Tiger Sheds Reviews 

14.981
•
TrustScore 4 uit 5

3,9

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

It takes too long to get. They need to keep stock of basic sheds to enable fast delivery. Quality control is not great. Nails punched in too far leaving holes in timber. Also nails not in straight lin... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Appalling service. Shed ordered and delivery date set. Delivery date came and no shed. No warning/update/reason given. Cancelled the order and was told 3-5 working days for refund. 5 working days... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Amazing Shed , great price and quality it’s fantastic , went together so easy We purchased this for St Mary’s Church in Walmer to store donated items for events to raise funds for the church .... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

We visited Tiger Sheds to look at the quality and build of their summer houses and we were not disappointed...... fantastic! The assistant was so helpful and knowledgeable so we decided to go ahead a... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Tuincentrum

Geschreven door het bedrijf

For the highest quality sheds online look no further. Not only are our prices cheap, we have FREE mainland UK delivery direct to your door on wooden sheds, log cabins & playhouses (exclusions apply).


Contactgegevens

3,9

Goed

TrustScore 4 uit 5

15K reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Vraagt klanten om een review

Dit bedrijf nodigt klanten uit om een review achter te laten. Deze mag zowel positief als negatief zijn.

Heeft 97% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,9

Alle reviews

(14.981)

2.929 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

The shed was well built

The shed was well built, reasonable priced and delivered as asked. Myself and my son put it together in an afternoon and it fits behind my garage perfectly

11 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the quality and pricing of our building and that you had no difficulties putting it up, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Delivered efficiently and courteously

Delivered efficiently and courteously. The build a week or so later as agreed went smoothly.

14 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear your delivery arrived efficiently and the install went smooth, If you have any questions in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

customer support was excellent

when i was looking to order & i asked a question your team were quick to respond.
i hope the delivery team are as good as the office team.

19 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so pleased to hear you are pleased with the service you received from our customer support team, we hope everything goes will with your delivery.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Staff were really helpful when advising…

Staff were really helpful when advising on the right shed for me. Price was really good (thanks to Adam)! Delivered as advised too, and kept fully informed about installation. Would definitely recommend.

19 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service received and the price you paid, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Ordering a Rayner RH log cabin

Ordered a 10x8 reduced height Rayner Log cabin. Ordering very straightforward and able to book delivery in December to take advantage of a discount Tiger Sheds had on during October. Luckily kerbside delivery is not a problem for me. Hopefully delivery will be as straight forward as ordering.

19 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with your ordering experience, I can confirm Kerbside delivery only applies if there is not an accessible front garden or driveway, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

One to avoid

I would not use this company.I placed an order for a large shed for over £800 and waited months for it to be delivered due to their problems and issues. I even had to pay for delivery and help the man unload it off the wagon as it was that heavy for one man on his own.When i came to assemble it with my sons...the instructions were poor and there were parts missing.

15 juni 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear that you are not pleased with your experience with us, we strive to deliver customers better than this. We value your feedback and it will be used for future improvements. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Quick and easy

19 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with the process being quick and easy, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Time for a replacement of old shed

This is the my second shed from Tiger Sheds, Tiger Elite pressure treated pent shed,also the eco base, ordering was easy, and kept me updated with emails on the progress of the order, base was delivered two weeks before the shed, thank you to the delivery guys 9am on the day quoted. The shed is very well built and extremely heavy, two to three persons build,everything went together with no problems, all the fixings and clear instructions. Thank you all at Tiger Sheds, very happy customer.

22 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are are happy to hear you are pleased with your experience and that you are a return customer with us, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Avoid this company like you would avoid covid

Avoid this company like you would avoid Covid. We took delivery of our cabin on 28 July. Around 10% of the delivery was damaged. It was a nightmare to get through to customer service and most of the call handles were totally clueless. It took a plethora of emails and photos of the damaged items for us to eventually receive a complete shed. The cabin was eventually constructed on 20 October. This company make Mickey Mouse look professional!!

28 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear that you are not pleased with your experience with us, we strive to deliver better than this, If you need anything in the future or if anything remains outstanding please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I went to buy the potting shed online…

I went to buy the potting shed online but the website was having issues so I rang up. And I ended up speaking to two different sales staff just with the website being down. They both were lovely and helped me to get my order sorted. Needed some info on installation of the shed after delivery. And they answered my questions. So very happy with my dealings with the company so far.

22 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you were able to speak to our staff when our website went down and that they answered the questions you had. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Online order, delivered when expected

Placed my order online, picked my delivery date and it arrived nice and early on the day I required it.

18 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear that your delivery arrived on time and had no issues, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

well made shed

easy to order.good quality shed easy to follow instructions and delivered on time

20 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with your overall experience, including ease of ordering, the quality and delivery service, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Very good communication from ordering…

Very good communication from ordering to delivery. I needed to change the delivery day and spoke to someone who moved it back a week with no problem. The sunroom shed looks lovely, it’s sturdy and I’m told it went together as per instructions. Delivery was on time and communication was very good throughout.

19 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the communication and quality of your building, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Fantastic customer service and you can…

Fantastic customer service and you can speak to an actual person who helps you with any questions and ordering your shed

21 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Hi Caroline, Thanks for your review, We are so glad to hear you are pleased with the customer service you have received, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Tiger sheds - shocking aftercare

Tiger sheds, good buying process but terrible aftersales care. I ordered a shed and arranged for professional installation to ensure warranty on the shed purchased. Tiger Sheds do not seal the shed, so be prepared for going to screwfix for your sealant. This won't fully work either as it's also impossible to seal 5 windows fully and the little side windows leaks all the time. The shed i bought is a potting shed so not the end of the world but if you need a dry shed then Tiger Sheds are not for you. In addition, the roof blew off my shed after the first bit of wind we had. Whilst nothing else in the garden was impacted, the roof was blown into the field next door. Tiger sheds want nothing to do with it. They advised not an installation issue (the 5 nails holding the roof on may disagree) and that i would need to pay for it to be put back on or buy a new roof. Safe to say i won't be giving these cowboys any more money. Pay the extra £500 and a get a decent shed from a reputable dealer!

26 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, It is made clear in our terms and conditions that it is the customers responsibility to seal the windows, Our Warranty does not cover "acts of god" which in this case being the weather, hence why we are not able to replace your roof.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Web site easy to use then went to…

Web site easy to use then went to nearest show site the woman there very helpful

23 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you the website easy to use and were able to come see us in person at one of our sites, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Experience of buying from Tiger Sheds

Following on from my three-star review of the Tiger Sheds order process on 10 June 2026, this review covers our experience with the delivery and quality of the product, and our subsequent dealings with Tiger’s Customer Service department.

This is a long review because our experience was drawn out and complicated. For those who want a short read, the summary is: we rejected the goods from Tiger Sheds and eventually received a full refund. However, our experience with this company was lamentable. If it were possible to leave a zero-star review, we would but we have had to award one star to Tiger simply to be able to write comments about our experience for the benefit of others. For those who want more details about our experience with Tiger Sheds, please read on.

The shed was ordered on 8 June 2026, and we paid the full amount at the time of ordering. We then waited for the shed to be delivered.

During the intervening period, we received e-mails from Tiger, telling us how to build a shed base, how good Tiger products are and how much care they take to make them.

The shed was delivered on 6 August, nearly two months after the order was placed. It was delivered by one man, which is the normal procedure for Tiger because the customer is responsible for moving the components from the kerbside to the point where the shed is to be built.

My family and I carried the parts through to the back of the house and then checked the delivered items against the accompanying packing list. We found that several ordered items had not been included in the delivery.

We inspected the panels for damage and discovered large numbers of cracks of varying sizes in six of the seven panels, primarily where nails and screws had been driven in very close to the edges of the planking. We would have accepted a couple of cracks but not so many spread across so many panels. There were also parts of the woodwork that had not been dipped in the brown preservative chemical.

We were not happy with the goods overall, and we were very happy to take our business elsewhere, despite the time lost in waiting for delivery. We therefore informed Tiger on the day of delivery that we were rejecting the goods and requested a full refund under the terms of the Consumer Rights Act 2015.

There followed a protracted exchange of e-mails with Tiger, during which we offered them one chance to put the defects right. They considered the damage to the panels to be minor and refused to replace the panels; instead, they proposed to send us a tin of wood filler and a tin of wood preservative, presumably so we could remedy their own defective workmanship. This was their best response after we had paid over £1000 for a shed that should have been delivered complete and undamaged.

We declined Tiger’s offer of repair materials and confirmed our final rejection of the goods and insisted on a full refund. By refusing to replace the panels, Tiger had lost the entire sale.

Tiger accepted this on 28 August but refused to refund any monies until the shed had been collected. An appointment was made for collection on 11 September.

The Tiger team failed to turn up on 11 September, and no explanation was provided by the company for this failure, which of course delayed the refund further. The shed was finally collected on 22 September. However, we received no immediate communication from Tiger Sheds about the refund.

By 30 September, there was still no refund, so I contacted them for an update. I was told that a refund had been actioned that very morning, and the delay had been produced because Customer Services had not received the necessary internal paperwork to confirm that collection had taken place. The refund finally reached our account on 1 October.

If you have made it this far, you can probably understand why - from our own experience of Tiger’s workmanship, quality control and customer services - we cannot possibly recommend Tiger Sheds.

To end on a positive note, we found an excellent shed supplier shortly after this experience with Tiger Sheds. In contrast to Tiger, our supplier did not require payment until the shed was installed at our property, and the delivery time was a mere 3 weeks after the order was placed. The delivery was carried out by two men who offloaded the components, carried them through to the prepared base and then quickly built the shed on it. We have checked the new shed, and it does not suffer from any cracks. Simple.

6 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed account of your experience. We are sorry to hear that your dealings with us were so frustrating and that you were left feeling dissatisfied.

Your order was placed 8 June and delivered 6 August. Lead times are unfortunately much longer during peak season with there being a higher volume of orders, hence the longer wait.

Delivery was made to the Kerbside as stated in the terms and conditions you received at the point of purchase, if there is not an accessible driveway or front garden, deliveries are left on the Kerbside, the drivers are not insured to put parts in customers back gardens.

We acknowledge you found items missing and observed cracks in panels and areas where the preservative coating appeared incomplete. We inspect all goods before dispatch, but unfortunately conditions can shift in transit, and finishes may show minor variations.

You informed us you wished to reject the goods. We offered a solution of filler and preservative, as our initial assessment considered the cracks to be minor and cosmetic. We appreciate this was not the outcome you wanted, and we are sorry our proposal did not meet your expectations.

We agreed to collection on 11 September; we regret this did not take place as scheduled and that you were not notified in advance. The collection was completed on 22 September, and our finance team processed the refund as soon as they received the necessary internal confirmation. We are sorry for the delay in the funds reaching your account, which happened on 1 October.
We are pleased the refund was issued in full.

We take all feedback seriously and use it to look at ways we can improve our service.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Great service

Great service when viewing. Great advice. Smooth process and good price.

17 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service you received and they were able to give you good advice, we are glad the process went smoothly for you. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Very happy with my shed overall

Very happy with my shed overall.

I ordered an 8x6, double apex roof, double door shed with windows and I am pleased.

I would have given it a 5 star rating if only for two things:

First, this lock on the shed door hasn’t been put on neatly. Seems a little rushed so the key has to go in at a slight angle and the screws used to fix the lock mechanism aren’t the neatest. It’s minor but a shame given the rest of the shed construction.

Second, we arranged a week for delivery which worked for me given I had the whole week off.

When it came to it I had to wait until the following Tuesday and when I mentioned the ‘week-specific’ booking I was informed of the ever-helpful Terms & Conditions. I understand things change but I feel like 5 to 6 weeks in advance is enough to nail down a booking period. I had to take a day off work (self-employed) to be in to receive the shed and it meant I didn’t have time to put it up due to work commitments for about 5 weeks after that due to having no time free. Something to bear in mind.

25 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with your building, We appreciate the feedback with the points you have raised, this will be taken into account for future improvements, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you found the service to be helpful and professional, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer