LTX.Studio Reviews 

81
•
TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

1,6

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Les règles changent suffisamment souvent pour que l'utilisateur s'y perde car le repromptage consomme désormais des crédits. Mais ce n'est pas tout : Bien que je n'ai pas coché le renouvellement auto... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I'd give ZERO stars if I could. I cancelled my subscription before the end of the first month (and have a screenshot of doing so) - They then offered a month free to obviously win me back - THEN DECI... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Promete algo que está longe, muito, mas muito longe MESMO de cumprir. Perdi tempo criando um personagem e não existe consistência nenhuma, é uma mentira. Ele gera uma frame inicial e dali faz o que qu... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Technically the platform is really effective. I had to produce scenes that included mainly elderly people and a typical Italian small town on one hand, and an Asian metropolis on the other. It is hard... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Softwarebedrijf
  2. ook in
  3. Softwareverkoper

Geschreven door het bedrijf

Control every aspect of your video using AI, from ideation to final edits, on one holistic platform. We’re pioneering the integration of AI and video production, enabling the transformation of a single idea into a cohesive, AI-generated video. LTX Studio empowers individuals to share their visions, amplifying their creativity through new methods of storytelling. Take a simple idea or a complete script, and transform it into a detailed video production. Generate characters and preserve identity and style across frames. Create the final cut of a video project with SFX, music, and voiceovers in just a click. Leverage advanced 3D generative technology to create new angles that give you complete control over each scene. Describe the exact look and feel of your video and instantly render it across all frames using advanced language models. Start and finish your project on one multi-modal platform that eliminates the friction of pre- and post-production barriers.


Contactgegevens

1,6

Zeer slecht

TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

81 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Heeft 89% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

1,6

Alle reviews

(81)

45 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Really poor quality tool

Really poor quality tool. They have a long way to go with their AI technology before the content is usable. Would not recommend.

6 augustus 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear the experience didn’t meet your expectations. LTX Studio is still evolving, and we're actively working to improve the quality and performance of our AI tools.

If you'd like to share more details or get support, feel free to reach out at support@ltx.studio.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Stay away from LTX! There are far better alternatives.

When I started using LTX Studio I loved it, but when they suddenly removed key components that made the app so useful my head spun! To make matters worse, they also started dumbing down other less important components over the course of about a month. Don't waste your money with this app! The end result is unpredictable and surprisingly destructive "upgrades" that you most definitely won't want. Save your money, there are far better AI video generator apps out there!

24 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear that recent changes to LTX Studio have been disappointing. We understand how frustrating it can be when features you rely on are modified or removed, and we’re actively working on making the platform more stable and transparent as it evolves.

If you'd like to share more detailed feedback or receive support, feel free to reach out to us directly at support@ltx.studio.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Absolute rip off creation…

Absolute rip off creation seconds,garbage payment system

4 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. If you'd like us to take a closer look at your account or help resolve anything, please feel free to reach out at support@ltx.studio.

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Buena visión, pero está en construcción aún.

Es en realidad una buena solución, pero para lo que pagas, es un producto a medio hacer, muchos bugs, muchas cosas mejorables, malisimo el soporte.

4 juli 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you see potential in the platform, though we’re sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t met expectations. We’re actively working to fix bugs, improve features, and strengthen support as LTX Studio continues to grow.

If you'd like help with anything specific, feel free to reach out to support@ltx.studio

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Sham support and maybe more

No manual, AI technical support that doesn't answer questions, a youtube channel with an incomplete offering pretending to replace it, a discord group that can't accept new members, and when I click to review my support ticket I am sent to a "This page doesn't exist" page. Features like lip sync dialogue just don't work. My impression is that this software *barely* works at all and there is no in-house knowledge, and whatever AI support can't handle is not even outsourced.

30 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thank you for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience hasn't met expectations. We understand how frustrating it can be to encounter technical issues or feel unsupported.

Please feel free to reach out to us at support@ltx.studio if you have any further feedback.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Terrible AI tool

Terrible tool to use the front/intro page it is selling but it is not able
To provide the end product in HD or 4K
I subscribed at $100 plus still I was not able to accomplish my project . No refunds, poor customer service they keep responding they will look into it . The character dialogue does not function appropriately.TERRIBLE

19 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear that your experience with LTX Studio didn’t meet expectations. We understand how frustrating it is when the product doesn’t deliver as hoped, especially after investing time and money into your project.

Please reach out to support@ltx.studio
so we can take another look at your case and try to make things right.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Don't fall for it!

If zero stars were an option, it would be too generous. I'm writing this to confirm what so many others have already stated: this company operates on a foundation of deceptive and predatory practices designed to bleed you of your money.

The core of the scam lies in their intentionally obscure credit system (they call them "computing seconds"). While you might be lured into a subscription, the most useful features are designed to drain these credits at an alarming and unpredictable rate.

Here’s the trap: There is no real-time counter to track your usage. You have no idea how many credits an action will cost before you do it, and worse, you're often not even aware that a simple action is costing you anything at all. You are flying completely blind, which is 100% by design.

Sure, you might get a report after the fact showing what you've used, but what good is that when the damage is already done? It’s like getting a bill with a list of mystery charges you never agreed to. I had the same experience as others; credits vanished for doing almost nothing, maybe even just for scrolling their site. You have no control.

This isn't a service; it's a slot machine with hidden costs where the house always wins. They aren't offering a tool; they are selling confusion to guarantee you'll have to pay more. Avoid this company and its deceptive schemes at all costs.

9 mei 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re genuinely sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating it can be to feel misled or unsupported. Transparency and clarity around computing seconds are areas we're actively working to improve, including clearer usage.

Your feedback has been shared with our team, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Terrbile and misleading…

Terrbile company with misleading subscriptions the company just hunts for your money. when you decide to buy a plan still most of the useful features are unavaliable to you. Computing seconds which are dependeednt on the tier of you plan are NOT visible to you. so you have no way of knowing how much time do you have left. The AI model generates poor images and clunky movement. It looks like AI from 2020. save yourself some time and money and buy google pro AI plan eher you can gene with veo3 rate 8 sec videos.

24 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet expectations. We understand how important transparency and reliability are, especially around subscription tiers and computing seconds.

If you’d like help reviewing your usage or account settings, feel free to reach out to us at support@ltx.studio.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Inconsistant renders make it unusable.

On the face of it, LTX Studio looks like one can create a cohesive good quality video. However, once you try to use it, its flaws becomes very clear. There is no consistency in depiction of the cast from shot to shot. Even using one of the LTX characters, the clothing, hairstyle and face changes. Sometimes they end up with 3 arms or 3 legs. One chews through credits at an alarming rate trying to re-render botched images. Even generating motion from images doesn't follow basic prompts like zoom out or static shot. It does what it likes so more credits are wasted. I think LTX Studio might be worth re-visting in a few years time - if they survive. Meanwhile, don't waste you money.

23 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thanks for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear that ltx.studio didn’t meet your expectations, particularly around character consistency and credit usage. If you'd like us to take a closer look at your account or help with any specific issues, feel free to reach out at support@ltx.studio, we're here to help.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Buyer Beware. False Advertising and No Refunds as Advertised.

I wish I had looked here before buying. Same experience as everyone else here - the system doesn't work and the company won't refund subscription fees, instead quoting a policy that basically says if you try to use it you can't get a refund even though the system doesn't work as advertised. These people are frauds.

9 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear that your experience with LTX Studio didn’t meet your expectations. We understand your frustration and take concerns like this seriously. If you haven’t already, please feel free to reach out to us directly at support@ltx.studio so we can take a closer look at your case.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Poor Customer Service and Inflexible Billing Practices

While LTX Studio may have decent creative tools, their customer service and billing practices are extremely disappointing and inflexible.
The Issue: I forgot about an active subscription and was charged for a new billing cycle. Since I hadn't used any services during this period, I requested a refund - something that's typically accommodated by most subscription services when usage is zero.
Policy Confusion: Their own refund instructions page makes no mention of the strict restrictions they later cited (14-day window from first purchase, usage limits). The official documentation simply asks for a screenshot and email address for website purchases, giving no indication of these hidden limitations.
Inflexible Response: Despite providing clear evidence that their policy documentation was misleading and explaining that I had zero usage during the billing period, they refused to make any exception or escalate the matter. Their "strict policy" approach shows little regard for reasonable customer situations.
Bottom Line: If you're considering LTX Studio, be extremely careful about subscription management. Unlike other creative software companies that show flexibility for reasonable refund requests, LTX Studio will not work with you even when their own documentation is unclear and you haven't used their service.

3 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We understand how frustrating it can be to be charged for a subscription you didn't intend to continue, especially when there hasn't been any usage during the new billing period.

We always aim to be as clear as possible with our refund policy, which currently includes a 14-day window from the original purchase and certain usage limits. That said, we appreciate your feedback regarding the clarity of our documentation and will review how it's presented to ensure it better reflects these conditions moving forward.

If you have any remaining questions or would like to discuss your case further, feel free to reach out to us at support@ltx.studio.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I subscribed to LTX Studio expecting to…

I subscribed to LTX Studio expecting to test their AI video tools under a paid plan, but the experience was extremely disappointing. After generating just a few short clips (barely seconds long), I was notified that my "Computing Seconds" had been exhausted. There was no clear or transparent explanation of how these resources are calculated or how fast they are consumed.

This kind of usage model is highly misleading, especially for new users. You're essentially paying for a service that locks you out after minimal use, unless you're prepared to spend significantly more.

I feel completely misled and cheated. The platform makes it seem like you're buying creative freedom when in reality, you're trapped in a vague and restricted quota system.

I’ve contacted support for a refund. If they don't respond promptly, I will issue a chargeback.
Not recommended. Use with extreme caution.

4 juni 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We're sorry to hear the experience didn’t meet your expectations. We understand that computing seconds can be unclear, and we're working to improve transparency around usage.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Dishonest Business Model

We tested LTX Studio for only a few minutes, and our usage exceeded 1,200 computing seconds — which turned out to be the hard limit for refunds. This threshold is too low to properly evaluate the product. As a small startup, we left the experience disappointed and feeling unheard. Sadly, it left us with a bitter aftertaste.

30 april 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience with LTX Studio felt limiting and frustrating, especially as a startup trying to evaluate the product. We understand that hitting the refund threshold quickly can be disappointing.

If you'd like to discuss your case further or share more details, please reach out to us at support@ltx.studio, we’re here to help.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Disappointing

Have tried a number of times, entering a sample text script and then selecting 'Storyboard', but it has never progressed beyond 'Unable to process'

Load of rubbish.

30 april 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re sorry to hear you had trouble generating a storyboard. That definitely shouldn’t be happening. Please reach out to us at support@ltx.studio with a copy of your script or a screenshot, and we’d be happy to look into what went wrong and help resolve it.

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Good work

Good work, I really appreciated. Like to be with you also. Thanks LTX Studio

25 april 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thanks for your feedback!

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

The site continually crashes and since…

The site continually crashes and since they moved to Timeline it has gotten so much worse. The timeline crashes and it is impossible to edit the script. I have wasted days and days just trying to get one video created and all they do is try to charge me more for computing time when the only reason I need more time is because their site continually crashes.

21 april 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re really sorry to hear about the difficulties you’ve had with crashes and the Timeline experience. That’s certainly not the experience we want for our users, and we understand how frustrating it must be to lose time and credits because of technical issues.

Please reach out to us at support@ltx.studio so we can take a closer look at your case and see what is going on.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Disappointing Experience with LTX Studio

I purchased LTX Studio expecting an efficient and user-friendly AI-powered video editing application. However, it has been the opposite. The software is slow, difficult to navigate, and the timeline feature doesn’t function properly, preventing me from completing even a single video.
Customer service is just as frustrating—responses seem automated, offering no real solutions. Despite requesting a refund within the allowed timeframe, they denied it without considering the technical issues that make the application unusable.
If you’re looking for a reliable video editing tool, I do NOT recommend LTX Studio. I hope they improve their service and listen to their users.

19 april 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we're truly sorry to hear that your experience with LTX Studio has been disappointing. We understand how frustrating it is to face technical challenges that prevent you from completing your work, especially when it affects your ability to get value from the platform.

We also regret that your support experience didn’t feel helpful. Our intention is never to rely solely on automated responses, and we’d really appreciate the opportunity to look into your case more thoroughly.

Please feel free to reach out to us directly at support@ltx.studio, and we’ll do our best to assist you further.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Avoid LTX Studio_Beyond hideous

LTX Studio is one of the worst services I’ve ever dealt with, and I want to warn everyone before they fall into their subscription trap.

They barely have any users, and instead of improving their service to attract more people, they rely on deceptive renewal practices to make money. I was charged for an unwanted renewal, and despite canceling immediately after the charge, they refused to refund me—even though I never used a single second of the service for the new billing cycle.

Their refund policy is a joke! It only applies to first-time purchases, meaning once you’re subscribed, you’re basically stuck. If you forget to cancel, they’ll gladly take your money even if you don’t use the service at all. This is not how ethical companies operate!

Most reputable services offer refunds for accidental renewals, especially if the service was never used. LTX Studio, however, survives by trapping users with unfair policies instead of offering real value. Their support team didn’t care about my situation and just gave me a generic response, making it clear they prioritize profit over customers.

If a company truly believed in their product, they wouldn’t have to trick people into staying. But LTX Studio clearly knows they can’t keep users any other way!

I’ll be sharing my full experience on my YouTube channel (300K+ subscribers) and across my social media platforms to make sure others don’t fall into this trap. STAY AWAY from LTX Studio unless you want to be scammed!

18 maart 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo LTX.Studio

Antwoord van LTX.Studio

We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and how frustrated you’ve felt. We understand how disappointing it is to be charged for a renewal you didn’t intend to keep, especially when the service wasn’t used during that cycle.

Our current refund policy applies to first-time purchases within a 14-day window, but we know that edge cases like yours can feel unfair, and your feedback about transparency and flexibility has been shared with our team.

We’d be happy to take another look at your case directly. Please reach out to us at support@ltx.studio, and we’ll do our best to support you.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

App. MotionLeap from LTX

I purchased the MotionLeap app from Studio LTX via Google Store, and it was a huge disappointment. The app is full of bugs, making it unusable. Studio LTX informed me it’s no longer supported and advised a refund via Google, but Google rejected my request without explanation. When I tried to reach out to Studio LTX again, I got only an automated response. I’ve lost my money with no solution. This is unacceptable. I highly advise against buying this app or dealing with this company.

17 februari 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer