LTX.Studio Reviews 

81
•
TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

1,6

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Les règles changent suffisamment souvent pour que l'utilisateur s'y perde car le repromptage consomme désormais des crédits. Mais ce n'est pas tout : Bien que je n'ai pas coché le renouvellement auto... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I'd give ZERO stars if I could. I cancelled my subscription before the end of the first month (and have a screenshot of doing so) - They then offered a month free to obviously win me back - THEN DECI... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Promete algo que está longe, muito, mas muito longe MESMO de cumprir. Perdi tempo criando um personagem e não existe consistência nenhuma, é uma mentira. Ele gera uma frame inicial e dali faz o que qu... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Technically the platform is really effective. I had to produce scenes that included mainly elderly people and a typical Italian small town on one hand, and an Asian metropolis on the other. It is hard... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Softwarebedrijf
  2. ook in
  3. Softwareverkoper

Geschreven door het bedrijf

Control every aspect of your video using AI, from ideation to final edits, on one holistic platform. We’re pioneering the integration of AI and video production, enabling the transformation of a single idea into a cohesive, AI-generated video. LTX Studio empowers individuals to share their visions, amplifying their creativity through new methods of storytelling. Take a simple idea or a complete script, and transform it into a detailed video production. Generate characters and preserve identity and style across frames. Create the final cut of a video project with SFX, music, and voiceovers in just a click. Leverage advanced 3D generative technology to create new angles that give you complete control over each scene. Describe the exact look and feel of your video and instantly render it across all frames using advanced language models. Start and finish your project on one multi-modal platform that eliminates the friction of pre- and post-production barriers.


Contactgegevens

1,6

Zeer slecht

TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

81 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Heeft 89% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

1,6

Alle reviews

(81)

45 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Horrible experience

Horrible experience. The quality and the flow of the system and AI as a whole is horrific and very poor quality. Complete waste of time and money. You can’t even export your shotlist in PDF. I tried getting my money back but couldn’t. STAY AWAY!!!

10 november 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re really sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing experience, and we completely understand your frustration. We’re continuously working to improve both the AI quality and workflow experience, including export and usability options.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Used to like it

Well, until today, I actually liked LTX Studio.

However, today, when I attempted to use the system for a new script, it did not work. It told me it was building a cast of characters, but once it was complete, it didn't actually do that. There were no elements available. I figured... well, maybe there was an error. I tried again. Same result.

Then I noticed the character it pretended to make didn't actually follow the style I wanted. So once the story board was made it was just random characters in random scenes instead of what the storyboard claimed it was going ot make.

Very frustrating. My attempt to reach out to support was not very useful, either.

Essentially, this system is 100% broken for my use. I would definitely not recommend this anymore.

In the storyboard, you can even see the individual frames attempting to reference non-existent cast

@blah.. does XXX. but @blah doesn't work; the link is broken because that character does not exist.

4 november 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re really sorry to hear about your recent experience and understand how frustrating that must have been, especially when things had been working well before.

We’d love to take a closer look at your specific case to help recover your project or re-run it correctly. Please reach out to us directly at support@ltx.io with your account details, and we’ll look into this further.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

LTX - the place where productivity Dies!!!!

Everything about this company if off. But that isn't the core issue - it's their platform - even creating a professional actor burned $5. And then using the actor as part of a prompt wasn't intuitive. When I finally tried to generate a video with all the necessary inputs in place the results were unusable. Stay away.

2 november 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to make the platform as intuitive and high-quality as possible, and your comments help us continue to improve both usability and results.

Please reach out to us at support@ltx.io with the details of your project, we’d love the opportunity to review what went wrong and see how we can make this right for you.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Deceptive pricing, misleading credit system, and zero accountability — avoid at all costs

I regret falling for this AI video service’s slick marketing and polished website. They advertise a generous 50% off annual subscription and promise 28,000 “server seconds” as credits — which sounds reasonable until you actually use the platform.

Within minutes of logging in, I created a basic storyboard that took less than a minute to assemble. Shockingly, it consumed 1,000 credits. Then I rendered 4 short clips — each around 8 seconds long, low quality, and took about 40 seconds to generate — yet they drained another 800 credits. In total, I barely interacted with the platform and was already down to 25,833 credits.
Another example is creating 8 second video clip with no sound in basic LTX pro mode took about 20 seconds took around 400 credits or "seconds"!

I immediately requested a refund, well within their advertised 14-day window. They denied it, citing that I had used more than 1,200 credits — a threshold I crossed simply by testing the most basic features. Their credit system is opaque and inflated, designed to burn through your balance quickly while offering no transparency or accountability.

This feels like a bait-and-switch operation. The service is not only overpriced for what it delivers, but their refund policy is a trap. Based on my experience and their abysmal 1.6-star Trustpilot rating, I strongly advise others to steer clear. There are better, more honest platforms out there.

UPDATE:
I used up 1,000 credits just to build a basic actor from photos, only to discover that the @tag system (which is supposed to let you use your actors in scenes) doesn’t work at all. It’s a feature they proudly showcase in their promotional videos, but in practice, it’s completely broken. That’s not just a bug — it’s false advertising.

I reached out to customer service multiple times and received no response. Not even an acknowledgment. Their refund policy is a trap, and their support is nonexistent.

Even with a flood of negative reviews online they’ve made no effort to improve or address customer concerns. That speaks volumes about their integrity.

This was a deeply disappointing experience. I feel misled, ripped off, and treated with indifference. I would never recommend this service to anyone.

The response from the LTX under my review doesn't mean anything. Even if you contact the customer service it will not resolve any issues and they will blame you for using the credits and will not attempt to fix the problems or give you a refund. It is an absolute scam and don't believe anything that you hear from LTX!

UPDATE 11/11/2025
To make matters worse, even the lowest quality output is absurdly overpriced. A basic 1080p clip — just 8 seconds long and without audio — costs around 250 credits. And because the results are so poor, you’ll need multiple attempts to get even a halfway usable shot, draining your credits even faster.

The video creation algorithms in LTX Studio are absolutely awful. The AI doesn’t follow instructions — I asked for a simple zoom-out, and instead the camera moved randomly, ignoring my request. When animating a person from an uploaded photo, the subject moves but the background stays frozen like a still image. It looks cheap, broken, and nothing like the polished demos they advertise.

Trying to build a complete movie is impossible. You’ll waste hours fighting with the system, only to burn through your credits in a single day if you attempt higher-quality settings. Out of the promised 28,000 seconds, you’ll be left with nothing but frustration and unusable clips.

This has been a horrible experience. Thankfully, my bank agreed to refund my credit card, but don’t expect any help or refunds directly from LTX — they’ll stonewall you at every turn. Their platform is misleading, their support nonexistent, and their product simply not fit for purpose.

UPDATE - 12-18-2025 - Retaliation and deletion of paid credits

After posting my negative review, LTX Studio downgraded my membership to “free” and deleted all of the credits I had already paid for under a one‑year subscription. This appears to be retaliation for speaking out, which is outrageous and unprofessional.

I don’t care about the credits themselves — the quality of their AI service is terrible and unusable — but this action shows how dishonest and vindictive the company is. Even if you pay, they can strip away your access at any time, leaving you with no way to create videos.

Thankfully, my bank refunded my payment, but others should be aware of what this company is capable of. Their behavior is not just disappointing, it feels outright criminal.

20 oktober 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you sharing your feedback. Our credit system is based on actual rendering time, which can vary depending on video length and complexity, though we understand this can feel unclear, and we’re working to make it more transparent.

As outlined in our policy, refunds are available within 14 days if fewer than 1,200 credits are used. Once that threshold is passed, the system recognizes active usage.

We never want a customer to feel disappointed — please reach out to us at support@ltx.io so we can review your case and see how we can help.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Honest LTX Review

Honest LTX Review: Credit System and Feature Locks

I tested LTX Studio (Pro Tier) for one month while building a Pixar-style animated short.
Here’s the cost reality that isn’t clear from their marketing:

Each 5-second render at usable quality costs 900–2700 credits.
Even the “Pro” plan (110 000 credits) only delivers about 10 minutes of finished footage per month — assuming zero retries.

Key advertised features are locked behind high-tier models.
The cheaper 65-credit “Turbo” renders disable voice-over, lip-sync, and selective re-rendering.
Only text-to-speech at the upper tiers (VEO 2 / VEO 3) actually drives mouth movement.
Lower tier models you are locked out of all together.

Selective regeneration, speech mixing, and proper animation controls appear only once you burn credits on the top-tier engines. None of this is stated up front.

Credit consumption is opaque. You can’t preview costs per render size until after credits are deducted.

Bottom line:
LTX can produce nice still images, but the video side isn’t ready for anyone on a creator budget. Expect to spend $500–$700 per month to get the features shown in their demo reels.
For most independent creators the 5 to 10 minutes of high tier features is not nearly enough since you never get 100% of it with no bad takes. bottom line is i am very disappointed with what you actually get at the $125 per month price point.

18 oktober 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review, we really appreciate the feedback. We understand your frustration with the credit system and the way certain advanced features are tied to higher-tier models.

Our goal is to provide transparency and flexibility for creators with different needs and budgets, but it’s clear we need to communicate credit usage and feature access more clearly. We’re currently working on improving in-app visibility around credit costs and making our pricing structure easier to understand before rendering.

We’re sorry to hear the experience didn’t meet your expectations, and we’d love to discuss this further or hear your suggestions directly, please reach out to us at support@ltx.studio.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Do not use. Will refuse to refund on their slop product.

I purchased LTX Studio for storyboarding purposes. Soon after starting to use it, I realized it wasn't very good. The images were really wonky and discombobulated. Since I had only used it for an hour, I emailed them to request a refund. I stupidly purchased the $336 yearly billing option, but they refused to refund me. It's a junk, slop AI service with ever crappier customer service. Do not use. There are way better options like Boords.

15 oktober 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with LTX Studio. Our team is continuously improving image quality and generation accuracy, and we take feedback like yours seriously.

Regarding your refund request, we understand your concern and would like to review your case again. Please reach out to us at support@ltx.studio so we can take another look.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Overpriced & Frustrating to use

The video generator didn't make any sense. It didn't provide sounds and voices. It kept giving me the same scene, and shot, over and over, which used up my credits, and I could not get a refund because of it.

I was very unhappy. Using other simple video generators were so much easier, and a lot cheaper!

7 oktober 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

The software is far from good enough to…

The software is far from good enough to be used. I paid 336$ for one year and tried to cancel it. They said no. So I decided to use it anyway but now they say I don't have any credits and asking me to upgrade. do not trust this company. do not even try the free period. the program sucks. bad bad bad

29 augustus 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear about your frustration. Our pricing and credit system are outlined during signup, but we understand it can feel unclear and are working to make it more transparent. Your feedback is important, and we’re committed to improving both the product experience and communication for our users.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

You may never get a refund

As many others have posted, the Company, LTX Studio reels you in with the expectations of ‘Directing the future of video production'. Hardly the case. The trial they offer does not allow the user to really test the product so you almost have to sign up for the annual service to see what your video will look like. Also, you must read the fine print where it shows the refund policy. A 14 day refund looks great on the surface but take a closer look at the amount of ‘seconds’ you’re allowed to use before the refund will be accepted. 1200 seconds equals 20 minutes but once you start your storyboard there is no timer running so you’ll never know until you've finished to see how much time you’ve used. That’s a nasty trick and most of the time is eaten up when you try to convert your frames into video clips. Half of them don’t convert quickly enough and that eats up even more time. A neat way for the company to hook you when it’s time to ask for a refund. By the way, the final product looks more cartoonish than intelligent. My refund was rejected immediately so I may as well create some more cartoon shows. I even offered to pay a pro rated amount for the 3,800 seconds I used but they were not interested.

20 september 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. Our refund policy does have usage limits, but we understand this can feel unclear in practice and are working to improve transparency and speed. Your feedback on output quality and usability is valuable, and we’re committed to making LTX Studio better for all creators.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Do not go here They will not refund you. There are better to use that will not screw you.

I paid and used the service for 2 days and decided it was not for me knowing they had a 14 day return policy. OH OH did not read that very fine print gotcha!. Do not trust this group!!!!!!!

See below the email they sent with the BS!

Hi,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

Unfortunately, we’re unable to process a refund in this case. Refund eligibility is based on the terms outlined in our Refund Policy. A refund is only applicable if the request is made within 14 days of the first-time purchase and no more than 1,200 computing seconds have been used. If usage exceeds this limit, a refund is no longer possible.

To avoid future charges, you can cancel your subscription here.

If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out.
Support
Customer Experience Team

See the AI created response to this below!!

21 september 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Hi. Thank you for your feedback.

As mentioned in our Support Team’s response, refund eligibility is determined according to our Refund Policy, which is clearly communicated on the LTX Studio website. If you’d like further clarification, please don’t hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@ltx.studio, and they’ll be happy to assist.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

HARD PASS! Overhyped faked marketing videos don't match the experience!

They say "script to screen" but it's more like "script to slideshow", this thing can NOT make a real movie! I saw their YouTube videos and ads, but they must be faked because it doesn't do anything like that. It just makes slideshows with a voiceover. Movie? You can't even write a script or original story - it writes one for you based "on a prompt" lol that's not a real movie anyone wait pay to watch!! Save your money this thing is junk.

20 september 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Hi.

We're sorry to hear that your experience with LTX Studio hasn’t matched your expectations. If you’re having any difficulties using our platform, our support team will be happy to assist. Please reach out to us at support@ltx.studio so we can help.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Absolutely despicable

Absolutely despicable, never do business again.

1 september 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear you had such a disappointing experience. If there’s anything we can do to better understand what went wrong or assist you directly, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at support@ltx.studio.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

It should not be sold until it is…

The AI market is a nightmare rightnow and Ive been ripped off by various firms which are robbing people because they dont know what theyre doing like global GPT and leonardo but they dont get complaints because nobody else knows whats going on .I have to say that because of the confusion I misjudged LTX before I found out how it works ,fact is its the best Ive tried so far but its taken me 3 weeks of trying to find that out so my aplologies for that to LTX I take it all back .

12 september 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and understand your frustration. If you need help with your account or refund, please reach out to support@ltx.studio

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Generate bs videos and photos

Generate bs videos and photos, no coherency, you're out of 'computing seconds' in no time so you can't do anything, customer service is the worst, they ignore you most of the time, and you can't delete your stuff. Terrible

6 september 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. If you're having issues with your account, computing seconds, or deleting assets, please contact us at support@ltx.studio
so we can help directly.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

LTX STUDIOS AVOID! I Paid $35USD thats about…

Lightricks inc I Paid $35USD thats about $70AUD which is considered expensive! i got to make 1 video before LTX Studio dramatically changed the User Interface and made it very difficult to add or change language & voice to the content or build anything without serious errors ten fingered hands 3 legged people, random languages and no way to change them or instructions to do so! are very common and of course you lose those credits even if you can’t use the generated content! They put those errors in on purpose to keep you chewing up your money trying to fix their deliberate mistakes!! Its 100% a scam!! they are doing this to hundreds and thousands of creators and i just think they're the worst ai video generator in the world at the moment! Please avoid these scammers! Support? What support? Instructions? There aren't any! I reached out for support got crickets chirping! Seriously save your money and try one of the hundreds of others like google veo ai or invideo with better more ethical practices & reviews!

Update! A refund has been issued, but only after i started trashing their service with ai mass messaging bots across socials, BB, forums and government oversight bodies & consumer watchdogs and review sites and creative media industries. Well beyond a brand reputational team could cope with! The damage one person can do to a bad company reputation is incalculable & costly, especially when it’s true!! There is this very old saying: One disgruntled customer can destroy an empire, that took a lifetime or longer to create! Never forget this!! and if your in business always tend to your customers priorities, needs and enquiries or one-day someone will come along with more power and cleverness than you and your team & crush your business out of existence! Think Joan of Arc! a child, who said enough is enough! Kindest regards!! from a wise old media veteran across many public personas! They might be worth reconsidering in a few years but right now…go with someone else!

4 september 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Just to clarify, we can see that your refund was issued within 4 minutes of your first message to our support team.

We're continuously working to improve both the product and user experience, and your feedback has been shared with the relevant teams.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

False Advertisments, Scam, and Stay away!

I generated five VEO 2 videos on the most expensive plan and it said I was out of CPU generation seconds. It's clearly false advertising. Stay away!

27 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thanks for your feedback. Depending on what’s being generated, certain actions or features, especially more complex videos, can consume a higher number of computing seconds.

If you'd like a clear breakdown of your usage or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@ltx.studio, we're happy to help.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Total crap

Total crap, never use this tool. You will save your money if you use another service.

30 augustus 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience. If you’d like to share more details or give us a chance to assist you, please feel free to reach out at support@ltx.studio.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Run from these hallcinatory waxwork people!

Oh my goodness, what a con. You always have to be wary when a service has zero phone support and sends generic reply tickets - but this one takes the cake. You absolutely CANNOT achieve the looks that are shown to you as propaganda on the home page, and the system has got way worse in recent months, not better.

I signed up 3 months ago to create images over time for a TV pitch. All I wanted was to create a gallery of realistic characters, and then be able to import those characters into a few key scenes, in singles, couples or groups, still looking like the characters I had created and not morphing into strange waxwork robots with oddly hallucinated, not asked-for extras. Reader - you really can't do this. Even after I created a gallery of people I liked after many hours of effort, they just won't import into storyboards accurately - either when they're auto generated from a text desciption ( it just does what it wants) or built shot by shot (it won't add the characters you ask it to, and if you try to edit the shot all hell breaks loose....) I gave up trying to do anything interesting - it can't even handle 'Bob, Mary and Victor walk along a beach at Sunset' or other bland commands. You'll be amazed at the strange things Bob and Mary end up doing!

I went on vacation during which time the system charged me another month so I came back in today to try to finish up and get anything useful for the team.

OH MY GOD. Guess what. The system had decided of its own volition to edit my characters between logins to something unrecognizable. These 'people' are useless to me. I wrote to customer service explaining the problem and asking for a refund, as I will literally have to start again to get anything out of this. Guess what! Got an impersonal bot reply not addressing any of it and telling me to just unsubscribe! RUN RUN RUN away! I am sure there must be something that works out there and now I have to try to find it.

18 augustus 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We're really sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating this must have been, especially after investing significant time and effort into your project. LTX Studio is still evolving, and while we've made progress, we acknowledge that the system isn't yet delivering the full level of creative control some users need, particularly for detailed character consistency and group scene generation.

Please feel free to follow up directly with us again at support@ltx.studio so we can assist you further and see how we can best assist you.

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

LTX locks you into a year-long contract after minutes of use—predatory policy.

EDIT: after my sternly worded email to their initial refusal to refund, the company refunded me $129 of my subscription which is the majority of it. I’m glad they did the right thing. I’m adjusting the rating accordingly but leaving the text of my first review intact, below.

——— (initial review below) ———
Signed up for LTX Studio’s yearly plan (I shouldn’t have), realized within hours it wasn’t what I needed. Used under 40 minutes of compute time, downloaded nothing, and asked for a refund for the remaining 11 months. They refused, citing a hidden “under 20 minutes” rule—meaning a few extra minutes locks you in for a full year.
The quality is pathetic, and something you’d be able to string together with RunwayML or Google VEO or SoraAI and a little basic knowledge of iMovie. When I realized that, I cancelled hours later, but saw I had already—in THREE attempts to use features—used 1/3 of the monthly allotment of “seconds” which amounted to 39 “minutes of compute time”. It couldn’t generate a reasonable video storyboard from an extensive script I provided it. Not worth it, and not worth the risk with this company.
Unreasonable, predatory, and not how a trustworthy company treats new customers.

11 augustus 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re glad to hear you received your refund, and we appreciate you updating your review. We're truly sorry for the frustrations you experienced, and we take your feedback seriously as we continue improving both the product and the refund process.

If you have any further questions or feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at support@ltx.studio

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer