Tiger Sheds Reviews 

14.980
•
TrustScore 4 uit 5

3,9

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Amazing Shed , great price and quality it’s fantastic , went together so easy We purchased this for St Mary’s Church in Walmer to store donated items for events to raise funds for the church .... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Appalling service. Shed ordered and delivery date set. Delivery date came and no shed. No warning/update/reason given. Cancelled the order and was told 3-5 working days for refund. 5 working days... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

This is the my second shed from Tiger Sheds, Tiger Elite pressure treated pent shed,also the eco base, ordering was easy, and kept me updated with emails on the progress of the order, base was deliv... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

We visited Tiger Sheds to look at the quality and build of their summer houses and we were not disappointed...... fantastic! The assistant was so helpful and knowledgeable so we decided to go ahead a... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Tuincentrum

Geschreven door het bedrijf

For the highest quality sheds online look no further. Not only are our prices cheap, we have FREE mainland UK delivery direct to your door on wooden sheds, log cabins & playhouses (exclusions apply).


Contactgegevens

3,9

Goed

TrustScore 4 uit 5

15K reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Vraagt klanten om een review

Dit bedrijf nodigt klanten uit om een review achter te laten. Deze mag zowel positief als negatief zijn.

Heeft 97% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,9

Alle reviews

(14.980)

2.919 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Has not arrived yet but have been kept…

Has not arrived yet but have been kept well informed about what is happening.

23 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Hi Terry, We are glad to hear you are pleased with the communication, we hope everything goes well with your delivery.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

They let me change my order

They let me change my order

21 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the option of being able to change your order, If you need anything else in the future please let me know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

At last my dream of having a Tiger Potting Shed is about to become a reality!

I have been dreaming of having a Tiger Shed for a very long time. I read the brochures every year and this year I wanted to finally have one as a late 70th Birthday gift to myself. Shelby made me very welcome and explained how everything would happen after I had purchased my Tiger Potting Shed. Shelby was knowledgeable, warm and very friendly. I have always wanted a Tiger Shed because I believe their quality is excellent, they are built to a high standard using sustainable wood and they are produced in Yorkshire where I used to live. They also build the shed so you know you are purchasing a quality product and you don’t have to try and find a local fitter who will not be familiar with the product, and how it should be erected. I am older and disabled, so I need to buy from a company I can trust.

16 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so glad to hear you are pleased with your building and ordering experience, we are happy that once you made an order with us, you are so pleased with it.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Dreadful

Dreadful. A dreadful service.

Shed sent out incomplete. An entire end panel missing. A 3.5 weeks further wait for the end panel to be delivered. Nobody contacted us in between (we initiated each and every time)

A certain customer service telephone rep’s phone manner & attitude was atrocious but quite on brand - left wanting (both an end panel and empathy.)

NEVER Again. Amazed they’re in business

16 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear of the poor experience you have had with us, we strive to deliver better than this, We value your feedback as it essential for future improvements.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

AVOID Tiger Sheds!!!!

It took 6 months just to receive the correct parts for our summerhouse. In that time parts arrived broken, the wrong size, the wrong colour or went completely missing. Customer service is terrible, zero knowledge about their products, and no managers to escalate any problems to. The installation company that they use, TMC Garden Buildings are even worse. Incompetent, rude and eventually refused to refit parts that they had poorly put together or broke during the first installation. Despite Tiger sheds agreeing for the work to be done and supplying replacement parts. In all it was an extremely disappointing and stressful experience. We are left with an ugly Summerhouse, only fit for a bonfire. My advice would be to completely avoid Tiger Sheds, they are an awful company to deal with.

10 juni 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with your experience with us and the installers, we strive to deliver better than this, If you need anything in the future of if anything remains outstanding please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Really easy to order

Really easy to order, I had an issue ordering online, so I called and was sorted out, ordered and paid for within minutes .

20 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with your ordering experience and were able to sort it out over the phone, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I found it was easy to follow the…

I found it was easy to follow the instructions to purchase what shed I wanted.

19 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you found the instructions on the website to be helpful and that enabled you to place an order. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Well built

Well built. Everything fitted perfectly. The timber is first class. I was also impressed by the high quality of the roofing felt

3 april 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of your building and everything fit together nicely, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Slow customer experience recovery

Customer experience is too slow when things go wrong. The wrong skirting has been sent which had means I've had to stop mid-buikd and have not been able to complete the roof. I've had to chase multiple times for replacement skirting boards to be sent out. Poor!

22 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Afternoon, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear of the issues you have faced so far, we value the feedback you have provided as it helps us improve as a company.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Where are my window frames after 9 months ???

Installed January 2026 by two grossly incompetent professionals.
Paid for extra window parts which have still not been sent to me after 9 months.
Quite a flimsy product to be honest.
They promised to come back and make good their shambles.
Once they visited unannounced when I was in the hospital for cancer treatment and they use that against me saying I would not give them access to my property.
Never buy anything from this company please and certainly don't pay for installation from their team in Liverpool. Absolute cowboys.
Time to call the in Trading Standards and the Small Claims Court.

21 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, It is a shame for us to hear you are not pleased with your experience with us or the installers, If anything remains outstanding please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I took time off work on 13/8 for the…

I took time off work on 13/8 for the shed to be delivered. When checking it had been delivered without a roof! I then had to reorder a roof which came 3 weeks later.

On holiday from work this week so finally had the opportunity to build the shed. All going well until I went to unlock the door. The key would not unlock the door so I had to remove it in order to build the shed. I contacted Tiger Sheds about a replacement lock but they want to charge me.

I can’t recommend in time he slightest.

21 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear of the experience you have had with us, we aim to deliver better than what you have received, If anything remains outstanding please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Missing half the shed



Shed was due for delivery today,
Upon the delivery, the driver coming to the door told me half the shed was missing (this was the last delivery on the truck, meaning it was the first one loaded, so how on earth was it not loaded completely?)

I refused delivery and called customer service. I was told 'sorry' and to keep you eye an your emails for a new delivery date. There was no effort made to get this appaling mistake sorted for me right away or even to sort this out some this week simply 'we will email you'.

I had specifically taken time off work to be home to receive the shed, which didn't seem to have any impact on the customer service individual whatsoever. I have no further annual leave to take and need this to be resolved this week.

I have taken the liberty of reviewing Trustpilot and can see that this is not an isolated incident. The overall score for Tiger Sheds had gone down significantly since we purchased our shed with many recent reviews giving one star for issues almost identical to mine.

21 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience with us, we would have wanted to get this sorted for you asap, However the timescale for replacement full deliveries is set at 1-2 weeks, If anything remains outstanding please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Never built a shed before

Never built a shed before. Not the best instructions and some bits could be better but, for the money i doubt there is anything close to these. Pound for pound the quality, packaging and delivery were very good. I would recommend.

3 juni 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the quality and delivery service you received, we value your feedback about the instructions, we will pass this on to the relevant teams for future improvements. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Steer well clear if Tiger Sheds

If you want a quality product and a quality service steer well clear of Tiger sheds. The only good thing about this company is the tiger in their TV ad
Ordered a relatively cheap pent tool shed to replace a shed that we needed to demolish
We were given a delivery date but no time slot. Delivery arrived at 7 in the morning and no knock on the door and the shed was left propped up against the side of the house while we slept. On checking all the panels after two of us moved the shed panels to a more secure place we noticed damage to three panels and reported immediately via an Email to icustomer service
It took 5 days before customer servicescame up with a solution to deal with the damaged panels with no flexibility in the following options
1 wait 1-2 weeks fir replacement panels with the contents if the now demolished shed out in the elements
2.wait 2-3 weeks for Tiger Sheds’ joiner to visit and instigate repairs again with shed contents in the open.
3. A goodwill gesture of £30 for a repair that cost me £75 to employ a local joiner to complete
I used the services of said local joiner to further inspect the shed panel before I assembled the shed, on doing so we identified a number of other damage or poor workmanship

22 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Paid £1,196 — Eleven days late, wrong parts, £300 wasted and a failed collection

My shed was due to be delivered on 14 September 2026, a date the company had confirmed. It never arrived. It was eventually delivered on 25 September, eleven days late, only for me to discover that it contained incorrect and missing parts and could not be assembled.
I am elderly, and my husband is awaiting back surgery. I explained when ordering that neither of us could move or handle something this size. I therefore hired a team to receive and assemble the shed. I paid for their time on both delivery dates: on the first occasion, there was no shed; on the second, they could not assemble it because the parts were wrong. This has left me £300 out of pocket.
I have repeatedly contacted staff, , to try to resolve the situation. Only one member of staff offered to visit with her colleague to help, but I was told that management had blocked the visit. No alternative solution was offered.
After all this, I rejected the shed and requested a full refund. A collection was arranged, but the company sent just one driver, who could not move it alone—even though I had already explained that two people would be needed.
I was then asked to move the shed to the front of my property myself. I am physically unable to do this, as the company already knows. I also live on a closed cul-de-sac, where leaving it out would obstruct access for neighbours and vehicles.
What should have been a straightforward purchase has become a stressful ordeal. I am left with an unusable shed, £300 in wasted costs and no successful collection. I want the company to arrange a suitable collection, refund my purchase and reimburse the £300 I have lost because of these failures.

21 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are truly sorry to hear that your purchase has been such a difficult and stressful experience.

We note your delivery was confirmed for 14 September and eventually took place on 25 September, and that on arrival you found there were incorrect and missing parts which prevented assembly. We understand you engaged a team to receive and assemble the shed on both occasions, and that this has resulted in additional costs for you we are sorry that this has happened and that you have been left out of pocket. However we advise in our terms and conditions to not book installation until all parts are checked and received, this is to avoid the situation you found yourself in.

We have noted the personal circumstances you explained at the time of ordering, and that neither you nor your husband are able to move or handle items of this size. We also acknowledge that one member of staff offered to visit to assist but that this did not go ahead, and that you have made repeated attempts to contact us to find a resolution.

While we aim for everything to run smoothly, challenges can occasionally arise with delivery timelines, stock, and logistics arrangements. We recognize that our communication and how these matters have been handled have not been up to the standard we aim to provide, and for that we offer our apologies.

We appreciate your feedback and it will be passed on to the relevant teams for future improvements.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

No fuss service and high quality product!

From choosing and ordering to receiving and installing, the whole process of purchasing our shed went very smoothly. Any hiccups were quickly rectified and we now have a beautiful high quality shed at the bottom of our garden. All those involved were polite, friendly and helpful. Customer service responded quickly with helpful answers. We couldn't be more pleased! 5 star service and 5 star product!

30 juli 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear you're pleased with your shed and the service you received. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Mini barn.

First purchase from Tiger to test the waters. From a proper fingers in the pages catalogue for browsing, and a first class web site with an easy order process made for a trouble free shopping experience. Two pre-order phone calls and regular progress updates with checks on delivery details removed any worries.

Delivery was on time and efficient. The shed was well constructed form decent materials which made for an easy assembly. Little things made a good impression like: an included gun for the tube of silicon.

I have a need for a second shed, a potting shed and a garage; they will all carry the Tiger brand. Take that as a recommendation from a satisfied customer.

8 juli 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so pleased that you are happy with your overall experience, ranging from the brochure to the quality of the building, we are glad that this has encouraged you to potentially purchase from us again, we hope to have the opportunity for your business once again.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

There was no set delivery date and when…

There was no set delivery date and when we were given a date, it was delayed by two weeks. Parts of the summerhouse arrived damaged and unusable. Had to contact customer service several times and they were not very helpful or concerned. Had to pay for extra pieces and the screws provided weren't suitable. It's meant to have guarantee but they didn't want to do anything other than send some wood filler two weeks later. Still couldn't finish the summerhouse due to lack of suitable materials. I could be here all day but I never would recommend to use this company.

6 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear you are not pleased with your experience with us, in your particular situation wood filler was the most suitable remedy to your issues, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Delivery driver Andy was great

Delivery driver Andy was great. Kind, helpful, professional and hard working.

Would have appreciated a bit of flexibility on delivery date. You wait two months for delivery, get given a 5hr time slot, if you cant make it you get put to the back of the queue again.

19 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service from one of our delivery drivers, we value your feedback regarding the level of flexibility on delivery, we will pass this on to the relevant teams for future improvements.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Exactly what I ordered

Exactly what I ordered, all there and delivered on time. Great service

6 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with what you ordered and with it being delivered on time, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer