fexcopropertyservices.co.uk Reviews 

45
•
TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

1,6

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Awful property management in New Cross. We've dealt with them for best part of a year and no support, response time of 2-3 weeks if at all, and no end in sight. After a hundred emails and one whole... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

In 7 months Fexco have failed to solve a water ingress problem. They are totally incapable of responding to emails or phone calls. They offer zero service and are only concerned in taking your servic... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ **Jackie – 100 Out of 10! An Absolutely Exceptional Human Being!** I honestly cannot praise Jackie from Fexco Property Services enough. What an absolutely wonderful person and... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Probably the poster child for ineffective management, they are not doing anything! No responses to urgent problems, leaks go on for months without any effort to sort them, problems procuring spare key... Toon meer

Bedrijf heeft geantwoord

1,6

Zeer slecht

TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

45 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Vraagt klanten om een review

Dit bedrijf nodigt klanten uit om een review achter te laten. Deze mag zowel positief als negatief zijn.

Heeft 97% van zijn negatieve reviews beantwoord

Reageert doorgaans binnen 1 week

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

1,6

Alle reviews

(45)

37 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I honestly thought I'd seen it all with…

Not regarding this matter you haven't as it was only repaired just over a week ago

I honestly thought I'd seen it all with the contractors you employ.

Drain repair concrete flush with the tar and concrete already wearing away it looks absolutely awful and it's not just me saying this.

8/10 bags of rubble left on the bank all week with cones in the middle of the road ( hit by several cars) with no lights or signs saying road works great risk assessment.

No consideration taken for residents like myself that can't get off their drive because they parked their van directly opposite so have to drive into the estate to turn round!

6 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Hi Alex,
Thank you for your feedback.

We have been in contact with you via email regarding this matter and our property managers are staying in frequent contact with you.

We appreciate your feedback based on the contractors and will let the team know.
Kind Regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Poor customer service

Poor customer service. I requested and already paid for the new communal door keys as the old ones were faulty. Nothing was done by their CS team, and what made me furious was that in their “General Request” system, their CS team only kept on changing the next action date to one week after and then another one week after but without solid action to follow up my request. I explained that how inconvenience it was to the CS but they seemed not care at all .

3 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Cindy,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you've been dissatisfied with your experience and the handling of your request for replacement communal door keys.

We understand how frustrating delays and a lack of communication can be, particularly when the issue affects access to your home. We'd like the opportunity to investigate this matter further.

Please contact us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk with your property details so that we can review your concerns.

Kind Regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Takes your money and gives you next to nothing in return

Outstanding issues since 2023 still unresolved, and they have this year doubled the service charges without due explanation. There have been no massive works, and whilst bills have gone up in general they have doubled electric fees for the stairwells and outdoor lights. There is no way on earth that charge needed to be doubled.

Part of the corner of the building fell off in the wind in October 2023 and to date it has not been sorted, that part of the building is open to the elements!

I have asked them multiple times to explain themselves on charges yet they leave me unanswered. I ask for sight of proof to justify their rises and they ignore me.

I listed to them a dozen issues in September 2025, a fence fell over, look brickwork, loose stone paving slabs, holes in the road which they are required to maintain, lights flickering, security doors failing. To date none of it has been repaired! LITERALLY NONE!

15 juni 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the service you have received and the concerns you have raised regarding service charges, outstanding repairs, and communication.

We take these matters seriously and would welcome the opportunity to investigate your concerns further. Please contact us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk with your property details so that we can review the issues raised and respond appropriately.

Kind Regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Seems to have gone very quiet since I…

Seems to have gone very quiet since I wanted to make a complaint?. Unable to find you or Remus on property ombudsman or any other site so don't bother replying with your generic response. I've gone through some years worth of CCTV footage and lots of sevices we pay for don't get done 🤔 time for this estate to employ a legal team I think.

25 juni 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Alex,

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re sorry to hear you feel this way. We can confirm that your complaint was acknowledged promptly, within 20 minutes of receipt.

Since then, we have continued to engage with you, providing information, implementing contractor changes, and arranging for works to commence within three weeks.

We’re therefore concerned by your comment that communication has “gone very quiet,” as our records show ongoing correspondence. If there are specific queries you feel remain unanswered, we would ask that you respond to our emails so we can address these directly.

We remain committed to resolving your concerns and would welcome your further engagement to bring this matter to a conclusion.

Kind regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Richard Turpin wasn’t the only highway robber !!!!

Anyone out there who is considering owning renting ,shared ownership what ever it maybe no matter how lovely or wonderful it may be ,if you see this management company in any of there guises under the fexco banner with any involvement in it do yourself a massive favour turn around walk out and don’t ever look back , don’t say you havnt been warned !!!!!

19 juni 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you feel this way about your experience.

We take comments like this seriously and would welcome the opportunity to understand and address any specific concerns you may have.

Without further detail, it’s difficult for us to investigate or provide clarity on the services delivered.

If you’re open to discussing this further, please contact us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk so we can review your concerns and work towards a resolution.

Kind Regards,
Customer Experience Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Appalling service.

We completed on purchasing freehold of our BTL property with several apartments in September 2025,
(Ihave already written on here).
Fexco has been impossible to deal with. Nothing has been signed off - constant emails from our managing agent go without reply.
They owe us money, but nothing gets finalised due to lack of response. We are now having to resort to external bodies to sort this out.
I don't know how anyone can deal with this company, its dreadful.

27 april 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Ruth,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and I would like the opportunity to look into this matter for you as a priority.

Could you please email me directly with your contact details and any relevant information so I can investigate and respond properly? my email is trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk.

Kind regards,
Lucy

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Truly awful, it's impressive!

Truly awful to the extent it's almost impressive. On our fourth manager in half the number of years. You never get a response, property teams are rude, mass communications non-existent. They claim to have run out of money, but were unable to tell us where it went. Fexco, Remus, Bellharbour - avoid any and all of them!

22 april 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and I would like the opportunity to look into this matter for you as a priority.

Could you please email me directly with your contact details and any relevant information so I can investigate and respond properly? my email is trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk.

Kind regards,
Lucy

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

We tried getting allotments from this…

We tried getting allotments from this company. Months of no contact. Try phoning them, leaving voice messages on their mobiles, yet no contact. Embarrasing

26 februari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Harnek,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and I would like the opportunity to look into this matter for you as a priority.

Could you please email me directly with your contact details and any relevant information so I can investigate and respond properly? my email is trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk.

Kind regards,
Lucy

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

A terrible company -

A terrible company. They fail to post invoices out properly and then issue unfair late payment charges. Also terrible basic level of service provided. If I could give less than 1 star I would!
Sadly most people have no choice if you deal with this company - but if you have a choice, or are looking at awarding this business a contract don't do it!

31 maart 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Simon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and I would like the opportunity to look into this matter for you as a priority.

Could you please email me directly with your contact details and any relevant information so I can investigate and respond properly? my email is trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk.

Kind regards,
Lucy

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Scam of a company

Scam of a company. They charge fees yet refuse to change the street lights we pay for. Avoid at all costs.

10 januari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and I would like the opportunity to look into this matter for you as a priority.

Could you please email me directly with your contact details and any relevant information so I can investigate and respond properly? my email is trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk.

Kind regards,
Lucy
Marketing & Communities Manager

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Fexco asa remus

Fexco asa remus , absolutely disgusting form , they love taking money but any issues that they have a moral duty to put right , they try pin the blame on a flat cause it suits there blame game mentality, steer clear of this company, I’m seriously thinkinking of taking this firm to to social media or tv

30 januari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Emery

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and I would like the opportunity to look into this matter for you as a priority.

Could you please email me directly with your contact details and any relevant information so I can investigate and respond properly? my email is trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk.

Kind regards,
Holly
Central Services

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Credit where credit is due

In a world where we are often quick to criticise and place blame, I think it is just as important to recognise people when they are genuinely good at what they do and consistently go above and beyond.

That is certainly the case here. The girls in purchase ledger, along with Mark, are fantastic whenever I speak to them. They are always helpful, always take the time to explain things properly, and always go out of their way to help.

A special mention also has to go to PM Cliff Pyne. Cliff constantly goes above and beyond and is always there when needed. There have even been times on a Sunday when he has answered the phone without hesitation.

If the world had more Cliffs in it, it would genuinely be a far better place.

14 januari 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Scott

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is greatly appreciated.

We are really pleased to hear about your positive experience with the purchase ledger team and Mark. Your kind comments about their helpfulness and willingness to go the extra mile will be shared with them.

A special thank you as well for your recognition of Cliff. It is always encouraging to hear when team members have made such a strong and positive impression.

We truly value you taking the time to acknowledge the service you have received.

Kind regards,
Holly
Central Services

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Natalie Coe who dealt with my query was…

Natalie Coe who dealt with my query was great from start to finish. Very friendly

8 december 2025
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Natalie

Thanks for your kind feedback. I’m glad to hear Natalie Coe provided great support from start to finish and delivered a positive, friendly experience. I’ll be sure this is shared with her and the wider team.

Best regards,
Holly
Central Services

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Fexco and Remus Property Management provide very poor service

*Update 01-Jul-26 - as a final comment on this matter, the directors of The Comptons have been so disappointed with Remus that they have appointed a new property management company to run the estate, effective 1st July.

*Update 20-Jan-26 * I finally received an email acknowledging the mistakes made by Remus management with respect to my complaint. I was offered the money back for the unreasonable parking fines, leaving me neutral (no additional compensation for the hassle caused). However, by 18-Feb I have not received the payment. I have received an apology from the property manager and a commitment to do better in future. As a result of this late intervention, I have increased my rating to 2 stars.

*Update 12-Jan-26 * So after 6 weeks of total inaction by the company and by the Review Team, they have concluded that they have done nothing wrong and will not apologise for their extraordinarily poor service. They didn't read the email trail I sent them of the issues. I will let you draw your own conclusions. If I could replace them as managing agents, I certainly would!!

Remus Property Management are a dreadful company under the Fexco Property Services umbrella of companies. They "manage" our property at The Comptons Apartments in Horsham, but I have had nothing but trouble with them over the 14 years that I have dealt with them. In particular, the property manager, provides very poor service. He does not communicate with residents in a timely manner and does not know the procedures and processes associated with the apartment block. I contacted the property manager in September to ask about the process for informing a Car Park Management company of a new tenant. He did not reply and as a result the tenant received a number of parking fines for using their own allocated space!!! Remus refused to pay the fine and could not arrange for cancellation of them with their own supplier. I would give 0 stars if that were possible and I would also choose another property management company if I could.

17 juli 2026
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Ian

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I’m sorry to hear about the challenges you’ve experienced – this isn’t the level of service we aim to deliver, and I appreciate how frustrating this situation must have been for you and your tenant.

I’d like to review this in detail and understand what has happened so we can address the concerns you’ve raised, particularly around communication and the parking process. Please contact us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk
so we can look into this promptly.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Holly
Central Services

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

ILLEGALLY HOLDING MY REFUND NO RESPONSE FALSE PROMISES

If I could give ZERO start for this completely unprofessional rogue company I would. Crabtree/Fexco have been holding on to our refund for hundreds of pounds for several months now since APRIL. I have emailed several times and called several times. Most of the staff are rude and unhelpful and they keep saying the same thing with nothing via email. Why does it take months to process a refund when I’ve already sent bank details. Reading other reviews its clear class action may be required against this rogue company. Crabtree Give back the money!! Re Clydesdale Way Warboys

UPDATE 1: Central Services I have sent an email to yourselves, the property manager, a senior manager and the transfers team today 10th September. A prompt response in writing and action would be helpful.

UPDATE 2: finally got a response from a PM who seemed competent. Was promised the refund would be issued yesterday afternoon then crickets and haven’t received it and they have returned to radio silence. I will make it my mission to expose the rogue practices of this company which needs investigating. From the CEO, senior managers down to lower level staff their culture and practices are sub-standard and potentially criminal. It’s time to expose this company.

UPDATE 3: Fexco are now telling me wait another week after it’s been weeks already to receive my refund. This company is very shady and unprofessional. I was told by a colleague earlier today I’d have my funds back before the end of this week. Now they are saying another 5 working days. Terrible terrible company! Avoid all of the subsidiaries. I’m going to be reporting them to numerous organisations and push for an investigation if my funds are not received by tomorrow.

8 september 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear D. Ezekiel

This matter has since been resolved, and there is no further action required. We’d kindly ask that the review be updated or removed to reflect this.

Kind regards,
Holly
Central Services

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Couldn’t manage their way out of a paper bag.

This is the company that owns Remus.

This absolute shambles manages the estate that my house is situated on,

A company that charges thousands on the estate for the privilege of cutting the grass once a year.

Not a SINGLE repair has been done by them, and when the estate was graffitied by locals, the person who ended cleaning it off the communal areas was ME!

The council areas - the grass is cut - their areas, your dog could disappear in.

Pathetic, useless, and I’m setting up a local resident’s association just to get rid of them.

Truly terrible - avoid.

30 mei 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear K Pumfrey,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m sorry to hear about your concerns – this is certainly not the experience we aim to provide for any of our residents.

I would like the opportunity to discuss this matter with you further and understand how we can resolve the issues you’ve raised. Please do get in touch with us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Holly
Central Services

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Fexco have all their bad reviews…

For others suffering from this companies incompentance search Victims of IPM ltd on facebook

Fexco have all their bad reviews removed. Take a look at all their companies including IPM, Remus, Crabtee ect. They are all awash with 1 star reviews. These people are horrendous. Stay away from them. My personal experience with them has been the worst experience I've ever had with any company in my life.

Reply. What's inappropriate is what you do to leaseholders. You don't deserve any respect. Your CEOs should be locked up. I have tried emailing you but I've currently been waiting months for a reply as nobody in the office has a clue what they are doing. I have made formal complaints and sent a million emails which have had no response so here we are. I'll do whatever it takes to make sure leaseholders don't fall prey to your companies. Don't act offended. When you are ripping people off and offering a garbage service for double or triple the market rate.

Reply to trying to get all of my reviews taken down. Keep trying. You try to keep your scores up by silencing People but everyone knows you are up to no good.

1 mei 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

We have noted that you have posted multiple reviews across our platforms. While we are open to receiving genuine and respectful feedback, repeated use of aggressive and inappropriate language is unacceptable.

If you wish to raise a formal concern appropriately, you may do so by emailing us at remus-trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk.

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

An appalling joke of a company

An appalling joke of a company. As others have said, a rebrand but still the same tactics and poor management of an estate that they are paid thousands to maintain. Have contacted them a few times over the years with minor issues on the estate - they take months to deal with the smallest things if at all. Sometimes they completely refuse.

They hound you for money with threats of fines which are excessive and unjustified.

I cannot wait to move away from having to deal with such a con of a company. Something we should never even have to pay for but are forced.

A disgusting bunch of cowboys.

1 april 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Dean

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. We take all feedback seriously and would like the opportunity to look into this matter further. Please email us at trustpilot@fexcopropertyservices.co.uk with your details so we can address your concerns directly.

Regards,
Holly
Central Services

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Holly and Bethan at Fex Co property…

Holly and Bethan at Fex Co property services were absolutely amazing. They responded to a complaint I had made with excellent efficiency and a quality result . They achieved more for me in 48 hours than everyone else who I had involved in the complaint, over the last 3 months! Thank you so much Holly and Bethan 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

6 maart 2025
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Nicky

Thank you so much for your kind words! Bethan and I are both delighted to hear that we were able to resolve your complaint efficiently. It was a pleasure working together to get things sorted for you.

If you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re always happy to help!

Regards,
Holly
Central Services

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I contacted Fexco property services…

I contacted Fexco property services whilst facing agonisingly short timescales to complete a deed of variance which in turn would enable my property sale and purchase. I was minutes away from losing a property and was lucky enough to be put in contact with Bethan Taylor a conveyancing manager with Fexco….. my goodness she was absolutely fantastic, so accommodating… even late on a Friday afternoon. Bethan did everything in her power to assist in resolving the issue and for that I am ever grateful… thank you Bethan

8 maart 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Antwoord van fexcopropertyservices.co.uk

Dear Calum

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that Bethan was able to assist you during such a stressful time and that she went above and beyond to help you with the deed of variance.

It’s great to know that her efforts made a difference in helping you with the property sale and purchase. We’ll be sure to pass along your kind words to Bethan—she truly is an asset to our team!

If you ever need assistance again, please don’t hesitate to get in touch. We’re here to help and ensure everything runs as smoothly as possible for you.

Regards,
Holly
Central Services

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer