Tiger Sheds Reviews 

14.993
•
TrustScore 4 uit 5

3,9

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Sorry to start with a bit of a negative note but its only small & it's that I tried to order my shed+installation on line however that wasn't possible,so I rang the customer helpline I spoke to a ver... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

It takes too long to get. They need to keep stock of basic sheds to enable fast delivery. Quality control is not great. Nails punched in too far leaving holes in timber. Also nails not in straight lin... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Appalling service. Shed ordered and delivery date set. Delivery date came and no shed. No warning/update/reason given. Cancelled the order and was told 3-5 working days for refund. 5 working days... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Amazing Shed , great price and quality it’s fantastic , went together so easy We purchased this for St Mary’s Church in Walmer to store donated items for events to raise funds for the church .... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Tuincentrum

Geschreven door het bedrijf

For the highest quality sheds online look no further. Not only are our prices cheap, we have FREE mainland UK delivery direct to your door on wooden sheds, log cabins & playhouses (exclusions apply).


Contactgegevens

3,9

Goed

TrustScore 4 uit 5

15K reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Vraagt klanten om een review

Dit bedrijf nodigt klanten uit om een review achter te laten. Deze mag zowel positief als negatief zijn.

Heeft 97% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

3,9

Alle reviews

(14.993)

2.938 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Poor customer service and support

The shed came with a piece missing. This wasn't too much of a problem. The bigger issue was the lack of acknowledgement. They issued a replacement, which was the wrong one. 2 days wasted, 3 weeks later. I asked them to give me a call, but they emailed to say it didn't warrant a phone call. I then asked for the complaints procedure and they refused to send it. Everything felt AI. No real regard for any inconvenience. I asked if they could put it up after I'd lost patience, which of course they couldn't. Add this to the previous purchase, for a summer house. 2 men turned up to erect, complained, left the house without the guttering fitted and then returned to London leaving their coats and house keys, which we had to send recorded delivery.

1 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have faced throughout this process, we always aim to deliver better than this. Our complaints procedure is to send an email to the customer support team, who you were speaking with already. If anything remains outstanding please do get back in touch.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I will never buy another Tiger product.

I bought a Tiger shed. Within months two thirds of the strips of wood in the door end began to warp. Customer service came up with the mind boggling excuse that I had used the "wrong type of wood preservative"! (Despite applying six coats of a top brand to all panels). This was the only section that had the problem. The gaps in the panel got so bad that eventually I had to replace the end panel and door - at my own expense. With a better quality wood. The other three sides are still fine.

1 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear of the experience you have had, We advise within the terms and conditions that our buildings need to be treated with a high quality water based preserver suitable for smooth planed timber, other brands of preservers can sometimes have negative affects such as warping hence why we recommend what we do.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Shed arrived this morning

Shed arrived this morning, didn't have any problems from ordering to shed being delivered. A very quick turnaround from ordering to delivery. The quality looks very good. The delivery driver was very helpful.

5 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the overall process including the quality and delivery of the product. If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Do NOT buy if living in Scotland

If you live in Scotland seriously consider looking elsewhere for your purchase. U can’t fault Naomi or the installers from Glenrothes branch but the Head Office and Customer Support are abysmal. We purchased shelter on 9th June. Today (12th Oct) it was finally completed. Firstly Head Office changed original delivery date without informing us or the installers. Original date 6th July, delivered 3rd August. So installers couldn’t then come until 17th August. However shingles we’d paid extra for were not delivered with shelter. After emailing on day then another twice and finally phoning, they couldn’t manage to have shingles here til 18th August!!! So installers, bless them, postponed again til 18th. Shelter up, fabulous job, no shingles arrived until well after installers had left. Installers cam back couple weeks later, installed shingles but 2 packs short. The amount of emails & calls I’ve had to make is ridiculous. Head Office tried to blame Naomi, saying she’d ordered too few for our shelter BUT it wasn’t Naomi who took our order, nor was it her I contacted re-missing shingles. Then i was informed EXTRA shingles would normally need paid for, but in this instance, as a gesture, they’d be supplied anyway. They were not extra….they were missing!! On Wednesday the missing shingles were finally delivered 5 WEEKS after I’d phoned originally. Every one of the people i spoke too at Head Office assured me they were on way, even the guy from Head Office (not Ross Moran CEO, no, some minion of his) informed they'd be sent out asap as urgent. So I called Naomi this morning to say shingles were here, and bless them, the installers arrived this afternoon and finally finished the job. A lot of messing about and going to and fro for them (it’s an hour trip each way). So i DO NOT recommend Tiger Sheds.

12 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Hi Wendy, Thanks for your review, We apologize for the issues you have faced with missing items and installation push backs, we strive to deliver better than this, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Refused to honour guarantee on a shed…

Refused to honour guarantee on a shed less than 8 months old.shed coming apart at seams.they said it was natural occurrences.Steer clear,Our old existing shed which is 50 years old is in better condition than this new Tiger shed

12 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Our guarantee does not cover warping of wood, this is because it is not a product fault on our end and is a natural process in a natural material.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Customer service is rubbish

First delivery missed. Second delivery then had panels missing and told had to wait two weeks for the panels but surely hey should have come out when the first delivery was missed ?

Then when asked to cancel and have a refund was told two was for collection and then refund could be done which will probably take two weeks so all in they would have had my money for the best part of 10 weeks.

Customer service is very poor and if I had read these reviews prior to ordering would not have ordered from them. Shame as the panel quality does look good but you also need good service which these don't.

I would say avoid like the place as they are not helpful at all with sorting out a problem which was their own doing in the first place with sending out an incomplete obviously not checked order.

Will wait and see how this goes and amend review as necessary

10 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have faced, the timescales of our processes are set and does not speak to the service of our customer support team, as they only advise of these timescales.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Attentive staff

Attentive staff , a good price with a complete service .

10 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the price and service you received, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

The web site helped me make my…

The web site helped me make my selection, with a discount. The sales team were easy to reach by phone and also very friendly.

9 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you found our website to be useful and received good service from our staff, if you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Awful company

Awful company. Took months to arrange a shed for them to forget a part and arrange 2nd delivery weeks later. Holes and cracks all over the shed and was offered £25 to compensate after spending close to £2000 on the shed. Having paid a seperate company to be there for delivery and arrange the shed I asked for compensation and was told I shouldn’t have done that and should have checked all parts were there first. They also delivered extra panels that were not part of my order and I am now left with them sitting in my garden. Awful customer service and would highly recommend staying away from this company.

12 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have faced throughout this process, We offered to supply some replacement boards to remedy the holes in the panels, which you rejected as you had already assembled the building. With us not being able to provide replacements for these minor damages, we offer the compensation amount suitable to the situation which is £25.

We advise in the terms and conditions you received at the point of purchase to not book installation until all parts are checked and received, this is to prevent the situation you found yourself in of having to pay your third party installers twice.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Love our Tiger Shed

Love our Tiger Shed. The instructions were nice and clear even for DIY novices like us. The quality is top notch. I would buy from these guys again.

30 september 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the quality of the building and the ease of construction, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

the colleague in the sales team was…

the colleague in the sales team was very knowledgeable and informative.

overall a successful experience

2 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service you received from one of our sales team, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Bad service

Had to phone 3 times to order the 1 window, first time I called to order their system took 3 payments so they refunded & told me the window was ordered. Waited over a week no communication from them so called back to be told they had no record of my order so tried to order again, this time their system took 5 payment so they refunded, assured me that the window was order & said a confirmation email would follow. Waited a couple of days no confirmation email so called back to be told again window was again not ordered. Finally on the 3rd call was my order finally placed properly & I received a confirmation email. I then had to wait nearly 4 weeks for my window. Seriously disappointed with the service

18 augustus 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Please accept our apologies for the ordering experience of the window, we always aim to do better than this and apologize on behalf of the system errors and service received, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Before placing your order, it is important to realise that the sales team have little if no technical understanding of the product. I found it necessary to call and send drawings to clarify details.

I found it to be a learning process, trying to understand their MO (money up front) without any technical support from the sales team who had little understanding of the detail of their product. I had to point out, that according to the information they HAD given me (regarding the amount of ship-lap cladding overhanging the shed flooring), it was not sufficiently long enough to fully cloak the thickness of the internal floor from rain, (there should be at least 16mm overhang to be fit for purpose). I just hope that this comment will be taken on board, and my own drawings are passed on to the manufacturing section along with my order. Fingers crossed.

7 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We appreciate the feedback regarding the design of the products, we value all feedback and this will be passed on to the relevant teams for future improvements.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Straight forward ordering process

Straight forward ordering process

4 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are glad to hear you found the ordering process to be straight forward, if you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

A lovely experience

A lovely experience. The female staff member really listened and empathised my concerns over delivery.

2 oktober 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are so glad to hear you are pleased with the service received from one of our agents, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Polite friendly on time

Polite friendly on time

1 maart 2026
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service you received from our agents and your delivery was on time, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Horrific customer care dangerous Cabin

I can’t put zero stars or I would! Please don’t buy from tiger sheds they have horrific customer care my cabin in a disaster dangerous and I have had to take this to court to have a resolve as they just ignore the emails and calls. Tiger sheds have made my life a nightmare and have done for over 6 months after agreeing their cabin is faulty! Be warned!

10 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We are sorry to hear you are displeased with your experience, we strive to provide customers with better than this. Since there is an ongoing process we will not comment further.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

Great shed rubbish customer service

Absolutely no problem with the shed itself its the customer service and keeping you informed that's the problem. I was told that we would get a phone call 2 hours before the delivery and I even confirmed that by email. But just got a phone call to say the delivery driver was outside our door. I had arranged for somebody to be at the house when the delivery was due buy needed the notice. Also when it was delivered there waa a side missing.

6 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We appreciate the feedback regarding the communication, we can confirm that the process is for the drivers to call customers prior to their arrival, we apologize this did not happen, If you need anything in the future please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Don’t buy if you need a shed by a certain date

I was drawn in by the slick Tiger club marketing and promotion but unfortunately the delivery experience was very poor. If you need a shed by a certain date do not buy from this company. Had a 4 week delivery lead time which I knew about, but then the shed arrived missing a whole side panel. It was only a 7x4 shed, nothing complicated yet how can it be sent out without a panel. This was annoying as if arranged time off to accept delivery and build the shed. It was another 2 weeks until this arrived. Upon building the shed I then found that the lock didn’t work and some of the corner pieces and fascia boards were distorted. I emailed to get this rectified and this took two attempts to get everything sent out. No offer of recompense for the inconvenience. All it would’ve taken is the offer of a free light or padlock to placate me and stop me leaving a poor review and cost them nothing whereas now I’m leaving this bad review which could cost them even more in lost sales. Very odd company to promote its brand so heavily but have such poor delivery and customer service abilities.

11 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, We regret to hear of all the issues you have faced with your order, we always aim to provide customers with better than this, If anything remains outstanding please let us know.

Tiger sheds customer care

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Poor customer service over a small issue

Atrocious customer service over a simple issue
My shed arrived without the window beading or sealant needed to fit the windows. The instructions said they were excluded, but I couldn't find this clearly stated on the website when I ordered. I had to buy a separate window kit and pay an extra £17 delivery.
I asked for the £17 to be refunded as a goodwill gesture, and this was refused. I asked several times to speak to a manager and was repeatedly refused. When I finally spoke to one, I was told the company wouldn't contribute anything and that I could cancel the order. My requests to speak to someone more senior were also refused.
I wasn't asking for compensation, just fair consideration of a small charge. Exclusions like this should be stated clearly before purchase, and complaints should be escalated when a customer asks. I've sent a formal complaint and will update this review when I get a response.

9 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo Tiger Sheds

Antwoord van Tiger Sheds

Good Morning, Thanks for your review, Our sheds do not say that window beading is included, it is an additional extra in the customize and buy section of your building and is in the terms and conditions that it is the customers responsibility and choice on how they choose to carry this out, A manager call back was refused as the situation did not require their involvement.

Tiger sheds customer care

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer