fexcopropertyservices.co.uk Reviews 

45
•
TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

1,6

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Awful property management in New Cross. We've dealt with them for best part of a year and no support, response time of 2-3 weeks if at all, and no end in sight. After a hundred emails and one whole... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

In 7 months Fexco have failed to solve a water ingress problem. They are totally incapable of responding to emails or phone calls. They offer zero service and are only concerned in taking your servic... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ **Jackie – 100 Out of 10! An Absolutely Exceptional Human Being!** I honestly cannot praise Jackie from Fexco Property Services enough. What an absolutely wonderful person and... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Probably the poster child for ineffective management, they are not doing anything! No responses to urgent problems, leaks go on for months without any effort to sort them, problems procuring spare key... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

1,6

Zeer slecht

TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

45 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Vraagt klanten om een review

Dit bedrijf nodigt klanten uit om een review achter te laten. Deze mag zowel positief als negatief zijn.

Heeft 97% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

1,6

Alle reviews

(45)

37 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Awful property management

Awful property management in New Cross. We've dealt with them for best part of a year and no support, response time of 2-3 weeks if at all, and no end in sight. After a hundred emails and one whole year of trying to fix a problem they caused through neglect, they were sacked in the place of another property company.

Absolute shambles, I pity whoever else has them looking after their property.

30 april 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Connor,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
We're sorry to hear about the experience you've had so far and we'd like to investigate this for you.

Please head to our website and submit via our form so we can investigate. https://www.fexcopropertyservices.co.uk/support/make-a-complaint/

Thank you,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ **Jackie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ **Jackie – 100 Out of 10! An Absolutely Exceptional Human Being!**

I honestly cannot praise Jackie from Fexco Property Services enough. What an absolutely wonderful person and what an incredible example of outstanding customer service!

When I called, I was feeling extremely stressed and frustrated. But from the very moment Jackie answered the phone, everything changed. She was so warm, cheerful, friendly, funny and genuinely lovely to speak to. Within minutes, she had completely lifted my mood and made my day so much better.

Despite being incredibly busy, Jackie spent almost half an hour on the phone patiently helping me resolve everything. Not once did she make me feel rushed, inconvenient or like I was taking up too much of her time. Quite the opposite! She was laughing, joking, reassuring me and making the whole experience genuinely enjoyable.

She could easily have asked me to send an email and dealt with it later, but she didn't. She took ownership of the situation there and then, reassured me that everything would be sorted, and most importantly, delivered on her promise.

I genuinely wish every company had someone like Jackie. The world of customer service would be a completely different place!

Her personality is outstanding, her professionalism impeccable, and her kindness and positive energy are something truly special.

Jackie, if you ever read this, please know that you didn't just resolve my issue – you completely turned around what had been a very stressful day.

**100 out of 10!** Fexco Property Services should be incredibly proud to have you on their team. People like you deserve recognition, appreciation and every bit of praise they receive.

Thank you so much - Roman

15 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Roman,

Thank you for your feedback.
It's great to hear about Jackie's fantastic service. We passed the review onto her and she's overwhelmed and super happy with the feedback.

We look forward to speaking with you in the future
Kind Regards,
Customer Resolution Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

In 7 months Fexco have failed to solve…

In 7 months Fexco have failed to solve a water ingress problem. They are totally incapable of responding to emails or phone calls. They offer zero service and are only concerned in taking your service charge payments.
My advice to anybody unfortunate enough to have this company as property management, document everything.

5 maart 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Jeremy,
Thank you for your feedback.

We are keen to investigate this as a matter of urgency.
Please contact us at via our website so we can review this as soon as possible.

https://www.fexcopropertyservices.co.uk/support/make-a-complaint/

Thank you

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Apalling

Probably the poster child for ineffective management, they are not doing anything! No responses to urgent problems, leaks go on for months without any effort to sort them, problems procuring spare keys. Should not be allowed to bid for any contracts given the appalling service (or complete lack of it).

7 oktober 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Puneet,
Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear about the experience you've had.

Please contact me at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk so I can investigate this for you.

Thank you,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Lack of maintenance from you could lead to massive fire (Dwellant #8157930)

I raised a ticket (Dwellant #8157930 - Grove House) with them in mid August about a smoke shaft alarm issue and they haven't still be able to even come and check it.
If there's a fire in the building, we're all dead.
Thanks Flexco and Remus for doing absolutely nothing and just asking us to pay your exhorbitant underserved fees.

16 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Matt,
Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear about the experience you've receieved.

I've asked a member of our maintenance team to follow this up urgently as I can assume that noise is quite frustrating with the door.

Thank you,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Unprofessional, uncommunicative, and hitting me with unfair, hidden fees

Unprofessional, uncommunicative, and hitting me with unfair, hidden fees
Please beware of this company. I moved into a new-build flat and spent months actively chasing them to pay my service charge because they couldn't calculate the correct amount. I wanted to prevent a massive debt from accumulating, but my proactive communication was entirely ignored. When they finally issued the bill, I requested a change to the collection date. Again, they completely ignored my request. Left with zero communication and disorganized management, I had to cancel my Direct Debit to protect my finances. Now, I am being penalized for their incompetence: a £65 late payment fee—despite the delay being entirely their fault and due to their total lack of response. A £25 Direct Debit reinstatement fee—a hidden charge that was never disclosed in any of my initial paperwork or agreements. I have sent formal complaints and emailed every address available online. I am being passed in circles with zero clear explanations. When I ask which clause in my lease allows them to charge these fees, or why I am being hit with hidden costs I was never informed about, they refuse to provide a straight answer. Their management is completely disorganized, and their customer service is non-existent. Avoid them if you can.

1 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Horrific company to deal with

Horrific company to deal with.

Changed the parking management company on our estate without notifying any of us, we’ve now all been given £100 parkinf charges for parking in our own spaces.

Raised the issue over a month ago with Fexco and 0 response

They don’t even have the right to arrange for a parking management company! They’re our own spaces!

12 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
If your spaces are part of your service charge or lease, please contact me and I will arrange the property manager to review as soon as possible.

Thank you,
Customer Experience Team

trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Reema Asif - Relationship Builder

Reema Asif is consistently approachable, warm and friendly, she goes way beyond her pay grade to ensure that her customers feel heard and that their concerns are attended to in a way that is transparent and that engenders trust. Reema doesn’t just solve problems; she builds relationships. She has high EQ, her transparency reduces anxiety and frustration for her customers. She is willing to carry the emotional and workload burden of her multiple roles. She shows leadership and is the face of trust for this company. Unfortunately, she is the only person at Remus who is willing to engage directly with customers, to address their concerns, and do her very best to get the job done.

9 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Hi Ingrid,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding Reema, it's great to hear.
I'll be sure to pass this onto her.

I am concerned around the 1 star you left and want to make sure we address anything that you feel as though is a concern.

Please contact me at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Thank you,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Fexco has now integrated Remus to the…

Fexco has now integrated Remus to the Fexco Brand in August 2026, now we find we can’t contact Remus today by telephone and all their offices in the South are closed and we have no access to emergency telephone service. Has anyone else had any issues contacting Remus?

8 september 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
Our phones lines are operating normally. We apologise that you couldn't reach us.

Thank you,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Hopeless uncommunicative business

I would put zero if it was possible. We live in a block of six flats . A car drove through the lobby making access impossible. The block deemed uninhabitable until repaired. Have a property manager allocated to us but he never responds , phones go unanswered and we are all currently homeless. 12 days have passed and nothing has happened. Avoid this company at all costs

15 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Deb,

Thank you for your feedback and I'm very sorry to hear about your experience.
Please contact me at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk so I can investigate this for you.

Thank you,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Consistently poor experience

Consistently poor experience. We have seen our shared areas and services gradually decline despite increased fees annually. Complaints are ignored for as long as they can get away with, after which they suggest the ombudsman, which is another whole lengthy process.

30 januari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Adam,
Thank you for your feedback.

I'd appreciate if you could forward your complaint to trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Thank you,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

useless

They have just taken over the management of our apartments. Their first job! To close all outstanding tasks and compaints without consent from the original complainants.
Thinking of buying a property managed by these clowns? DON't.

18 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Louise,

Thank you for your feedback.
I'm a little confused what you mean by closing outstanding tasks and complaints.

Please can you email me so we can investigate this.
Thank you

trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Worst management company

I've been a leaseholder at Grove House and my experience with Remus as managing agent has been consistently poor.

The building is not looked after. The lift is dirty and clearly not maintained to any reasonable standard, and the communal walls have gone without cleaning or repainting for a long time. There was a leak in the building, and after it my flat's carpet and door were left damaged with no acknowledgement and no plan to put things right. The terrace door has been broken for a long stretch and remains unresolved despite being raised.

What makes this worse is the communication. Emails go unanswered, and when a reply does come it's late and adds little. Reporting a problem shouldn't feel like chasing a company that would rather you gave up. For an agent whose core job is to maintain the building and respond to residents, both are falling short.

I'd think carefully before relying on Remus to manage a property you care about.

17 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Pablo,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you have been dissatisfied with both the condition of the building and the communication you have received.

We take concerns regarding maintenance standards, repairs, and resident communications seriously and would welcome the opportunity to investigate the issues you have raised.

Please contact us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk with details of your development so that we can review your concerns and respond appropriately.

Kind Regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Worse company ever

Worse company ever, poor communication, very late replies don’t acknowledge all issues when raised and close tickets without resolution. Keep asking residents to pay extra money when their subcontractors fail to maintain and provide the service, they pay subcontractors for not fully cleaning our building, they pay subcontractors for maintaining the rooftop plants despite most plants are dead or half dead and they ask residents if we want new plants we have to pay. They appoint subcontractors to do fire safety checks but the guys come knocking on our doors without uniform or id and they fail to rearrange. We had issues with all doors on ground floor for over 1.5 years and they are still not fully fixed. The lift drops from 5th floor to 1st and ground floor and we are yet to hear a response as to why is happened and how is going to be resolved. We constantly chase for updates only to get vague responses

13 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Katerina,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you have been dissatisfied with the service provided and the handling of issues at your development.

We take concerns regarding communication, maintenance standards, contractor performance, and resident safety seriously.

Please contact us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk with details of your development so we can investigate your concerns further.

Kind Regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Both Burren Asset Management and…

Both Burren Asset Management and Crabtre property services are part of Fexco. Shockingly poor building management company. Their staff range from incompetent to downright rude and dismissive, they have terrible communication with homeowners and seem incapable of fulfilling their basic services.

If you are purchasing a property that is managed by Burren (under Fexco), avoid at all costs!!

13 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you have been dissatisfied with your experience and the service you have received.

We take concerns regarding communication, customer service, and the management of developments seriously and would welcome the opportunity to investigate the issues you have raised.

Please contact us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk with details of your development so that we can review your concerns and respond appropriately.

Kind Regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Avoid at all costs

Crabtree property services and Burren asset management (both part of Fexco) have managed my new build development since 2024. It has been a series of incompetent, unreliable and unprofessional disasters from the start. Communication is either nonexistent or inaccurate, they would rather deny and delay than actually acknowledge issues or make progress. It has gotten to the point of seeking to take them to tribunal to recover management costs and services paid for but never put in place or of poor quality. They have left serious fire safety issues unfixed for years (broken fire doors and entrance doors) with ‘quick fixes’ breaking straight away. They just play a blame game between themselves and the developer (who aren’t much better). It is August 2026 and we have still yet to be sent the 2024 to 2025 accounts. All of their departments, front of house, accounts, out of hours, are all a shambles. Avoid any development managed by them.

13 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you have been dissatisfied with your experience and the service provided at your development.

We take concerns regarding communication, accounts, maintenance standards, and health and safety matters very seriously. We would welcome the opportunity to review the issues you have raised and investigate them fully.

Please contact us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk with details of your development and any relevant correspondence so that we can look into your concerns and respond appropriately.

Kind regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

The worst complaints 'process' I've ever seen

Even the Fexco Trustpilot team are ignoring my emails now after replying to my review below and promising they would speak to a Director and give me a response a few weeks ago. Plus, the person who was 'managing' my complaint now suddenly doesn't have an active email address. Now 108 working days since my original complaint.

Wonder if the Trustpilot team will respond to me on here?

12 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Alana,

Thank you for your feedback.
I have seen your email in my inbox, and have replied.

There was some delays which I have explained in my email back to you.

Thank you,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Brutal honest feedback

I don’t use these words lightly; this company is a con artist.

You are paying a Remus, who is owned by Fex, the privilege of 33.82% to 53.56% of your bill to “run” the management company for your estate.

What does that get you?

No response to emails
No response to complaints
Rude service with “final” and “not for further discussion”
To comments “we don’t have a crystal ball”

Be charged for non-existent equipment/services.

I feel sorry if they are running your estate because they are stealing your money.

7 augustus 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Jon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We welcome you to email us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk and we can investigate this fully.

Kind regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Terrible customer service

Terrible customer service. From Remus to Fexco questions have remained unanswered for years. New property managers come in and the lack of communication and transparency of works remains appalling. Not only that a local contractor was treated appallingly after 2 years of valued service. Grounds maintenance issues remain unresolved, awareness of large sums of money paid by residents for electricity which no one seems to know where that money is or who the suppliers are. An issue that has been questioned for at least 7 years. Emails ignored or very delayed reply’s and the questions are never fully answered. No visibility on site visits despite claiming visits happen quarterly. Managed estates just appear to be fleasehold. Nothing residents can do other than pay up for poor services. Despite asking for clear information and breakdowns on costings, this is never given.

16 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate the concerns you've raised regarding communication, transparency, and estate management services.

We would like the opportunity to review these matters further. Please contact us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk with details of your development and any relevant correspondence so that we can investigate your concerns.

Kind Regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Started well, but now completely abandoned. Paying for a ghost service.

At the beginning, the service provided by this company was actually decent, but things have gone completely downhill. It has been a very long time since anyone showed up to do any basic grounds maintenance at our development (Keepmoat - Richmond Park Development on St Gabriels Close, Leigh).

The grass and trees are completely overgrown, and the area looks completely neglected. I have already raised a formal Stage 1 complaint regarding this issue, but absolutely nothing has been done.

They haven't even bothered to send a team just to cut the grass as an interim measure. We are paying high management fees for a service that simply does not exist anymore.

To the PR team reading this: please do NOT reply with your standard copy-paste message ("Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you have been dissatisfied... Please contact us at ...").

I am not interested in generic apologies or fake concern. I have already contacted you through the official channels and you did nothing.

Since you refuse to take real action and fulfill your contract, my next step will be escalating this case directly to the Property Ombudsman.

Avoid this company at all costs!!!

15 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Alan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to read about your experience and understand your frustration, particularly given the concerns you've raised regarding the grounds maintenance at Richmond Park Development and the fact that you have already submitted a formal complaint.

We appreciate that you do not want a generic response, however we would like the opportunity to have your concerns reviewed by the appropriate team and ensure that the issues you have highlighted are fully investigated.

Please contact us directly at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk, quoting your development name and your reference number. This will allow us to escalate the matter for review and provide you with a detailed update.

We take all customer feedback seriously and would welcome the opportunity to address the concerns you have raised.

Kind Regards,
Customer Experience Team

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer