Tiger Sheds Reviews 

14.988
•
TrustScore 4 uit 5

3,9

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

It takes too long to get. They need to keep stock of basic sheds to enable fast delivery. Quality control is not great. Nails punched in too far leaving holes in timber. Also nails not in straight lin... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Appalling service. Shed ordered and delivery date set. Delivery date came and no shed. No warning/update/reason given. Cancelled the order and was told 3-5 working days for refund. 5 working days... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Amazing Shed , great price and quality it’s fantastic , went together so easy We purchased this for St Mary’s Church in Walmer to store donated items for events to raise funds for the church .... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

This is the my second shed from Tiger Sheds, Tiger Elite pressure treated pent shed,also the eco base, ordering was easy, and kept me updated with emails on the progress of the order, base was deliv... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Tuincentrum

Geschreven door het bedrijf

For the highest quality sheds online look no further. Not only are our prices cheap, we have FREE mainland UK delivery direct to your door on wooden sheds, log cabins & playhouses (exclusions apply).


Contactgegevens

3,9

Goed

TrustScore 4 uit 5

15K reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Vraagt klanten om een review

Dit bedrijf nodigt klanten uit om een review achter te laten. Deze mag zowel positief als negatief zijn.

Heeft 97% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,9

Alle reviews

(14.988)

2.929 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Fantastic delivery service

Fantastic delivery service, that you don’t often get these days. Andy was amazing, and is an asset to Tiger sheds!

13 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so happy to hear you are pleased with your experience surrounding delivery, we hope you are happy with your building, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Competitive price for the current market as described

The shed itself met expectations and was competitively priced against other suppliers (although I do feel generally garden sheds are a bit expensive). Delivery was straightforward although there was a bit of a wait for the model I wanted. I’ve knocked a star off because although the instructions and build were straightforward there were small pieces of timber for shipping that have to be removed and it was difficult to get some of these off without damaging the shed. There was also a discount code which wouldn’t work in the online basket so I had to do the purchase over the phone. The sheds been up over a month now and it fairing well I’ve stained it and added insulation although this is a ship lap and thicker than some other sheds it’s still fairly lightweight compared to older sheds I’ve had but hopefully with maintenance it will last.

11 februari 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with some aspects of your experience, we value the feedback regarding the protective braces attached to the timber, we will pass this on for future improvements, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Do not go to Tiger sheds they are…

Do not go to Tiger sheds they are terrible.
Shed turned up 8 weeks late on no pallet . It was warped . Sticking out of pack . Driver could not move it . Driver sent it back when tried to get my money back they offered me the shed money back of which I still haven’t received but not the extras as they say there not faulty. I’m Disabled and vulnerable and they have taken advantage of me

14 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Please accept our apologies for the delivery arriving damaged, the refund should be with you within 3-5 working days from processing.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Very good with sales and delivery No…

Very good with sales and delivery No communication for shed to be built had no information

4 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the sales and delivery side of your experience, We apologize you are not most pleased with the communication from the installers, we value this feedback and it will be passed on, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Sales lady at Glenrothes was very…

Sales lady at Glenrothes was very knowledgable and helpful

7 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service you received at one of our sites, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I have purchased from Tiger sheds…

I have purchased from Tiger sheds before so it was an easy choice to use again.
Plenty of options and quality products on offer.
Looking forward to building my new shad when it arrives.

7 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so pleased to hear you are a returning customer with us, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Easy ordering.

Haven't received the shed yet but the ordering process was easy and given expected delivery date before order confirmed.

10 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you found the ordering process to be simple and easy, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the ease of use of our website and are happy with the price, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Except communication

Except communication, competitive price, excessive product quality

11 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you are pleased with the competitive price and high quality of our product, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

New Shed

Very informative site, and multiple pictures of each item to make a selection. Easy to navigate and order. I have not received the shed yet as I asked for a future date but the available deliveries were quick.

6 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you are happy with your overall experience so far, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

My shed was delivered very quickly at…

My shed was delivered very quickly at the time and date specified and was remarkably straight forward to erect and was delighted to find the window glass was already assembled in the panels and the lock was already in the shed door. Delighted with my new shed . Many thanks

11 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so glad to hear you delivery and the quality of the product, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Great service

Great service, informed and helpful sales manager.

5 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the high quality service you received, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Expertise of salesperson friendly…

Expertise of salesperson friendly welcoming attitude

10 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you are pleased with the service received by one of our sales agents. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Poor customer service and support

The shed came with a piece missing. This wasn't too much of a problem. The bigger issue was the lack of acknowledgement. They issued a replacement, which was the wrong one. 2 days wasted, 3 weeks later. I asked them to give me a call, but they emailed to say it didn't warrant a phone call. I then asked for the complaints procedure and they refused to send it. Everything felt AI. No real regard for any inconvenience. I asked if they could put it up after I'd lost patience, which of course they couldn't. Add this to the previous purchase, for a summer house. 2 men turned up to erect, complained, left the house without the guttering fitted and then returned to London leaving their coats and house keys, which we had to send recorded delivery.

1 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have faced throughout this process, we always aim to deliver better than this. Our complaints procedure is to send an email to the customer support team, who you were speaking with already. If anything remains outstanding please do get back in touch.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I will never buy another Tiger product.

I bought a Tiger shed. Within months two thirds of the strips of wood in the door end began to warp. Customer service came up with the mind boggling excuse that I had used the "wrong type of wood preservative"! (Despite applying six coats of a top brand to all panels). This was the only section that had the problem. The gaps in the panel got so bad that eventually I had to replace the end panel and door - at my own expense. With a better quality wood. The other three sides are still fine.

1 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear of the experience you have had, We advise within the terms and conditions that our buildings need to be treated with a high quality water based preserver suitable for smooth planed timber, other brands of preservers can sometimes have negative affects such as warping hence why we recommend what we do.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Shed arrived this morning

Shed arrived this morning, didn't have any problems from ordering to shed being delivered. A very quick turnaround from ordering to delivery. The quality looks very good. The delivery driver was very helpful.

5 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the overall process including the quality and delivery of the product. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Do NOT buy if living in Scotland

If you live in Scotland seriously consider looking elsewhere for your purchase. U can’t fault Naomi or the installers from Glenrothes branch but the Head Office and Customer Support are abysmal. We purchased shelter on 9th June. Today (12th Oct) it was finally completed. Firstly Head Office changed original delivery date without informing us or the installers. Original date 6th July, delivered 3rd August. So installers couldn’t then come until 17th August. However shingles we’d paid extra for were not delivered with shelter. After emailing on day then another twice and finally phoning, they couldn’t manage to have shingles here til 18th August!!! So installers, bless them, postponed again til 18th. Shelter up, fabulous job, no shingles arrived until well after installers had left. Installers cam back couple weeks later, installed shingles but 2 packs short. The amount of emails & calls I’ve had to make is ridiculous. Head Office tried to blame Naomi, saying she’d ordered too few for our shelter BUT it wasn’t Naomi who took our order, nor was it her I contacted re-missing shingles. Then i was informed EXTRA shingles would normally need paid for, but in this instance, as a gesture, they’d be supplied anyway. They were not extra….they were missing!! On Wednesday the missing shingles were finally delivered 5 WEEKS after I’d phoned originally. Every one of the people i spoke too at Head Office assured me they were on way, even the guy from Head Office (not Ross Moran CEO, no, some minion of his) informed they'd be sent out asap as urgent. So I called Naomi this morning to say shingles were here, and bless them, the installers arrived this afternoon and finally finished the job. A lot of messing about and going to and fro for them (it’s an hour trip each way). So i DO NOT recommend Tiger Sheds.

12 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Hi Wendy, Thanks for your review, We apologize for the issues you have faced with missing items and installation push backs, we strive to deliver better than this, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Refused to honour guarantee on a shed…

Refused to honour guarantee on a shed less than 8 months old.shed coming apart at seams.they said it was natural occurrences.Steer clear,Our old existing shed which is 50 years old is in better condition than this new Tiger shed

12 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Our guarantee does not cover warping of wood, this is because it is not a product fault on our end and is a natural process in a natural material.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Customer service is rubbish

First delivery missed. Second delivery then had panels missing and told had to wait two weeks for the panels but surely hey should have come out when the first delivery was missed ?

Then when asked to cancel and have a refund was told two was for collection and then refund could be done which will probably take two weeks so all in they would have had my money for the best part of 10 weeks.

Customer service is very poor and if I had read these reviews prior to ordering would not have ordered from them. Shame as the panel quality does look good but you also need good service which these don't.

I would say avoid like the place as they are not helpful at all with sorting out a problem which was their own doing in the first place with sending out an incomplete obviously not checked order.

Will wait and see how this goes and amend review as necessary

10 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have faced, the timescales of our processes are set and does not speak to the service of our customer support team, as they only advise of these timescales.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Attentive staff

Attentive staff , a good price with a complete service .

10 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the price and service you received, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer