customers.

We value your feedback and are committed to making necessary improvements. Please contact us directly at complaints@mowers2go.co.uk so we can provide you with more information about your order and address any further concerns you may have.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The Mowers2Go Support Team

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer