We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Bait and switch! Stay away. Was quoted $79 before arrival. We have a 2-year-old home. When two techs arrived, they informed us that we had two severe clogs and pooling water in the vent line. Price? $... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Really sketchy pricing, was told one price on the phone by the front office and then quoted a totally different price when technician showed up. Turns out the technician is a sub contractor who doesn’... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

The price online for dryer duct cleaning is $79. When the technician arrived, it became $200. The price for air duct cleaning went up to almost $1,000. The technician didn't work for Attiair, he was a... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I did an online quote for $79 & the tech was 25mins late, no call fm him. Had to call office & was told I'd get a call back in 5mins-didn't happen. Was upcharged to $599 & said, can't do it, & ended... Toon meer

Bedrijfsgegevens


Contactgegevens

1,4

Zeer slecht

TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

35 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Heeft nog niet op negatieve reviews gereageerd

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

1,4

Alle reviews

(35)

15 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Ordered dryer vent service online on…

Ordered dryer vent service online on their website. No confirmation email was sent and the person they sent came and charged so much more than their advertised pricing for a 20 minutes job. Their site stated $79 while the technician came asking for $450, because he would have to climb up to my storage roof to access the vent opening I clearly requested someone to come with a ladder). He settled for $250 and completed the vacuum in 10 minutes while my dryer was running. Did not climb into my attic to make sure he got all the lint out from the hoses and gave a carpet cleaning receipt. I never requested for carpet cleaning which shows this was not well organized company. Regretted using this company.

11 augustus 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Lousy service and doesn't work

Mike, one of the supervisors is rude, ill-mannered and refused to take a look when I called to complain. The tech came out, did a 10 minute max job, asked me to zelle him $175, on my dryer vent and nothing changed. They are thieves and also not professional. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!! I should have checked the reviews before I got them. I even replaced my old dryer with a new LG and it still isn't working. They are thieves and will not do it right.

17 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

If I can give zero stars I would person…

If I can give zero stars I would person did not even inspect my home duct system to see if I have any holes charged me did a crappy job call the supervisor didn’t help me with really much. Send the same person infected house with an attitude at this point one of this person out of the house.

15 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Get a second opinion

Get a second opinion! Came out for dryer duct cleaning and they said we had a pipe leak under the house and quoted $3k to fix. Were very insistent it had to be done immediately, wanted 20% to schedule but were very light on details of the fix. Did not feel right so we got a second opinion and there was no leak, just a clogged duct.

1 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Rude and NOT very Timely

The man was suppose to be here between 1-3pm I called at 3:48pm and the guy, Roi called be back saying he was on the way but maybe I should reschedule because the rain and him going on the roof. I told him he did not need to go on the roof because my vent was on the side of the house and that he should of called me to let me know he would be late. He said there was no reason for me to be rude and it was raining and there was traffic. I told him that he got his wish and I canceled the appointment and called the office to let them know.

13 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Appt scheduled for 7/3/25 arrived at my…

Appt scheduled for 7/3/25 arrived at my home 12:30pm. Worker said vents needed advanced cleaning for $300.00 more not standard cleaning price of $150.00. When I declined to have this service done they packed up the equipment and left. they spent a total of 20 minutes in my home. My home is 2100 square ft. I paid them $150.00!

3 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY-

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY-
I called on 6/30 and set up an appointment for service on 7/1 between 1p-3p for an dryer Duct cleaning for $79. I was told the tech would call when he was on the way. We waited until after 3pm and when no one showed up or called, I called the office and talked to Attara who said she would call the tech and have him contact me to let me know what time he would be there. I waited until after 4pm and still no one called and no one showed up. At that time I called the office and spoke with Attara again who said there was an issue and the driver wouldn't be coming. I got really upset! I expressed that this wasn't acceptable and as far as first impressions go this was NOT a good one. She told me she would find out when we could get the tech out and she would call me before the end of business. Needless to say, I DID NOT get a call by the close of business. I didn't get a call back AT ALL!! I had to call the office back at 245pm on 7/2. Again I talked with Attara who actually had the NERVE to tell me it would be better if I found another company bc she didn't know when they would have a tech in my area!!
This is one of the worst CUSTOMER SERVICE experiences that I have dealt with. I will be making sure that this is posted on your website, Facebook, and anything else where other customers can see it. To not get even an apology but basically a screw you from your company was uncalled for on so many levels! If this is how you people run your business I'm surprised you have any business.

1 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Deceiving and misleading company…

Deceiving and misleading company practices. They advertise standard low prices and then quote on site for 10x that amount. There online google reviews are bogus with no leading links. The company itself is unethical and has no operating procedures. I was quoted $1,000 for duct cleaning in a 800 sq ft apartment, I asked for the minimal cleaning with no upgrades and was still charged $530 when all they barely cleaned was the return vent and 1 air duct out of 5 in home. Please beware and research ahead of time, will be following up with BBB.

30 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Really sketchy pricing

Really sketchy pricing, was told one price on the phone by the front office and then quoted a totally different price when technician showed up. Turns out the technician is a sub contractor who doesn’t even work for the company. Had to clean the ducts in a rush so ended up going with them even though other companies had given me more upfront, accurate, and lower price

17 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Bull….the company is crooked

Bull….the company is crooked. I booked a vent washing dryer cleaning, the quote was $79. When the technician arrived he told me this price is for basic cleaning. If I want 5 ft cleaning it would be $ 99 and for the whole went up to the roof is $ 199. I said I wasn’t given all that information the person on the line told me $79 for the job. I agreed to have the whole vent cleaned as I wanted done before but stupid enough of me I negotiated no more than $150 and ended paying $159. He still didn’t go a good job, inside of my dryer was full of lint after he cleaned it. I ended using a hanger and a wet paper towel to clean the inside of my dryer before using.
All crooks! Will never use that company again
Terrible scammers!!!

13 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

The worst EVER!!

The worst EVER!!! They are scammers. The technicians came out and without even inspecting your appliance, they immediately try to upsell you. The tech wanted to charge me $250 for a simple dryer vent cleaning. I refused and asked him to leave and he tried to argue with me because I would not allow him to work on my equipment. Do not allow these people into your home. I promise the charge will never be what they quote you. God help you if your home is nice or your car. You can pretty much forget it. Not only did he try to scam me, but the previous day, they never showed up when they gave me a two hour window. When they called to reschedule, they were completely inconsiderate and asked if they could just come later. I explained I had to work, so they just came out the next day to try to scam me. They are awful!!!! Never ever again!

12 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Warning - Beware

This company is borderline criminal. We booked a dryer duct cleaning for $79.00 ... After the tech finished, which took less than 15 minutes he told me the total was $420.00 ... He told me the price goes by feet. I refused to pay. I called the service and objected to the absurd price total. I agreed to not sue them for fraud and paid half. ALWAYS ask what the actual final cost will be!!!! These people are liars and crooks.

22 mei 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Scam and false advertising

The google search cme up as $79 for dryer vent cleaning. I called for an appt and the receptionist said yes, $79. Before the tech came out, I pulled my dryer from the wall, cleaned the work area and vacuumed the duct coming from the dryer. He gets here, looks at the duct I just cleaned with his phone flashlight and says oh yeah.. I asked, what, he said it's almost blocked. He must've thought because I'm a woman, I'm an idiot. He asks where the vent exits outside. I show him, my vent is at least 12 ft high, he hadn't got a ladder to view the vent yet but told me it would cost $350. I said $79 when I google and so said the lady on the phone. He said no that's just for us to come out. I told him I wasn't paying $350, he said no problem. Then he got in his truck and drove away. WTH

30 april 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo System error

Antwoord van System error

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry for any confusion and appreciate the opportunity to clarify. The $79 price you saw is our base rate for standard dryer vent cleaning, which we discussed during the initial call. As also mentioned, additional charges may apply depending on the complexity of the job — including vent height, accessibility, or if a deeper cleaning is needed.

In this case, the technician found that the vent exit was located over 12 feet high, which requires additional equipment and labor for safe and proper cleaning. We apologize if this wasn't made clear enough during your scheduling call — we’ll use this as an opportunity to better communicate these scenarios moving forward.

We appreciate your time and are always happy to answer any questions about pricing before or during the visit.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Warning: Extremely Overpriced, Unprofessional, and Suspicious Practices - Avoid AttiAir

Nothing has changed. I tried reaching out to the number you provided in your response. The same person that answered in the past, answered again. Left message and still no call back..

Warning: Extremely Overpriced, Unprofessional, and Suspicious Practices - Avoid AttiAir

Rating: 1 Star

I truly hesitate to write scathing reviews, especially for companies I've barely interacted with, but our recent experience with AttiAir compels me to warn potential customers. They have left us with no other option.

Several red flags appeared right away. Firstly, finding independent information about AttiAir is strangely difficult. Their website conspicuously lacks links to Google Reviews, and performing a standard Google search doesn't bring up a typical business profile as it does for nearly every other company. This makes their claim of a 4.9-star rating seem highly suspicious and unverifiable.

We contacted AttiAir specifically to get a quote for a chimney cap replacement. My wife scheduled the appointment. However, without informing us beforehand, AttiAir subcontracted this job out to a different company. To this day, we don't know the name of this subcontractor and have no way to contact them directly.

The representative who arrived for the quote was immediately pushy. Shockingly, he threatened my wife with a "service charge" for the visit if she didn't agree to the work on the spot. I have never heard of a reputable company charging for simply providing an estimate – this felt like a high-pressure sales tactic, not a professional consultation.

Feeling pressured and wanting to get this relatively small issue resolved as part of larger ongoing roof concerns, my wife reluctantly agreed to proceed.

The job itself was simple: replacing a chimney cap. The actual work took less than 30 minutes. The cap itself is a part that typically costs under $200.
After realizing how excessive this seemed, I contacted several other reputable local chimney and roofing companies to get quotes for the exact same job (same type of cap, similar installation). The quotes consistently came in between $300 and $500, including high-quality materials and labor.

This means we were overcharged by AttiAir (or their undisclosed subcontractor) by approximately
$1100 - $1300. It feels like we were simply robbed.
To make matters worse, our attempts to seek clarification or resolution have been completely ignored. For the past several days, we have tried contacting both AttiAir and attempting to find contact information for the company that performed the work. We cannot get a hold of a manager or owner at AttiAir. No one has returned our calls or messages. We have received zero explanation as to why the job was subcontracted without notice, nor any justification for the outrageous price.

The entire experience felt unprofessional, lacked transparency, and seemed fundamentally dishonest. From the difficulty finding basic company information online to the pushy tactics, undisclosed subcontracting, grossly inflated price, and complete lack of post-service communication, we strongly advise others to avoid AttiAir. This was not a legitimate or fair business transaction.

20 april 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo System error

Antwoord van System error

We're very sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. At AttiAir, we take transparency, professionalism, and fair pricing seriously, and it's clear that in this case, we fell short of your expectations.

To clarify a few points:

We do work with vetted subcontractors in certain areas to ensure quicker service availability. However, it’s our responsibility to make sure every customer knows who is performing the work and to maintain the same standards regardless of who is on-site. We apologize if that communication was unclear or absent.

Regarding pricing, chimney cap replacements can vary significantly in cost based on the size, height, accessibility, type of cap required, and regional factors. That said, we understand your concern and wish we had the opportunity to better explain the scope of work and the estimate provided before the service was approved.

We do have a policy for on-site service visit charges, which should be clearly stated during scheduling. If this was not communicated effectively, that is something we absolutely need to improve.

Most importantly, we never want any client to feel pressured or left without follow-up support. If you’ve attempted to reach us and did not receive a response, that is unacceptable and we sincerely apologize. We are investigating this internally and would like to speak with you directly to address your concerns.

Please reach out to our customer resolution team at (866) 257-5796 or support@attiair.com so we can better understand the situation and work toward a resolution. Your feedback will help us ensure better communication and accountability moving forward.

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer