TSB Living Reviews 

700
•
TrustScore 4.5 uit 5

4,7

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Delivery was quick and easy, communication was great. It came in 3 boxes, it took me 4 hours by myself to put this trundle day bed together. The instructions were simple enough that I could figure... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Hi i just find out they don’t have stock in their warehouse, that’s why i am changing my review, and they sorted out my delivery and i am happy with that,

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

While the unit took longer then expected to arrive it did arrive in good condition. Easy to assemble and looks good.

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Such a good deal. We saw a suite for the same price as our 7 piece lounge set at our local Mitre 10 but it was only a 5 piece and we didn't like the colors. We will definitely be coming back to TSB fo... Toon meer

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Meubelwinkel
  2. ook in
  3. Meubelfabrikant
  4. Slaapkamermeubilair winkel
  5. Tuinmeubilairwinkel
  6. Woonkamermeubilairwinkel

Geschreven door het bedrijf

NZ’s most innovative & low-priced online store. With thousands of retail products online including the following categories; home and living, lounge, bedroom, outdoor & office furniture, pet care & toys, sports & travel, auto & tools, electronics, gifts & novelty, baby & kids, and much more, our goal is to bring you the shortest search path to you finding and purchasing your desired product. Since our establishment in 2011, we have grown to nearly 20,000 square meters in warehousing, multiple locations, carrying over 2,500 product lines and increasing our importing and manufacturing in excess of 500 containers a year.


Contactgegevens

4,7

Uitstekend

TrustScore 4.5 uit 5

700 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Heeft 84% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 2 weken

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

4,7

Alle reviews

(700)

600 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

lounge suite

I love my new lounge suite, it's clean,tidy and very comfortable. Thank you TSB living

15 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Very disappointing and frustrating…

Very disappointing and frustrating return experience.

I paid $377.10 for an exercise bike that I returned because the riding position forced me to lean forward and caused back pain. The bike was NEVER used for exercise. It was only assembled to check whether it was suitable, then completely disassembled and returned with ALL parts in the original packaging.

Despite this, TSB Living kept $56.56 of my money as a 15% “restocking fee”.

What makes this even more frustrating is that TSB Living confirmed there was NO assembled display model available in their showroom for customers to try before purchasing. They apologised for this, but still refused to reconsider the deduction.

I contacted them multiple times and explained the situation clearly, but they refused to return the $56.56.

After this experience, I will NEVER buy anything from TSB Living again, and I do NOT recommend this company to other customers.

4 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo TSB Living

Antwoord van TSB Living

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your return experience.

We understand that it’s frustrating when a product doesn’t meet your expectations, particularly when there isn’t an assembled display model available to try before purchasing.

As explained to you before the return was arranged, our change-of-mind policy applies in these circumstances, and the restocking fee could not be waived. Although the bike had not been used for exercise, it had been assembled, and the packaging had been opened, with parts removed and moved from their original positions. As a result, the product could no longer be resold as new in its original condition.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the availability of display models. We understand how helpful it is for customers to be able to assess a product’s suitability before purchasing, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Great service. Fyi Philips head screw driver not included in pack but needed.

Pros: Nikhil was very helpful and had good customer service. Highly recommended.

Cons: After asking if I need any tools, I was told everything's in the pack.
However, I definitely needed a Philips head drill not a hand tool. There a far to many screws to do by hand. I was unable to 100% complete my bed and it remains unscrewed.

17 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Faulty product - poor customer service

I purchased a green house. The zipper broke almost immediately and it has ripped along all of the seams. When I went to leave a review the order status said "cancelled" so I am unable to leave honest feedback for future customers. They have not responded to my attempts at contact. I will be following up with consumer guarantee act. This product was not suitable for use

8 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo TSB Living

Antwoord van TSB Living

We’re sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your greenhouse and the frustration caused by the delay in receiving a response.

We understand how disappointing this must have been, especially after making several attempts to contact us. We can confirm that a replacement part has since been prepared and collected to help resolve the issue.

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and apologise for the inconvenience caused. Your feedback is important to us, and we’ll use it to help improve our customer service moving forward.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

⭐ Very Disappointed

⭐ Very Disappointed – Not Suitable for Adults. I purchased two 56-B T Salong Dressing Tables for my teenage kids, and unfortunately, I am extremely disappointed with the purchase.Firstly, they were difficult to put together. Once assembled, the dressing tables were much smaller than expected and are clearly more suitable for children rather than teenagers or adults. The sizing shown in the website pictures is very misleading compared to the actual product. This was a huge disappointment, especially after purchasing two.
This is now my second disappointing purchase from this store. My first purchase was a queen-size bed, which arrived with broken slats and poles that weren't even working properly. I should have trusted my instincts and not purchased from this store again. Unfortunately, I will not be purchasing anything else from here. Very disappointing experience.

15 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo TSB Living

Antwoord van TSB Living

We’re sorry to hear that the dressing tables were not what you expected and understand your disappointment.

We have checked the product listing and can confirm that the dimensions shown online are accurate, with no discrepancy between the advertised and actual size. We appreciate that the tables may have appeared different in scale in the website photography.

For customers who find an item is not suitable for their needs, we do offer a change-of-mind return option, subject to our returns policy.

We’re also sorry to hear about your previous experience with the bed and regret that your overall experience has left you disappointed. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Couldn't choose 0 stars!

Couldn't choose 0 stars!
Two absolutely horrendous experiences with this company. Both the trampoline and drawer sets had faulty parts. The trampoline part never came despite several follow up phone calls and emails.
Was offered a $20 "compensation" payment and I get to keep the drawers that aren't complete due to missing parts. I spent $240+ on these!!!
Avoid purchasing from this company. Save your money and especially your time!

15 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo TSB Living

Antwoord van TSB Living

We’re sorry to hear that you’ve been disappointed with your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Regarding the drawer sets, our records show that we offered two options to resolve the issue, compensation or returning the affected parts for replacement. Following our email discussions, we also provided a prepaid return label so that we could arrange the replacement and resolve the matter.

With regard to the trampoline, unfortunately, we’re unable to locate records confirming the missing part referenced in this review, so we’re unable to comment on the details of that issue with confidence.

We’re sorry that your experience has left you feeling this way. We remain committed to resolving genuine product issues and would be happy to review the matter further if the you wish to contacts us directly with the order details.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

TLDR

TLDR, I experienced:
- Very late arrival
- Faulty product
- Ignored by customer service
- Unable to post a review on their website

Ordered a product which advertised a 3-5 day delivery for my area on 19 August. It was delivered on 4 September. There was no explanation or apology for the delay.

When it arrived it was not as advertised, and the difference between the advertised specifications and reality mean it is not fit for my purposes. Very frustrating as I had paid over $400 and already waited so long.

I sent a polite message to the customer service team noting the difference in specs and asking if they were able to replace that part or otherwise make it right, as I cant use the product for the originally intended purpose. I received an automated message saying it was after hours when I messaged them (it was about 1-2pm on a weekday, and not a public holiday weekend) so they would respond with a personalized response within 48 hours. It has now been over a week with zero communications from them.

I'm out of pocket and out of time as I needed this product almost a month ago for a specific purpose, and shocked this is how they treat their customers. Also shocked to be unable to post a review on their website. This must be why the product only has five star reviews and is a dishonest trading practice.

14 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo TSB Living

Antwoord van TSB Living

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating this must have been, particularly given the delay and the fact that you needed the product for a specific purpose.

We’ve looked into this based on the information provided in your review, but unfortunately we haven’t been able to identify a matching order in our system. It is also very unusual for our team not to respond to a customer enquiry, and we’re concerned that your message may not have reached us successfully or that our response may have been filtered into your spam or promotions folder.

We would really like the opportunity to look into this properly and resolve the issue for you. Please reach out to our customer service team with your order details and the email address used when placing the order, so we can locate the purchase, investigate what happened and work with you on an appropriate resolution.

We’re sorry again for the frustration caused, and we hope to hear from you so we can get this resolved.

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Folding Exercise Bike

Arrived in a good time and well packaged. Easy to put together.
Quality is good for the price. Works well, apart from it took ages to figure out how it set time. Manual isn’t very informative.
Overall happy 😃

9 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer