Tiger Sheds Reviews 

14.995
•
TrustScore 4 uit 5

3,9

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Sorry to start with a bit of a negative note but its only small & it's that I tried to order my shed+installation on line however that wasn't possible,so I rang the customer helpline I spoke to a ver... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Amazing Shed , great price and quality it’s fantastic , went together so easy We purchased this for St Mary’s Church in Walmer to store donated items for events to raise funds for the church .... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

It takes too long to get. They need to keep stock of basic sheds to enable fast delivery. Quality control is not great. Nails punched in too far leaving holes in timber. Also nails not in straight lin... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

This is the my second shed from Tiger Sheds, Tiger Elite pressure treated pent shed,also the eco base, ordering was easy, and kept me updated with emails on the progress of the order, base was deliv... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Tuincentrum

Geschreven door het bedrijf

For the highest quality sheds online look no further. Not only are our prices cheap, we have FREE mainland UK delivery direct to your door on wooden sheds, log cabins & playhouses (exclusions apply).


Contactgegevens

3,9

Goed

TrustScore 4 uit 5

15K reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Vraagt klanten om een review

Dit bedrijf nodigt klanten uit om een review achter te laten. Deze mag zowel positief als negatief zijn.

Heeft 97% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,9

Alle reviews

(14.995)

2.720 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

good so far

too early for feedback shed is not due to arrive yet.

30 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We look forward to hearing how delivery of your shed goes, if you need anything in the meantime please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Harrison at the office was very helpful…

Harrison at the office was very helpful and knowledgeable. He showed me the different options in the size that I wanted and did not pressure me in to anything.

30 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with your experience at one of our sites, we are glad he was able to guide you through the options and did not pressure you into anything, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Laurance was very helpful in showing us…

Laurance was very helpful in showing us a variety of sheds and talking us through the purchase and delivery procedure.

14 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear that one of our agents was able to help you through the ordering and delivery processes, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Agent was polite

Agent was polite, courteous and helped me through the process of buying a large shed which with assembly was quite a large sum of money. As an 80 year old pensioner, I have to be careful and get it right and Tiger helped to do that.

29 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so glad to hear you are pleased with the service received by one of our agents and he was able to help you through the process of ordering, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Placed our order on the 15th August for…

Placed our order on the 15th August for delivery in a couple of weeks the evening before the delivery day we received a call to say it wasn’t going to be delivered.
Had to wait a further two weeks. Delivery driver did a decent job friendly and helpful. Started to check all was delivered a few days later and the shed hadn’t been dipped correctly on a couple of panels, rang them and they sent out a bottle of dip treatment to be painted on, arrived in a plain bottle no instructions or health and safety advice. Next issue was the lock didn’t work at all so they had to send out a replacement. Once shed hadn’t been erected we noticed the edge strips were bent and they couldn’t be put on so once again a call was made and they sent out new strips. More care and attention needs to be applied when sending out the product. Finally all built and in tact at the end of September.

7 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thanks for your review, Please accept our apologies how you have not had a positive experience with us. We always aim to deliver better than this.

We apologize for the delayed deliveries and further delays due to the poor quality parts that required replacements. We value your feedback and it will be used for future improvements. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Very easy to order

I managed to order what I needed over the Internet everything was easy to use, even though my order not coming till next month.

28 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, we are glad to hear you were able to order over the internet and has no issues, If you have any further questions please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Great service. Easy to build sheds

Great service. And easy to build

6 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, It is nice for us to hear you are pleased with the service and the quality of the building. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Ordered but yet to be delivered.

We visited a showroom in Linlithgow and viewed the shed. The staff there were very helpful. We subsequently ordered on line because we were unsure about the base needed. So far so good. A bit disappointed that it cannot be delivered until mid November but it is what it is.

29 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear with the service you received at one of our sites, Unfortunately with us being at the back end of our peak season, the wait time is still longer due to the higher volume of orders. If you need anything in the meantime please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Andy was brilliant to explain it all

Andy was brilliant to explain it all. After that, helped me how to buy it in instalments.

29 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service from one of our agents, if you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Excellent quality and service.

Delivered within the eight week lead time as promised, build team were very quick & efficient, left the area clean & tidy with rubbish bagged up.
Quality of the shed is excellent, cost was comparable to other sheds but including fitting which makes the shed cost very good value especially considering the good quality. Would definitely recommend.

6 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with the delivery timescale and the installation process, it is good for us to hear you find our products to be well priced also, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Andy was extremely polite and…

Andy was extremely polite and attentive. Highly recommended

6 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with your experience at one of our sites, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Very pleasant driver named Marcin

Very pleasant driver named Marcin. Arrived in alloted time.

6 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with the delivery service and it arrived on time, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I ordered a shed in June 25 got part of…

I ordered a shed in June 25 got part of the shed of which one panel was damaged and the door was put in the wrong place these were eventually replaced but getting the complete shed took over four months. Now we can't get inside as the lock is jammed l rang customer services who said it might be the key and they could send another key l had to pay for delivery l questioned how they would know which key to send l was informed all the locks are the same which to me doesn't bode good if someone dishonest got hold of a key!!!! We have got a reputable locksmith to do the lock as wouldn't want to come home to an empty shed with no sign of a break in.
AVOID AT ALL COSTS

6 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we’re genuinely sorry to hear about the series of difficulties you’ve experienced with your shed order.

We understand it was disappointing to receive a damaged panel and find the door fitted incorrectly, and we recognize it took longer than we would have liked to get everything fully resolved we appreciate your patience through this process.

Regarding the lock issue, we’re sorry you’ve had this further trouble and that our suggestion around a replacement key didn’t give you confidence or feel reassuring. We can see why you may have been concerned.

We take all customer feedback seriously and will pass your observations on to the relevant teams for future improvements, If you’d like to discuss anything further, please do get in touch with us.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Excellent and very helpful explained…

Excellent and very helpful explained what was being delivered to avoid any misunderstanding and direction
Well done

5 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with the high standard of communication you received, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Awful experience - stay away

Awful experience. Product might look great when completed, however I can't finish building it due to incorrectly manufactured item. The customer support team is unfortunately in place just to issue apologies. We're being informed about internal escalations to the logistics team for nearly a month now, not yet once we're given a date for delivering the missing element to us. As a result, we've got a structure built with no roof, and no urgency from the manufacturer to fix the problem. Number of other items missing from the delivery (external paint, fixings), i
which took 3 weeks to redeliver. Looks like no internal SLAs to resolve customer related issues, huge disconnecion between internal departments and frustrated customers as a result. DO NOT TOUCH.

4 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we’re genuinely sorry to hear how disappointing your experience has been.

We understand how frustrating it is to find the product manufactured incorrectly and to be unable to finish your build. We’re also sorry that items including paint and fixings were missing initially and that it took three weeks for those to arrive.

We appreciate how difficult it is to keep waiting nearly a month without a confirmed delivery date, We note your concerns about communication between teams and our processes, we appreciate your feedback and we will pass it on for future improvements.

If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

So far so good

Tigers sheds are quality and their service so far has been excellent

4 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the quality and the service being a high standard, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Very happy with shed qaulity

Very happy with shed qaulity, materials, instructions and delivery.
Pleased with ease of build.
The slight negative was the long wait for delivery.

10 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with most aspects of your order, We understand the wait for delivery is not always ideal, when we are in our peak season, there is a higher volume of order which leads to the longer wait time. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

No communication missing items

Delivery date 30/09/26 no communication to say it was not coming until I phoned then stated it would definitely be coming next day next day no communication again rang in morning to say I had no message to say what time again only to be told it would probably be be the afternoon and i would not get message till after 11am which came and went phoned again to be told it was not coming again husband had taken 2 days off work for the delivery then told it would be coming next morning luckily I was days off work delivered only for 2x roof panels 4ft by 2ft missing

30 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we’re truly sorry for all the frustration, disruption and inconvenience this delivery has caused you.

We understand It was disappointing that there was poor communication when your delivery due 30 September didn’t arrive, and you had to call us to find out.

We’re also sorry that after being assured it would definitely come the next day, it didn’t and that updates about timing were unclear and didn’t arrive when expected.

We take your feedback seriously and will be looking into our delivery and communication processes to see where we can do better.

Tiger shed customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We hope you had a nice ordering experience and look forward to hearing how your order is, If you need anything in the meantime please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Horrendous customer service

Sales department excellent, bespoke shed ordered easily. HOWEVER thats where the positivity ends as my partner took the day off for delivery and to build the shed only to discover that instead of a shed, we had a gazebo as there were no sides.

The driver told him they were missing and said ‘you will need to contact customer services….. oh and good luck with that’.

I called customer services within half an hour, they could offer no explanation as to where the sides were or when they would be delivered ‘it will be up to 2 weeks’….. meanwhile the parts of the shed are sitting unprotected in the rain in the garden.

I contacted them on numerous occasions with still no explanation as to why this occurred.

My partner then took another day off for the delivery of the missing sides which took over 2weeks to come and delivery was not in a convenient date, but we had to agree otherwise delivery could be even later.

I requested compensation from customer services who refused to deal with the situation until after the missing sides were delivered. The sides were delivered over 2 weeks later due to bank holiday.

I then contacted customer services within half again to ask for compensation for the inconvenience and my partner losing 2 days holiday at a minimum cost of £120 per day.

You can imagine my expletives at being offered a measly £25.

MY ADVICE…. DONT TOUCH TIGER SHEDS WITH A BARGE POLE!!!!

2 juni 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for sharing your experience we’re really pleased to hear our sales team made ordering your bespoke shed straightforward, and we’re truly sorry everything went so differently after that.

We completely understand how frustrating and disappointing it was to be ready to construct your building only to find the shed sides were missing and the items were left unprotected in the rain. We’re sorry the driver’s comment didn’t feel reassuring, and that when you contacted us, we couldn’t give you clear details or a more specific timeline waiting over two weeks for the missing parts, and having to take another day off for a delivery date that didn’t suit.

Your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with our delivery, customer service and operations teams so we can review and improve how we handle situations like this going forward. Thank you for being honest with us it helps us see where we need to do better.

Tiger sheds customer care

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer