Tiger Sheds Reviews 

14.981
•
TrustScore 4 uit 5

3,9

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

It takes too long to get. They need to keep stock of basic sheds to enable fast delivery. Quality control is not great. Nails punched in too far leaving holes in timber. Also nails not in straight lin... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Appalling service. Shed ordered and delivery date set. Delivery date came and no shed. No warning/update/reason given. Cancelled the order and was told 3-5 working days for refund. 5 working days... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Amazing Shed , great price and quality it’s fantastic , went together so easy We purchased this for St Mary’s Church in Walmer to store donated items for events to raise funds for the church .... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

We visited Tiger Sheds to look at the quality and build of their summer houses and we were not disappointed...... fantastic! The assistant was so helpful and knowledgeable so we decided to go ahead a... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Tuincentrum

Geschreven door het bedrijf

For the highest quality sheds online look no further. Not only are our prices cheap, we have FREE mainland UK delivery direct to your door on wooden sheds, log cabins & playhouses (exclusions apply).


Contactgegevens

3,9

Goed

TrustScore 4 uit 5

15K reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Vraagt klanten om een review

Dit bedrijf nodigt klanten uit om een review achter te laten. Deze mag zowel positief als negatief zijn.

Heeft 97% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,9

Alle reviews

(14.981)

2.929 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

The shed was poorly made and as it had…

The shed was poorly made and as it had to be built on a particular weekend I had to rebuild one wall to erect it at all.

They give no compensation for this and aren't interested apart from saying they would have replaced the part which was no good to me.

If they had a proper checking system this wouldn't have happened.

I won't buy from them again.

2 mei 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear of the experience you have had with us, The first resolution we have for damaged parts would be to offer replacements for missing/incorrect/damaged parts. In the situation you face, we are not able to offer any compensation.

I can confirm we do have a quality control system, unfortunately sometimes mistakes happen and parts get damaged in transit etc, we value your feedback and it will be passed on for future improvements.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

The way I was treated as a customer…

The way I was treated as a customer made to feel welcome and very pleasing
To talk to

14 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so glad to hear that you were treated well and felt welcome, If you need anything from us in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Not a great start as a new customer

Did not call back when requested. No update to my order (value £1900). Disappointed so far and I havent yet even taken delivery of my order.

13 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear you are not pleased with your experience so far, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Loved the shed

Loved the shed, arrived as promised on the date i specified and was easy to install, my wife and i did it in just under an hour. Love the shed and works great at the allotment. Thank you all

20 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with your experience with delivery and the quality of the product, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Avoid like the Plague

Avoid like the Plague
We have nothing but trouble with this company.... lie after lie
There fitting service is a complete joke and i wish we had never got involved with these cowboys .....

23 januari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear that you are not pleased with your experience with us, We value your feedback and it will be passed on for future improvements, If anything remains outstanding please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Extremely disappointing service and communication

We are extremely disappointed with our experience with Tiger Sheds. We ordered our shed in August for over £1,700, and our delivery date was confirmed for today (16 October) on 6 October, giving us 10 days’ notice to prepare.

The shed is a large 16x10, and we had made arrangements to be available to receive the delivery and had planned for the installation to take place over the weekend. We were expecting delivery today between 7am and 12pm.

When the shed had not arrived by midday, I contacted Tiger Sheds to find out what was happening. After making four phone calls throughout the day, I was eventually told that the shed had not even been loaded onto the van for delivery.

At no point did anyone contact us to let us know that the delivery would not be taking place. Had I not chased this up repeatedly, we would have been left waiting without any explanation.

I have now been told that the logistics team needs to be contacted to rearrange delivery, and that it will take a further 24–48 hours just to confirm a new delivery date. This means we have lost the weekend we had specifically set aside for installation, despite having been given a confirmed delivery date well in advance.

For a company charging over £1,700 for a product that we ordered in August, I would expect a far better standard of service, organisation and communication. Delays can happen, but the complete lack of communication and the fact that it took four calls from me to establish that the shed wasn’t coming is unacceptable.

We are incredibly disappointed and frustrated with this experience. We now have no confirmed delivery date and have been left to chase Tiger Sheds for answers, rather than receiving the communication and customer service we should reasonably expect.

I hope Tiger Sheds takes responsibility for this and improves the way it handles delivery failures, because this has been a very poor experience so far.

16 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience. We are genuinely sorry to hear that you have been left feeling disappointed and frustrated with your order and delivery arrangements.

We note your order was placed in August and that you were advised of your delivery date on 6 October for 16 October, for which you had made arrangements to be available. We appreciate that it must have been very unsatisfying not to receive your delivery within the agreed time window, and that you had to contact us on several occasions to obtain an update. We understand this was inconvenient and disrupted your planned schedule, and we are sorry that matters were not clarified more quickly.

Delays can occasionally occur within the delivery and logistics process, and while we aim to keep customers fully informed at every stage, we recognize that communication in this instance did not meet the standard we strive to provide for that, we apologize.

We value your feedback as it helps us improve as a business.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Very disappointing

The shed was delivered but with the wrong length crossmember and 2 left doors. Struggled to get in contact with the customer support. Eventually agreed I could cut the part to size and that they would replace the door. Had to wait over 2 weeks to get the replacement with a non watertight shed.

Offered no goodwill from this company and will not use Tiger in the future.

1 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear you are not pleased with your experience with us, we strive to deliver better than this, If anything remains outstanding please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Excellent cuatomer service.

I spoke to someone called Taylor. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. He guided us through what we needed and we feel we will get exactly what we want. If it arrives defect free and by the 18th Nov it would be the icing on the cake.

13 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service from one of our agents, If you need anything from us in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Andy was excellent

Andy was excellent, gave great advice on how to put the shed together and was a pleasure to deal with.
Highly recommend Tiger Sheds

16 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service received from one of our agents, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Good quality product at a very fair…

Good quality product at a very fair price and delivery period was well within expectations . Would definitely recommend.

8 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the quality of our product and the price it is offered at, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Bought a 10 x 12 shed December 2025…

Bought a 10 x 12 shed December 2025 first bit of wind felt off roof tiger not interested contacted Andy who i purchased shed from and he came and sorted no problem, today 15/10/26 had a 20 x 10 heavy duty workman shed installed after first date was cancelled, parts missing, roof felt patched and half different colour, and told not to go into as floor was unsafe and we had to repair ourself even though we sent photos of base prior to install no questions from install team and if there was a problem with base why did install team go ahead with build, install call handler not a nice person. save yourself money and problems and buy somewhere else.

15 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We apologize how you are not pleased with your experience with us, we aim to deliver better than this, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Easy to navigate website + competitive…

Easy to navigate website + competitive prices.

12 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the ease of use of our website and the competitive prices we offer, if you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Ordering shed

Straightforward ordering process and helpful staff

7 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the ordering process and our helpful sales agents. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Fantastic delivery service

Fantastic delivery service, that you don’t often get these days. Andy was amazing, and is an asset to Tiger sheds!

13 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so happy to hear you are pleased with your experience surrounding delivery, we hope you are happy with your building, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Competitive price for the current market as described

The shed itself met expectations and was competitively priced against other suppliers (although I do feel generally garden sheds are a bit expensive). Delivery was straightforward although there was a bit of a wait for the model I wanted. I’ve knocked a star off because although the instructions and build were straightforward there were small pieces of timber for shipping that have to be removed and it was difficult to get some of these off without damaging the shed. There was also a discount code which wouldn’t work in the online basket so I had to do the purchase over the phone. The sheds been up over a month now and it fairing well I’ve stained it and added insulation although this is a ship lap and thicker than some other sheds it’s still fairly lightweight compared to older sheds I’ve had but hopefully with maintenance it will last.

11 februari 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with some aspects of your experience, we value the feedback regarding the protective braces attached to the timber, we will pass this on for future improvements, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Do not go to Tiger sheds they are…

Do not go to Tiger sheds they are terrible.
Shed turned up 8 weeks late on no pallet . It was warped . Sticking out of pack . Driver could not move it . Driver sent it back when tried to get my money back they offered me the shed money back of which I still haven’t received but not the extras as they say there not faulty. I’m Disabled and vulnerable and they have taken advantage of me

14 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Please accept our apologies for the delivery arriving damaged, the refund should be with you within 3-5 working days from processing.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Very good with sales and delivery No…

Very good with sales and delivery No communication for shed to be built had no information

4 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the sales and delivery side of your experience, We apologize you are not most pleased with the communication from the installers, we value this feedback and it will be passed on, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Sales lady at Glenrothes was very…

Sales lady at Glenrothes was very knowledgable and helpful

7 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service you received at one of our sites, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I have purchased from Tiger sheds…

I have purchased from Tiger sheds before so it was an easy choice to use again.
Plenty of options and quality products on offer.
Looking forward to building my new shad when it arrives.

7 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so pleased to hear you are a returning customer with us, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Easy ordering.

Haven't received the shed yet but the ordering process was easy and given expected delivery date before order confirmed.

10 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you found the ordering process to be simple and easy, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer