Tiger Sheds Reviews 

14.979
•
TrustScore 4 uit 5

3,9

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Amazing Shed , great price and quality it’s fantastic , went together so easy We purchased this for St Mary’s Church in Walmer to store donated items for events to raise funds for the church .... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Appalling service. Shed ordered and delivery date set. Delivery date came and no shed. No warning/update/reason given. Cancelled the order and was told 3-5 working days for refund. 5 working days... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

This is the my second shed from Tiger Sheds, Tiger Elite pressure treated pent shed,also the eco base, ordering was easy, and kept me updated with emails on the progress of the order, base was deliv... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

We visited Tiger Sheds to look at the quality and build of their summer houses and we were not disappointed...... fantastic! The assistant was so helpful and knowledgeable so we decided to go ahead a... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Tuincentrum

Geschreven door het bedrijf

For the highest quality sheds online look no further. Not only are our prices cheap, we have FREE mainland UK delivery direct to your door on wooden sheds, log cabins & playhouses (exclusions apply).


Contactgegevens

3,9

Goed

TrustScore 4 uit 5

15K reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Vraagt klanten om een review

Dit bedrijf nodigt klanten uit om een review achter te laten. Deze mag zowel positief als negatief zijn.

Heeft 97% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,9

Alle reviews

(14.979)

2.919 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Amazing Shed

Amazing Shed , great price and quality it’s fantastic , went together so easy

We purchased this for St Mary’s Church in Walmer to store donated items for events to raise funds for the church .

The delivery guy was amazing and placed it right for me 10/10 very polite and professional.

Can’t fault the service I’ve received , I sealed in after the rains stopped and it looks amazing
Would highly recommend to friends and family

27 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Disappointing

Poor workmanship on the installation which left sharp nails protruding through the external walls. The installer was booked via Tiger. They are currently refusing to rectify the issues or provide appropriate compensation. Their solution - "we can send you some filler". I don't think so!

16 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Really terrible service and almost a…

Really terrible service and almost a scam. I've been chasing customer service for weeks only to be told I cannot have a refund partial or otherwise, when they cannot install and delivery has been an absolute mess ongoing for almost a month. Avoid at all costs

29 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

AVOID**AVOID**AVOID

AVOID**AVOID**AVOID
Hoping to save other people from the disaster we’ve been through. We ordered a shed and summerhouse to be installed. The shed was installed without issue however the summerhouse when trying to install was found to have the wrong size walls, a damaged roof and poor quality doors. Replacement walls came weeks later with incorrect doors and no roof. Roof and correct doors came weeks later followed by second installation attempt but no frame for the doors so second attempt aborted. Weeks later frame and another set of doors arrive and third time lucky the installation took place. 5 months from payment to install being completed, customer service lacking with repeated requests to speak to someone in authority ignored. Do not buy from these people if you want things to go smoothly and be treated appropriately if they don’t. Absolutely shocking service.

29 oktober 2026
Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Thank you for the 5* review! We're delighted to hear you received great customer service and found our team helpful. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new shed!

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Nice quality shed

I am really pleased with the overall quality of the shed. A couple of minor issues (I.e. the roof panels were not delivered with the rest of the shed). After a phone call to customer service, the delivery of the roof was arranged and assembly could commence. Very nice, sturdy shed.

21 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, I am happy to hear you are pleased with the quality of your building, we are sorry to hear not everything was delivered at once but glad to hear it was resolved, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

DONT USE COMPANIES THAT DONT PAY FOR MANAGERS

SAVE YOUR TIME, MONEY AND STRESS & use a company that has a manager and a complaints department. 20x10ft sent with only 2 windows out of the 8. Sent 6, 3 smashed so still without 3 windows or being watertight. Not enough nails given for the felt roof, was late sunday so shops shut, had to go out 1st thing monday to purchase. Instead of working i had to nail the roof down, as the felt was flapping and would of ripped if i didnt. Cheap flimsy brackets for the roof trussel, so as soon as we tried lifting the roof on they all moved and buckled, took about 4 attempts, and had to ask neighbours to hold them in place.
Nothing slotted in correctly so we have gaps on both sides where the roof slots in. The roof dont match up correctly so large gaps running the whole 20ft. Door Lock does work, once locked cant get the key out, so we will be left having to buy a new one. Had to cut out 3-4mm on the end side wall panel as the space designed for the roof wasn't big enough. Not a single manager apparently to talk too (one will call me in up to 48hrs absolute joke) This is not worth even £1k let alone the £2,587.99 its selling for. Was told new glass would arrive today (28th) now been told it should hopefully arrive monday (2nd) Took less then 1hr to lay base and sides then 2 days for 3 well experienced people (plus neighbours) to try and do the roof. when you call they say theres no managers running the place for complaints, so you cant actually speak to anyone. Rang 3 times for 3 different complaints and i still have nothing from a manager. Sadly now spending our time, and money on fixing the issues and will go through bank, ombudsman, then small claims court. all of which could of been resolved by just talking to a manager.

21 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

8 x 6 Octagonal shed

8 x 6 Octagonal shed. Disappointingly long lead time. Arrived on a one man delivery truck - rainy day. Items too heavy, awkward and big to lift alone, including the fibreglass roof!! I had to assist!! Not what you expect on a shed that costs nearly £3,000, it arrives, not enough manpower, with no protective covers, now sitting in the rain before I have to wait for it to dry before I paint and then pay a n other person to assemble as I dare not book the installers recommended due to the very long list of reasons they said they would not install if they felt the site was not right for them to work in on the day they turned up!! Would I recommend???

26 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Long wait, expensive, poor quality and non-responsive customer service

Due to the long 3 month wait and cost, I was expecting something good. I received knotted weak mess. So bad that the delivery driver commented on how poor the quality was. I contacted Tiger Sheds but was ignored. The customer service is as poor as the sheds.

28 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the quality of your shed and the service you received. This certainly isn't the experience we want for our customers. We haven't been able to locate any previous correspondence regarding your concerns, so please contact our team at customersupport@tigersheds.com so we can look into this further and assist you.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Appalling service.

Appalling service.
Shed ordered and delivery date set. Delivery date came and no shed. No warning/update/reason given.
Cancelled the order and was told 3-5 working days for refund. 5 working days later and no refund. No way for customers to contact finance dept or anyone higher up.
Follow up call said refund "should be this week".

Definitely steer clear of these cowboys.

28 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience. We appreciate your feedback and apologise for any frustration caused during the process.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Summer House

We visited Tiger Sheds to look at the quality and build of their summer houses and we were not disappointed...... fantastic! The assistant was so helpful and knowledgeable so we decided to go ahead and order our summer house. Looking forward to it's arrival, it will be a great addition to our garden!

21 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Thank you for your lovely review! We're delighted to hear you were impressed with the quality of our summer houses and found our team helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for choosing Tiger Sheds, and we hope you absolutely love your new summer house when it arrives!

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Fast efficient service (online) with…

Fast efficient service (online) with quick delivery. Excellent quality shed.

19 januari 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the efficient service and high quality of your building, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Having ordered my 7x5 loglap shed

Having ordered my 7x5 loglap shed, awaiting the standard 8 week lead time for delivery, I picked the day for it to arrive and booked a days holiday, they rang me at 16.35 to say they couldn't deliver on my chosen day, I'd have to take it a day later. Not a good start, the delivery driver pulled up and I said I'll give you a lift with it round the back a distance of 10 mtrs, kerbside only was the reply, I said crack on and watched him struggle to lift every panel off, first panel very poor construction, looked like Stevie wonder had put it together, one edge was 20mm difference from bottom to top and looked like it had been cut with a spoon. The panel with the door in it , again very poor, tight fitting at the bottom, running to a 6mm gap each side at the top of the door, no weather strip above it either. Informed them I required replacements as they were unacceptable, sent photos to back up my concern. Another 2 weeks for them to appear.
The door on the replacement panel was tight fitting down one side with a 10mm gap on the hinged side, ordered left hand hinged, arrived right hand hinged, I asked if whoever had made it was squint and if they had quality control, they said sometimes things slipped through. Perhaps they need to take more care in getting things right first time instead of coming up with excuses as to why it's wrong.
Tiger sheds go out of their way to profess their superior quality to many others. Perhaps they were once, they've let it slide, unfortunately bog standard, poor build quality. On this performance I can't recommend to anyone.

13 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Dreadful customer service

Dreadful customer service. Was swayed by a reasonable price and good reviews re quality. Ordered Aug Bank Holiday and selected preferred delivery WC 21 Sep. I received no correspondence during the week of 21st so rang to chase, told won't be delivered until 1 Oct, reason "We're coming out of a very busy period" Delivery did take place on 1 Oct, but minus 1 side, the doors which I'd paid extra for, as replaced single for a double. The delivery driver stated, it wasn't marked on his paperwork as loaded, so knew it wasn't on his flatbed. Encouraged to accept the rest of the shed (I know what you're thinking) and told to ring delivery dept, who would get it sorted that week. Rang delivery, they stated, sorry we can't see your order, rang customer services, very unhelpful, rude and dismissive, stated lead time of 1-2 weeks for replacement 🤨despite my request for customer services to contact logistics to see if it could be delivered following day, same response 1-2weeks. After several emails, they admitted it was missed off the delivery so destroyed and a new side would have to be made, yeah right!!! 19th Oct the side eventually arrived and was a stealth delivery at 7am, no attempt to communicate this to us, we saw the shed wall when leaving for work. Absolutely dreadful, purchase at your peril.

19 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, We are sorry to hear that your experience has been so disappointing and that you have been left with such a negative impression of our service.

We note you placed your order over the August Bank Holiday and selected delivery week commencing 21 September. When you contacted us to chase, you were advised delivery would be delayed until 1 October, we appreciate this was not the timescale you had anticipated, and we are sorry for the uncertainty this caused.

Delivery took place on 1 October, but without the side panel and the upgraded double doors you had paid extra for. We understand the driver confirmed these items were not listed on his paperwork as loaded, and you were encouraged to accept the rest of the order and contact our delivery team. We recognize you then found it difficult to obtain clear information, and that you found the response unhelpful and the 1–2 week lead time disappointing, unfortunately that is the standard timescale for missing panels.

We acknowledge the replacement panel eventually arrived on 19 October at 7am with no prior notification, and that you only noticed it by chance when leaving for work. We appreciate this lack of communication fell below the standard you would reasonably expect.

While we aim to ensure deliveries are complete and customers are kept informed, challenges and mistakes can occasionally arise, including items being omitted from loads and schedules changing. We acknowledge our handling and communication throughout your order did not meet the standards we strive to provide, and for that we apologize.

We value your feedback and will use it to review our processes to help improve the service we provide going forward.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Great quality shed

The shed was delivered within stated time scales. Great sturdy quality with clear step by step instructions to build it.
I would definitely recommend Tiger sheds!!

19 juni 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with delivery being within the selected timescales, We are also so pleased you are happy with the quality and instructions. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

The shed was well built

The shed was well built, reasonable priced and delivered as asked. Myself and my son put it together in an afternoon and it fits behind my garage perfectly

11 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the quality and pricing of our building and that you had no difficulties putting it up, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Delivered efficiently and courteously

Delivered efficiently and courteously. The build a week or so later as agreed went smoothly.

14 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear your delivery arrived efficiently and the install went smooth, If you have any questions in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer