Lochlomondtravelgroup Reviews 

3
•
TrustScore 3.5 uit 5

3,3

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Bus- en touringcarbedrijf

Geschreven door het bedrijf

Welcome to Loch Lomond Travel Group, providing quality private coach hire across the UK. We combine modern vehicles with friendly, professional drivers to make group travel simple. Our Fleet We operate comfortable, modern private hire coaches with 49–56 seats and popular onboard features including air conditioning, reclining seats and toilets (on selected vehicles). Accessible options available on request. Why Travel with us Comfort as standard All our vehicles are well-maintained and cleaned before each hire, ensuring a safe and enjoyable journey. Safety first Seatbelts are fitted throughout, with regular inspections carried out to the highest standards. Tailored to your needs Whether it’s school trips, business conferences, private tours or sports fixtures — we’ll recommend the coach that best fits your group.


Contactgegevens

3,3

Gemiddeld

TrustScore 3.5 uit 5

3 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,3

Alle reviews

(3)

1 review in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven

Wij controleren reviews

Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Enjoyed going to piece hall market at…

Enjoyed going to piece hall market at Halifax it was lovely got 3.5 hrs there told to be back at bus 4.30 which everyone ,was driver got a bit confused thought 2 people were missing as they were ticked off sat for 30 mins then headed to best western plus at Selby area hotel seemed lovely booked in quick then ask to pre-order dinner that’s ok arrived in dining room table service was absolutely shocking staff all over place served 1 of us at table then pre seeded to service other tables only bringing 1 plate at a time other in our parties were later it took nearly 1.5 hours bar ran out of lots of drink terrible knowing a coach party was staying there rooms were great, 1couple had to ask at 8 o’clock were there main course was breakfast a shambles same again self service food containers ran out I will never be back in York if you continue to use same hotel was cold in lounge / dining room spoke with deputy manager he promise breakfast wouldn’t be same as dinner that’s was a lie then told us there was only 1 chef hope yous can let the hotel know unhappy customers

13 december 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

AVOID this company!

booked and paid in full in feb for a 3 day amsterdam trip for me and my daughter(for her 21st birthday) i swapped my holidays to attend and she could only go at our booked time 16, 17, 18 nov( her birthday being on 19 nov), our booked pick up point was dundee(brilliant only 15 miles from us) SO 8 months LATER i get a voicemail from loch lomand saying my booked and paid for pick up point has been cancelled(not the entire trip,JUST MY PICK UP!) and i have to make my own way to EDINBURGH to be picked up from them, 70 miles from me? I checked(and screenshot)on their page and only a few seats were available for the trip and PERTH was still a pick up point, only 35 miles from me, but i was NEVER offered perth only EDINBURGH, which is absolutely absurd and impossible, the whole point of booking a trip with pick up points is convenience for the customer. So then they ask me if i can swap my holidays to a different date and they will GUARANTEE my dundee pick up?? not possible as i have already swapped my holidays for this trip, and its obvious they cannot guarantee anything!!! the first facebook message on 29 oct from elliot at loch lomand travel states my dundee pick up was cancelled for "logistical reasons" and "coach allocations can change nearer to the time" "but the tour itself remains fully confirmed" then from aaron ""its regrettable but just not viable for this tour" then juieann docherty sends me their terms and conditions re cancellations!!I completely understand their terms and conditions and fully understand that if a trip is massivly undersold it is not viable and should be cancelled, BUT THAT IS NOT WHAT HAPPENED they cancelled just my pick up!!I am still waiting on a full refund but was told they only process refunds on a thursday????? And now they no longer respond to any of my messages and they have BLOCKED me from their page!!! I have since been in contact with many other disgruntled customers who state Loch Lomand Travel DELETE all negative comments/reviews on their page and block anyone who trys to leave negativity, The only reason i booked with them was the good reviews, not a SINGLE bad review, but now i know why, and this needs to STOP, they CANNOT KEEP LYING TO CUSTOMERS, all reviews good and bad are there for consumers to read, but this company is manipulating their popularity and i will be takinh this further! And YES this is the correct company Loch Lomand Travel 01414876737 "book with confidence" REALLY!!!

28 oktober 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Lochlomondtravelgroup

Antwoord van Lochlomondtravelgroup

Thank you for getting in touch. I’m very sorry to hear about the experience you’ve had. I just wanted to clarify that we are a completely different company that happens to have a similar name we are Loch Lomond Travel Group not Loch Lomond Travel. We are not connected with the business you booked your Amsterdam trip with, and we do not run public coach tours or shared travel. Our services are private-hire only, and we have no access to their bookings, policies, or customer service systems.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

We hired a coach with Loch Lomond…

We hired a coach with Loch Lomond Travel Group for our wedding guests, and they were great. The coach was spotless and the driver (Mark) was so lovely.
Couldn’t recommend them enough!

4 oktober 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Lochlomondtravelgroup

Antwoord van Lochlomondtravelgroup

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We’re delighted to hear that your wedding transport went smoothly and that Mark helped make the day even more special. We’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to him. Congratulations again, and we really appreciate you choosing Loch Lomond Travel Group!

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer