We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Dont waste you're time on this sorry ass company they dont give a shit about their customers. Use Island roots they will ship you're order next day. Hemp collect starts a clock when you order.....y... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Consistently bad QA on the products. When requesting a replacement I received nothing but AI slop customer service responses and only a willingness to offer store credit vs a replacement. Eventual... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I tried their live resin THC The Craft Caramels and they are very dangerous. They are soo good and no skunky after taste. The effect is very mellow, relaxed, overall great feel. Wouldn't know how cust... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

1st time customer here - excellent products and experience! Purchased a few of the small count sample packs. Nice experience, balanced between relaxing and energy. My only complaint - I've tasted the... Toon meer

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Tabaksleverancier

Geschreven door het bedrijf

Wholesale B2B manufacturer servicing the greater US.


Contactgegevens

3,1

Gemiddeld

TrustScore 3 uit 5

248 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Heeft 40% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans pas na meer dan 1 maand

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,1

Alle reviews

(248)

34 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Horrible Company, Uses AI, No product QA

Consistently bad QA on the products. When requesting a replacement I received nothing but AI slop customer service responses and only a willingness to offer store credit vs a replacement. Eventually after being totally ghosted I contacted my bank and with the emails from the company as proof was able to get a refund for the product in question. Also kind of hilarious that their marketing goes directly against AI usage, yet they use it a ton. This company is just grifters.

Edit after business reply 10/4:

Even their response to this review is AI lol. There was no option for an automatic replacement with their shipping insurer. I was given automated AI responses even after a person reviewed the images I sent of the defective cartridge and offered to refund or replace. Instead they automatically gave me a store credit and then ignored my requests for a replacement for weeks until I went to my bank and got a refund using the emails with the company as proof. Their response is just marketing fluff nonsense and again, it's not even written by a human being. There is a reason all of the shops in my area stopped carrying their products. Not even worth consideration.

9 juni 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

🚨 UPDATE AFTER CUSTOMER RESPONSE:

This is not Ai this is a human 😊

If you have Savedby insurance it is self serve to file a claim and through them we offer 100% money back guarentee on all orders: https://savedby.io/file-a-claim

Again, on replacement: we may not have had this in stock to send the exact same thing, or we may have been ensuring this wasn't a batch issue, and we wouldn't want to send the same issue twice. A credit is the fastest and allows you to buy whatever you'd like, so I'm not sure why this wasn't a desired solution. In some cases we will do a refund as well.

There's a reason why shops and people love us, but we may not be for you, and that's ok. We appreciate you giving us a try and for the feedback, and ultimately, we regret you didn't have a 5-star experience with us. With our new CCELL hardware that's custom-made for our oil, we will have fewer issues with our vapes. No vapes from any company are 100%, but we are constantly working to take customer feedback and improve, as we have done by moving to custom hardware for our premium oil.

🚨 ORIGINAL RESPONSE:

John, we hear you and want to clarify a few things. We do offer replacements, but if we have an issue with a product and are looking into it to ensure it's an isolated issue, we will offer a credit instead to ensure you don't have the same problem twice.

When a credit isn't desired, we can give you a refund though we do try to find a replacement first because you came with a need and we want you to get what you were looking for.

Our shipping insurance Savedby allows you to file a claim and get a replacement automatically without speaking to customer service in case you ever want to give us another shot and have a faster solution available.

We use AI in addition to our human support team to get responses out faster, as it expedites time-sensitive tickets getting resolved...things like an address change or tracking update requests. Where it is genuinely frustrating is when you have an issue and want to talk to a human to know we will make it right— and then get a vague AI response. We totally feel you on that.

Our human support team reviews the AI-handled tickets and is constantly working to improve responses and ensure they are useful, with clear and accurate next steps.

We aren't against Ai. We are against deceptive products and cutting corners where it impacts safety and quality.

We have an expansive and talented team, employing many wonderful customer support agents, designers, content creators, and more.

In marketing, AI helps us with smaller assets like web banners, where throwing together a photoshoot for a smaller launch isn't always feasible with bandwidth. It allows our creative team to focus more time on our educational podcasts and the things bringing the most value to our community. We know AI in marketing has mixed feelings, and we respect and value your opinion.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Dont waste you're time

Dont waste you're time on this sorry ass company they dont give a shit about their customers. Use Island roots they will ship you're order next day. Hemp collect starts a clock when you order.....you have to wait 5-8 days before they even ship you're order while other places like island roots get you're stuff delivered in 5 days.

15 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

Our shipping times steadily average 2 business days. We do not currently ship on Saturdays, so worth noting Friday orders made after 1pm EST which is when USPS picks up for the day, will ship by Tues at 1pm. The national average for order delivery is 15 days, and ours is 5 days. We ship from NC, so East Coast addresses will get orders a little faster than West Coast orders, especially during holidays.

On occasion, we fall outside of that— but it's not the standard.

At the end of the day, you didn't have a great experience, and that's what matters. We want to acknowledge that, apologize, and say thank you for giving us a shot and for this feedback.

To ensure faster shipping, it may be helpful to consider the following:

Our big sales sometimes surpass what we prepared for in shipping and inventory. We work longer hours during sales and holidays, but sometimes demand exceeds our estimates, which can cause a popular product to go OOS or shipping to take a little longer while we catch up. Typical sales-related shipping or OOS delays are 5-7 days. Avoiding our sales events will ensure faster ship times.

Another thing, especially in the winter, is bad weather and USPS getting wonky. USPS will scan a package but it can get lost in their systems and delay it landing by several days. It's not something we can control, but we know it's frustrating when you're excited to get something.

We have unparalleled quality and safety, but we understand if consistently fast shipping is a bigger priority. Most customers concerned about occasional shipping delays find that subscribing to their favorite products helps ensure they never run out or get down to the wire if it takes a few days longer to get it.

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Last week I had ordered exactly on the…

Last week I had ordered exactly on the 8th of September and they’re usually spot on with tracking but nothing so far

14 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

Hey friend check your spam folder. Hopefully you got your order already, but if not, please let us know so we can make sure it didn't have an issue in transit with USPS. We will get you set.

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Great products, borderline fraudulent subscription gotchas.

Great products, but the pricing model and subscription program on their site thehempcollect.com is not stoner friendly with lots of gotchas. Their subscription program advertised as 30% off seemed like a better deal than the 20% off that reputable third party resellers charge for MHCo products. But the fine print trapped me: Unlike all other subscription programs I have encountered, they only allow cancellation after the 2nd order. To add insult to injury, the 2nd and subsequent orders only get 10% off. The result was that I was forced into ordering twice as much stuff as I wanted, thinking I was saving money, but in fact I ended only getting 20% off net just like I could have gotten with more flexibility from other resellers. If you look, THC do disclose the 2 order minimum and drop to 10% discount in the margins, but it's much harder to find or notice than the headline 30%. Some places they missed, like my 2nd order receipt which says subscription 30% off next to the prices that are silently only 10% off. Get it together folks; these anti-consumer practices looks like Private Equity milking a brand to death.

ETA: The reply says they do courtesy cancellations, but I was never offered one when I asked multiple times. Seems convenient for you to claim that now, but not honest in my experience.
Also, there was no reply to the biggest issue: my receipt saying 30% off next to the prices that were actually 10% off. Take responsibility.

ETA2: Glad to see you investigating now, wish you had earlier. Here is pasted text from the email you sent with my second order C-105183:
Order summary
THCa Rosin Vape Cartridge: Kosher Kush (Hybrid), 1g × 1 $44.99
2 week subscription with 30% discount

The same 30% mistake is on the online order summary.

As far as the courtesy cancel, I'm not interested in rehashing all my past communication but it should be online in your system. Falsely claiming financial hardship is not a game that I ever want to play, and making that the solution to your problem is not the win you might think it is.

10 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

UPDATED RESPONSE:

Our policy is to see why a customer wants to cancel and then to ensure there isn't a product swap, pause or other effort since we both agreed on terms we don't automatically cancel— but if someone has financial hardship, we will cancel— but block them from subscribing again, as we have to protect ourselves from subscription abuse. And that means loss of the ongoing 10% off; so we recommend pausing instead.

It is standard practice to offer one discount on first order than less on second that's not something only we do.

I'm not sure, without seeing your ticket, why, if you requested to cancel and pushed for that, it wasn't honored, and I apologize. If you can give us a call Id like to see what happened here. You can ask for Von, Im the founder, and I will ensure our team followed policy and make it right if not: 254-280-4341. We are on at PST so please call then to ensure we answer your call. Leave a message if we are on the other line so we can call back.

Regarding the discount, I didn't understand what you wrote before, but I do now; apologies. So it's 30% off the first order, then 10% off thereafter. I'm still not understanding where you are saying it says 30%...is that on your second order's emailed invoice? If so, I will need to pull that up, and that would be a technical issue from our subscription platform, Recharge. We don't make software, but we definitely want to hold accountability to them for features causing customer dissatisfaction or confusion, and I'd love to know more so we can submit a support ticket to their team and ask it to be fixed. Thank you for taking the time to write the updated response and to get to the bottom of this with us. We appreciate you.


ORIGINAL RESPONSE:

We only allow cancellation after the second order because we give the steeper 30% off discount on the product and we need it to make business sense.

We are upfront with the 10% and the 2nd order to cancel on the subscription area of the product page as you noted.

An ongoing 30% off every subscription order wouldn't make business sense for products like ours that cost more to make. We do full-panel batch testing and use superior craft extracts and ingredients while working to keep our standard pricing accessible so people who need our products can still afford them.

It's standard for companies to do the first discount at a higher rate, then move to 10%. We're sorry that didn't feel clear enough or like a fair practice. We can't give everyone continuously discounted products and make superior goods and pay our people well, so we hope you understand.

We aren't private equity. Our founder was a single mom who started with a store and a commitment to making better products with higher transparency. We are privately owned, and to do that while keeping quality standards, we have to have pricing that makes sense.

Our takeaway? You would like us to be clearer than we are currently across the touchpoints on our site, and we hear that. We will share that with our web team to see what we can change to improve clarity. So thank you for sharing your experience there.

For what it's worth, we do courtesy cancel if someone is having a tough financial situation and needs to cancel or genuinely got confused, because we want to ensure our products and business never put people in a bad situation, but we appreciate people who are given a discount following through with the stated terms otherwise— so we can continue to offer deals and fair pricing.

One place we do have a steep ongoing discount is with our Veteran discount. Mentioning that here in case you qualify for that. We are opening it up to medical professionals and teachers in the next few months. We can't do it for everyone, but for those who are community service professionals or have medical needs, we make the sacrifice.

Please feel encouraged if you qualify for any of those to apply with verification using the form on our our site.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I undergo chemotherapy

I undergo chemotherapy, and I use him as a solution of my pain. My bone aches, I did order this order and it did take a little while, but it was totally worth it. I took 2_3 hits, and I feel so calm right now. I'm very glad with my order. I will come back and order again. I don't know why there's so many negative comments. They don't sound real to me

8 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

Rolando, we are sorry to hear you are going through chemo and, secondarily, really grateful the world has it available to get you to a better spot.

Our founder had cancer, and 5 of their family members did as well, and we are passionate about making quality products for people just like you who put your trust in us in moments like this.

We can't express our gratitude for your trust enough, and we're here if we can be of any help; please don't hesitate to let us know. We would be happy to get you a tincture at 50% off to supplement at night and recommend it. If you talk with your doctor and want to do that, please get in touch and screenshot this review for verification, and we will get that to you: 254-280-4341.

We are sending you all the energy to get feeling better.

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Backed be AI

They dont answer any of your questions, ai does. Ordered 6 cbd resin dabs 5 were over a year old. Wrote to them only ai answered back. Think bout time to move on somebody else. Stuff like this happened before and they didn't say anything until i wrote a damaging review. Lets see how long it will take after this. Bad part is this company could do so much more business if some little tweaks but they dont. Glad i got em with my veterans discount

21 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

Scott, when you reach out, you should hear back from a real person, and that hasn't been your experience. You're right to expect service that matches the quality of what we make, and that's the standard we hold ourselves to.

On the dabs: our concentrates have a two-year shelf life, so jars just over a year old are still well within their prime.

On response times: we've been working through repeated surges as fast-moving legislative changes keep shifting what we can and can't offer. That's slowed how quickly we can get back to you, and we don't like it any more than you do. Getting faster replies to you and every customer is a top priority right now.

Underneath all of this, we hear someone who likes what we make and wants the experience around it to be just as good. We appreciate you sharing your perspective, and we'll keep improving.

Our veteran discount is our way of saying thank you to those who've served, and it's a privilege to offer it. We're glad you were able to use it. Thank you for your service.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I purchased 4 disposable cartridges…

I purchased 4 disposable cartridges from you and every single one of them has ceased working within one day of usage.

28 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

There's nothing worse than waiting on an order you're excited about, opening it up, and not being able to enjoy it. Four in a row is rough, and we're sorry that was your experience.

Here's what happened. Our vapes are filled with real live resin and rosin, which are richer in terpenes and runnier than the distillate most brands use. There were several days throughout the summer when the heat was brutal, and heat is a vape's worst enemy. We were using standard industry hardware from iSpire, which isn't made for premium oils like ours. Heat builds pressure inside the device and can push oil where it shouldn't go, which can clog the airflow and stop a vape from firing. We pack and ship carefully to limit this, including often holding vape orders that would otherwise sit in a hot truck over the weekend, but some still got through.

So we made a change. We've moved to custom hardware from CCELL, a leader in premium cannabis vape hardware. It has a ceramic core for more even heating and is designed to hold runnier oil in place, even in hot weather. Our carts and many of our Liquid Diamonds are already in it, and Uncut and Rosin are moving over in the coming weeks.

A tip for future orders: adding shipping insurance at checkout lets you easily file a claim and get your order replaced quickly if something goes wrong in transit. On especially hot days, upgrading to faster shipping also helps by cutting down the time your order spends in a hot truck.

We will always make this right. If it hasn't been resolved for you yet, call us at 254-280-4341 and we'll get you a full refund or replacement, plus something extra on us for the trouble. We may ask to have the devices sent back, postage on us, so our team can check them and make sure there isn't anything else we need to catch.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

6-11-2026 This company is true to their…

6-11-2026 This company is true to their word and product. I ordered some delta 9 from them and it arrived in 4 days. I did pay an extra $6 but it was all worth it. Highly recommend.

11 juni 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

Mark, we appreciate you taking the time to share this. A lot of brands promise more than they deliver. We don't always get it perfect either, but we work hard to stack up as many wins as we can for our customers and to make products that deliver for the people who put their trust in us. That trust means a lot. Wishing you the best.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I tried their live resin THC The Craft…

I tried their live resin THC The Craft Caramels and they are very dangerous. They are soo good and no skunky after taste. The effect is very mellow, relaxed, overall great feel. Wouldn't know how customer services was on internet as I found in a store in Lebanon, TN. price point is typical about if buying by piece but 8 ct is where it's at.

10 mei 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

Fun fact: these caramels were the very first product we ever sold 5 years ago! And the people who make them are true artisans who care about every single batch and making the best product possible. We're proud to offer these! We're in shops all over the US, and love you found us close to home. Shop local! Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review; we really appreciate it 🌈

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Horrible experience

Horrible experience. Customer service is non existent. I contacted them before my purchase specifying a shipping requirement. I emailed them as well. They did not honor my request, and basically just flat out wasted my time and money. Going to report them and hope others do not have the same misfortune as me.

28 april 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

We hate that your order didn't go out the way you needed it to. Your message came in right after our 4/20 sale, our busiest week of the year, and replies run longer during sales, but we still wish we had been able to win this moment for you! We do baby our shipments when we can for our customers.

If you ever need something specific on a future order, our standard process is to add it to the order notes at checkout. This ensures the shipping team sees it when they pack your order.

Thank you for taking time to give feedback so we can be aware of ways we can improve our service.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Id give 0 stars if possible

Id give 0 stars if possible. Put an order in 2 weeks ago and nothing, no tracking , no confirmation other than they took your money. Just requested a refund. Fingers crossed I get my money back. How do they expect to make money or keep customers by never producing??? Feels like I got scammed.

16 april 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

Two weeks with no tracking would make anyone uneasy. Your order came in during our 4/20 sale, the biggest of our year, and the volume put both shipping and our support team well behind. Tracking only goes out once an order ships, so on your end it looked like nothing was happening, and we should have told you that up front.

Your order did ship, and we hope it was worth the wait. Waiting on something you're excited about with no updates is no fun, and we're making sure our next big sale keeps you in the loop from checkout to your doorstep. We'd love the chance to show you what we're really about next time.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Many orders amazing site

Ordered from them many times never had a bad experience there products are quite good I really there pods and edibles definitely would recommend 10/10

15 maart 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo IHC

Antwoord van IHC

Every repeat order tells us we earned your trust again, and we never take that for granted. We don't get everything perfect, but we work hard to keep stacking wins for the people who stick with us. And as a pod fan, keep an eye out: we've been upgrading our pods to new ceramic-core hardware, so your next few orders will hit even better. Grateful to have you with us 🌈🔥

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I ordered 2 carts though this company

I ordered 2 carts though this company. Niether worked when they arrived. The vape is charged and has good air flow. The packaging is remove.

No response from customer support and only an AI email response. I also am not allowed to cancel my sub through there site.

Poor service at best, scam at worst. I do not recommend

27 februari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Save your money! You're thank me later!

I have been a customer with them for a while now, they customer service is not the same anymore, before they used to go above and beyond to satisfy the customer, and always made sure that the customer walked away satisfied with their products, now they're willing to allow their customers to be left with this disappointment and not try to make it right. I order two vape cartridges of Larry OG and both were damaged and not usable at all, I reached out to customer service and was told that They are aware of their cartridges being damage and leaking out. From a third party. I was only offer a refund, But no urgency on wanting to make my dissatisfaction satisfied at all, I still walked away disappointed and not satisfied that was the end Results. will not be buying from this company anymore, since I feel they do not Care about the customer satisfaction when customer satisfaction should always be a company's top priority should never allow customer to walk away dissatisfied! So save your time and money and go somewhere else. That will go above for the customer! I have order from arete, shamrock, lucky elf, black tie, so you will thank me later. I'm attaching photos so everyone can see how my order showed up both of them showed up clogged most of the liquid leaked out and half empty cartridges..

29 januari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Pod leaking, non-existent customer service

Non-existent customer service, pod leaking and broken two weeks after purchase despite being stored in a climate controlled room, standing upright the entire time. Their customer service e-mail is just an AI agent that doesn't escalate your case to a human, regardless of what it says. I'm not sure what has happened to this company as of late, but they have either sold out to another company or they just don't care anymore. Avoid unless you want to take a gamble on whether their product will work or not.

Edit: 2/18/26 - After filing a dispute with my cardholder, they finally reached out to me and offered $15 store credit for the $35 broken pod they sent me because I got some use out of it before the leak (Which btw, almost all of the oil missing from the pod when i sent them the pictures was from the leak, not from usage.) I told them to either send me a replacement or a refund, and they finally have offered a refund. If they had been honest with me, and made it right to begin with, I probably would have given them another chance. Instead they disrespected me by offering a $15 store credit for a device that was broken and did not work as advertised. Joke of a company, avoid at all cost.

4 februari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Non-existent customer service

Non-existent customer service. I purchased a large order and their system glitched and sent it to a previously saved address. I tried to reach out to support and couldn't get ANY help at all, just a response from an AI email bot that said a lot of nothing. Out of $250 with no recourse. Choose another vendor!!

8 januari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Lisa G

Lisa G. Well let me tell you when you order something you would think it would not take 15to 16 plus days there shipping sucks they say they care about community but when you call you get ai then the air say I will have a real person call that's a lie they don't call as matter of fact they are totally in different to there community at least when I ordered discount Fama you get a real person that goes out of he's way there's no ai just a hard working guy that cares or california bledz that also have real peaple I don't do business the way hemp collect thinks that they can take your money and wash there hands on weather you get it or not as of today still have not received or got the cutesy of a call back and they talk about community well that's it for me ! Maybe if iam desperate and if I want to wait a long time I would use them but probably not its sad I really liked there products but I don't deal with people that hide behind there AI just sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 januari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I’m pretty sure it’s illegal to increase price at point of sale?

I’ve hit several snags over the course of being a customer here. But I’ve always been gracious and patient and without fail, they always tried to make it right. It always took forever, but they did Eventually. Before Black Friday, the website started glitching out and told me that they had discontinued their veteran discount. I emailed about it and didn’t hear back, so a little bit after Black Friday I went in and it was working intermittently it appeared? But when I clicked and placed my order, it took off my veteran discount and applied the Black Friday discount, which was significantly lower. For over a month I tried to get in touch with someone, radio silence. Then when they finally did get back to me after I called them out for ignoring me for a month, all they said was it won’t happen in the future we can’t do anything about it though. I got COMPLETELY ghosted after that. I even told them I wasn’t looking for a refund, but that maybe I could get some points or a store credit for the difference for the overcharging. Like I said… Completely ghosted. Don’t get me wrong. I understand that offering a veteran discount in the first place is absolutely their prerogative, and I’m not saying that I’m entitled to any sort of discount from anyone, anywhere if they don’t want to give it, but here’s the truth : I was OFFERED a veteran discount to give my business to this company. It’s advertised on their homepage. I didn’t go asking for it, I didn’t go looking for it. I didn’t go demanding it.
When checking out, literally saw one price on the page, and was charged a DIFFERENT PRICE because the site BROKE. And they’re absolutely not willing to take accountability for that, or the fact that it took them over a month to even say “nope not gonna help you, sorry we charged you more than we said we would when we asked for your business“. Moving forward and taking my “live and learn” lesson- and believe me, the LESSON was LEARNED: complain=ghosted
And I was just going to drop it and walk away – but OH MY GOD, THEY ARE ROBO SPAMMING MY INBOX TO COME BACK AND SHOP.
plus… just a sidenote – I am pretty sure it’s not exactly legal for a customer to be overcharged after accepting a price at point of sale? so, I don’t know how to feel comfortable with people who are OK with things like that….

16 december 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Buy from these guys if you love being ignored and treated like dirt they just walk all over you!

I won’t order from this company again, sure they have great looking products and yes the products are really good but their customer service is crap, I live in Texas and we went through a little scare a while back here where the governor was about to sign off on a complete help ban, similar to what we’re facing now, and let me tell you like they tried to provide decent customer service for like a day! I called them talked to a live person and everything because they kept sending me cartridges that were 40 bucks a pop, and the vapes were their supposed top of the line! So I was stoked but the vapes when they came they were very very low on oil heck some of them were like barely 2/3s the way full it’s like someone had been vaping on them already and they just decided I’m done with this and put it in the mail like seriously!

And I talked to them over the phone about it but that was the first and last time I ever heard from them EVER! So I still ordered products from them I just decided to order gummies instead cause the vapes ALWAYS WERE SHORT AND IT WAS LIKE ALWAYS THE INDICAS which REALLY MADE ME MAD cause I’m and indica guy! So like I did an experiment and ordered abunch of hybrids which sucked compared to the indicas BUT the hybrids sucked compared to the indicas like period! So yeah I’ll never ever order from them again I got better service from freaking 3chi and go look at 3chis rating on here! Now I know I’m just posting this and my experience was a few months ago but I just discovered trust pilot and man I know for sure hemp collect has removed my reviews and ignored me so much, hell they wouldn’t even just let me know when my orders were shipping out cause I was very afraid that they would get haulted at usps in case we had the ban here in Texas so I was trying to stock up!

So yeah they really pissed me off and litterally ignored every single one of my voicemails or emails! And if I got a messsge back it was ALWAYS an automated message that was ALWAYS the same! Even if it was the wedsnday of the next week when the person working “by they self” was gonna have “help come in then”! So yeah this company rubbed me the wrong way they could’ve just answered the freaking emails or picked up the damn phone like seriously! I’ve seen the other reviews on here too the really negative ones and I’m just like oh shit! I that happened to me too!!! So yeah guys be careful when ordering from them cause like they just want your money they don’t give a damn bout their business! And they never even tried to apologize or make things right and I still get advertisements and fake “thanks for being loyal emails” obviously they do t pay attention to us and litterally are just trying to make a quick buck anyways possible by screwing us consumers over!

It’s like having that one dealer in the past who had good shit but you didn’t want to deal with them at all cause they litterally don’t think they crap stinks man and they don’t care about how you feel or the fact that you have a life and responsibilities and the world doesn’t revolve around them only!

4 april 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer