KELLY OBI NY Reviews 

169
•
TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

1,7

We verifiëren geen specifieke claims omdat reviewers hun eigen mening mogen geven. We kunnen reviews echter wel als 'Geverifieerd' bestempelen als we bevestiging hebben dat er een zakelijke interactie heeft plaatsgevonden. Meer informatie

Om de integriteit van het platform te beschermen, wordt elke review op ons platform – al dan niet geverifieerd – gescreend door onze geautomatiseerde software. Deze software kan inhoud identificeren en verwijderen die in strijd is met onze richtlijnen, inclusief reviews die niet zijn gebaseerd op een echte ervaring. We zijn ons ervan bewust dat we weleens wat over het hoofd zien, dus je kunt altijd reviews rapporteren waarvan je denkt dat we ze hebben gemist Meer informatie

Lees wat reviewers zeggen

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I wore a dress today (7/19/26) to church and received many compliments. Kelly OBI NY years ago had amazing style and service. I would have continued supporting the designer if it were still available... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I have been trying to return a jacket for over a month. Get return emails about how busy they are and they’ll get back to me. This feels like they are going to file bankruptcy or go out of business. E... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Not sure what happened with this company. Initially they were so attentive amazing service, they must’ve changed ownership and management. My husband purchased a 100 gift card for me, I tried to use i... Toon meer

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I was attracted to the site, after a very influential CEO Makeup artist I'm familiar with who purchases from Kelly Obi. I purchased my item November 11th, as a Christmas gift & never received it! No a... Toon meer

Bedrijfsgegevens

  1. Damesmodewinkel

Geschreven door het bedrijf

We`re a US-based, black-owned, Fast Fashion brand all about hooking you up with unique, one-of-a-kind fashion pieces that`ll turn heads wherever you go. We`re an emerging brand in the women’s accessories and lifestyles space. With the call to ‘Be Extra’—Kelly Obi is all about letting your inner light shine through high quality and unique accessories that are sure to turn heads. As a fashion brand, we see individuality and uniqueness every day and champion this through the energy of our products. We bring to life any outfit, and is ready to elevate your style in more ways than one.


Contactgegevens

1,7

Zeer slecht

TrustScore 1.5 uit 5

169 reviews

5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Geen recente geschiedenis van het vragen naar reviews

Dit bedrijf heeft hun klanten niet recentelijk uitgenodigd, dus reviews zijn mogelijk niet representatief

Zo gebruikt dit bedrijf Trustpilot

Ontdek hoe ze hun reviews verzamelen, beoordelen en modereren.

1,7

Alle reviews

(169)

2 reviews in de afgelopen 12 maanden

Een review schrijven
Bedrijven op Trustpilot mogen geen beloningen aanbieden of betalen om reviews te verbergen. Reviews zijn de meningen van individuele gebruikers en niet van Trustpilot. Meer informatie

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Absolute garbage

Absolute garbage. I didn’t get one outfit. The outfit that I did get didn’t fit according to the measurements on the website. I applied through their process to return it for refund and no one got back to me. And a sweater that I ordered as an XXL came in a XS and could probably fit on a child. No accountability. Stuff is not from NY - all Chinese knock offs. Don’t waste your money!

4 oktober 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Do not buy from this company

Do not buy from this company. I never received my Package, but they claimed it was delivered. They are frauds

30 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hi Danille. I’m really sorry to hear you haven’t received your package—that’s definitely not the experience we want you to have. We actually requested more information about your order details earlier, but it looks like our request might have been missed. Since we only have your first name here, we’re unable to verify the order and confirm what happened.

Could you please send us your order number or any additional info? We’d love the chance to look into this and resolve it for you. And if your package has already arrived, we’d really appreciate it if you could update your review to reflect that. Either way, we’re here to make things right!

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Placed an order from two items…

Placed an order for two items September 13 or 14. I followed up a couple days later. Customer service responded then, and assured me the dresses would be curated, obtained and shipped to me. However they did not give me any time frame. I followed up this past Friday, September 26,2024 and again today. They have ignored my inquiries. It's unfortunate that companies do this. And now I have to go through hoops to cancel this order and get my money refunded.

28 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

I’m really sorry to hear about this situation—definitely not what we want for our customers, L.B. I’ve searched for your info, but since there’s no record under the initials “L.B.,” I haven’t been able to verify your order. We’ve sent a request for more details (name, email, phone number, and order info) so that we can locate your account and confirm whether the cancellation has gone through.

Please know that we do not delay cancellations, as you mentioned. Once we get a request, we handle it as fast as possible. As for the communication concerns, we absolutely don’t ignore messages. Our small customer care team tries to respond to everyone promptly, but it can take a little extra time sometimes. That’s why we have auto-replies, just like answering machines, to confirm that your message has been received and is in the queue.

We’re eager to make this right—just send over the requested info, and we’ll get on it right away and update this reply too! Thanks in advance!

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Unwearable.

The dress I ordered took nearly a month to arrive, so they sent me a discount coupon...that doesn't work. When the dress did arrive, I discovered that the neck hole is sewn such that I can't even pull it over my head. And now I have to PAY for the return? This company is a joke.

28 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hello Laurel. So sorry for the hassle with your order—definitely not the experience we aim to deliver. I completely understand your frustration with the dress and the return process. 🙁

To give some context, we generally charge return shipping fees to maintain fair pricing and discourage unnecessary returns, especially for non-defective items. This approach helps reduce our carbon footprint and supports more sustainable shopping practices. However, our system automatically waives return fees if an image is provided for a damaged or defective item. In your case, it looks like the RMA didn’t have a supporting image, which is why the fee wasn’t waived initially.

I did see in our conversation thread that you were promised the fees would be waived, and I apologize that it took us a bit longer to get that resolved. We’ve now waived the return fees and issued a refund to your original payment method as of 10/22, once our returns team received your dress on 10/21.

Thank you for your patience, and we hope to serve you better next time. Please reach out if you need any more help.

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Said this shoe was made of leather!

Said this shoe was made of leather, and it is NOT! I am a Law Clerk in Canada and will be posting my experience on FB as well as other platforms. Shoes arrived today and NOT leather but priced as if leather!

25 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hey Christiane. We’re truly sorry we didn’t hit the mark with your shoes. We understand you’re frustrated, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. While we saw you mentioned in our conversation thread that you’re no longer looking to work with us on this issue, please know that we’re still more than willing to resolve it. 💛

We’d be happy to issue a full refund. All we need is for you to give our Customer Care team a holler at care@kellyobi.com and send an image of the shoes you received. This will also help us red-flag the matter with our manufacturing partner to prevent future issues.

The offer stands, and we’d love to make this right for you! Thank you for your feedback—it truly helps us improve. 🙏

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I recently purchased a pair of shoes…

I recently purchased a pair of shoes and was disappointed by the poor quality. Additionally, Kelly Obi charges a $5 return label fee, yet requires customers to print the label themselves. I have reached out for clarification on this fee, but my expectations for a satisfactory resolution are low.

23 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

Scared at first! Very happy now!

I was leery of ordering because a few orders from China were lost or sent to the wrong address. However, the item I wanted was too pretty to pass up. My only problem was the communication at the beginning of the order. Not enough feedback as to where my order was. After I contacted you, everything began to proceed. I received the sweater and I am in love. It is a quality product, looks great and was a great value. I am a computer idiot, so don't expect a picture! I am very satisfied and will order again when my next SSI check comes in! I am 69 years old!

12 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Your review made us all smile from ear to ear around here, Natalia! :) We're so glad you decided to take a chance on us, and we're thrilled that your sweater was worth it. It's wonderful to hear that you love it!

We're sorry for the initial communication hiccup; we're working on improving that so you and tens of thousands of other supporters can stay in the loop right from the start. But we're glad everything got sorted once you reached out (sometimes it just takes a little nudge, right?). And hey, no worries about the photo—we'll take your word for it! Your review painted a perfect one for us!

Huge thanks for your wonderful feedback, Natalia! We're so lucky to be on the receiving end of your support! Enjoy every cozy moment in that sweater, ma'am! 🙏🏽🧡

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽
Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Fun and Colorful

Wait, what? I logged in to write a review and I am shook at some of the reviews. Kelly Obi is one of my favorite places to order fun clothes. I’ve ordered probably a half a dozen times and I’ve never had any issues. They always have fun, colorful items that fit my style. I often get compliments on the items I’ve worn from Kelly Obi. I will continue ordering from them as I’ve never once had any kind of issue receiving my order. They are always getting new things in so I’m constantly checking back for what I can add to my wishlist next.
Order #31933

18 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hi there, Dana! I was just reading your review and now I'm the one who's shook (in the best way)! :D We can't tell you how much it means to us to be one of your favorite places for fun, colorful clothes that fit your style. Your compliments just made our day, and we're over the moon to hear that you've had nothing but great experiences shopping with us!

We're always working hard to keep our collection fresh with new pieces, so its awesome to know you're keeping an eye on what's next. (We like to think of you as a VIP wishlist curator) ;)

Thanks for being such an incredible supporter, Dana. If there's ever anything you need, or if you just want to say hi, we're here!. Keep rocking those compliments! 🙌🏾

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽
Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I purchased a top 31st August 2024…

I purchased a top 31st August 2024 awaiting delivery (silver sequin top with red lettering LOVE) I monitored the delivery on the app, however when I looked next, the order had disappeared.
I have sent proof of my bank statement that £39.95 has been taken. I have emailed with the proof and still waiting for a response. This item was for an event which will have passed tomorrow. I would like a courteous reply. I was a very good customer, however will not order anymore from Kelly Obi until I receive a full refund!

31 augustus 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hello Sharon! Just circling back here to update everyone reading along—we dove right into your ticket on this issue, so we didn't get the chance to reply here sooner. :)

And thank YOU for sticking with us! Yes, you've been a great customer. I noticed you've placed 10 orders since June (with your latest in October 24). If you ever need help with anything, just drop us an email as usual.

Oh, and quick heads up: your latest order (the pre-order long sleeve) is scheduled to ship in the next 4-5 business days. To keep tabs on it, feel free to use our order tracking page (just pop in your order number and email address). We'll also send the tracking info to your inbox as soon as it ships, just like usual.

Thanks again for your incredible support and understanding! You are a dream, Sharon! 🧡

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽
Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

For starters

For starters, I placed an order on 8/29 and a shipping label wasn’t created until September 8th. Since then it’s gone to a “shipping partner” twice, the 9th and the 14th with no expected delivery date. I didn’t read the reviews until after placing my order so I immediately found another option just to be on the safe side.. low and behold it’s 9/16 and I still don’t have an update or delivery. I’ve already received my items from the other company which arrived in 5 days. The return window for Kelly Obi is 14 days, how? This is crazy. I’m highly disappointed and won’t be purchasing again.

15 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hi, Keidra. I’m so sorry we couldn’t get back to you here sooner—it sounds like we really dropped the ball on this one, and I completely get why you’re disappointed.

It looks like your order got stuck in a snag with our shipping partner, which led to unexpected delays. Trust me, I wish I could send out a search party for these packages sometimes! I know this isn’t what you signed up for, and I’m really sorry for keeping you waiting.

I hear you—seeing other companies deliver in 5 days must make our timeline look a bit sad. Since we offer free worldwide shipping, we typically use standard services like USPS, DHL, FedEx, or UPS to keep costs down. This can sometimes mean longer delivery times, especially during peak seasons or when our partners face unexpected issues like extreme weather.

We couldn’t find any open tickets linked to your order in our system, but please know we’re here to help and would love the chance to make this right for you.

Also, just to clarify, our 14-day return window starts from the day you receive your order, not the day you place it. So no worries there—you’ve got time!

If you’d like to get this sorted out, please reach out to us at care@kellyobi.com, and we’ll make sure to take care of it.

Again, I’m really sorry for the disappointment, Keidra. Hope to hear from you soon!

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽
Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 2 van de 5 sterren

Horrible order

Quality of coat waa not as pictured
when I ordered it was so shrin wrapped and balled up that it a wrinkled mess
Will not be ordering from here ever again nor should anyone else

14 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hi Janis. We're really sorry to hear the coat arrived looking like it had a bad day at the dry cleaners. :( That's not the quality we aim for, and I completely understand why you're frustrated.

Although, at this point, you're past our usual 14-day return window, we'd still love to make it right for you. We've got an easy return process through our Return Portal (https://kellyobi.com/a/return), or you can get in touch with us directly to open a ticket case via our Contact Us page here: https://kellyobi.com/pages/contact.

We can offer a few options: a refund to store credit (plus an extra $20 as an apology), or an exchange. If none of those work for you, we're happy to chat about compensation.

We'd appreciate the chance to fix this and turn things around for you. No one likes a wrinkled experience, and we're here to smooth things out.

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Y Harr please don't disappoint me you…

Y Harr please don't disappoint me you have a fabulous website that's why I decided to order but reading some of the reviews makes me wonder will I receive my items I cross my fingers and hope so my order #46764 which I placed on sept 11th 2024 my money was take. Off my card and it's saying complete my order I haven't received a email as yet.

12 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hello Yolanda. So sorry we left you crossing your fingers and hoping for the best—I’d never want to make you feel that way! I did a little digging into your order (it's actually #46767), and I see that your fabulous finds made it safely to Brooklyn.

Both packages have been delivered: your Washed Denim Waist Wrapped Skirt and the Hollow Love Diamond T-Shirt on 10/01, and the Balloon Elastic Waistband Denim Jeans on 10/05.

We also sent you an update with the shipping details via the ticket case you opened on 10/04 but it looks like we haven't heard back from you since. Please give us a shout if there's still something amiss—we’re here to make sure everything is sorted out for you.

And hey, if you could update your review when you have a chance, we'd really appreciate it. I mean, a good story deserves a proper ending, don't you think? :)

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Zero stars so far ..

Zero stars so far ... placed order weeks ago, paid in full, no acknowledgement email , order pending on App, no contact, can't get through to customer service on App or any other way ..... fed up.

11 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hi, Miss Mollie! I know this review is from a while back—so sorry we missed it. That’s completely on us. We tried searching our system using your name but couldn’t find any orders under “Mollie Cleland.” I’m really sorry you had trouble getting through to us.

Just to clarify, we do have three official customer support channels: our inbox at care@kellyobi.com, the Contact Us page on our website (https://kellyobi.com/pages/contact), and our Chat channel (available on the App and website). All of these will create a ticket for you when you reach out. That said, we’re a small but mighty team, so our response time can be 2-3 business days. I know that’s not lightning-fast, but we promise to give each customer the attention and care they deserve.

Can you let us know if you were able to connect with our CS team? And more importantly—did your Kelly Obi finds make it to your closet? Please give us an update so we can sort this out for you and, of course, keep everyone reading this in the loop. No one likes a cliffhanger ending! 😅

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

LOVE THE DRESS!

LOVE THE DRESS!! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY HELP FULL WILL BUY AGAIN.

3 september 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hi Lidia! Gazillion thanks for the love! We're thrilled to hear that you love the dress—it’s always a joy to know when our pieces hit the mark! And we’re glad that our customer service team was able to help you out—we're always here to make your shopping experience smooth and enjoyable.

Your kind words and support really mean a lot to us, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for more of your favorite finds. If you need anything else or have any questions, don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re always here for you!

Happy shopping, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

I wish I could give 1 star

I wish I could give 1 star. The quality of clothing is not at all as advertised. This company reminds me a lot of Souk and Sepia. Idk if they are affiliated, but I do know what I order wasn’t as advertised. I will be filing a claim with the Federal Trade Commission. Tired of these companies taking my hard-earned money for false advertising!!!!

29 augustus 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hello Jeri. We're really sorry to hear about your experience, and we totally get why you you're upset—it’s never our intention to let down our customers. Just to clarify, Kelly Obi NY is not affiliated with Souk & Sepia. Some of our team members did work with them before but we're a completely different brand with our own unique approach. It's honestly a real bummer that a not-so-great experience from another brand is affective your view of us, but we're here to make things right.

We did some digging into your order, and it looks like you received one of our Made in Nigeria pieces. We've flagged this issue with our manufacturing partner in Lagos, and all hands are on deck to figure out where things went wrong. We're tightening our quality checks to ensure this doesn't happen again.

Regarding your concern about false advertising, we truly value your hard-earned money, and we would never intentionally mislead our customers. Your trust is incredibly important to us, and we're committed to earning it back. We have a straightforward return and exchange process, and in this case, we'll personally assist you in returning your dress and getting your refund. Please keep an eye for an email from our Customer Appreciation team—it’s never our intention to let down our customers.

We genuinely apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience as we work to fix this. We hope we can turn this around for you!

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 4 van de 5 sterren

I have ordered many items from this…

I have ordered many items from this site. The clothes are quality and super cute. I love the styles available. I have on received one item that was damaged and I was able to fix it myself. Overall I give them 4 stars.

31 augustus 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hey Tanya! Gazillion thanks for your kind words and for placing all those orders since February! Such love and support keeps us all going around here. While we strive to be on point with everything we do, we admit that sometimes, like everyone, we do drop the ball. 😅 Thank you so much for gracing us with your objectivity and understanding!

We’re so sorry one of your items arrived damaged. We're glad you managed to fix it but just so you know, we have a straightforward returns and exchange process that's here for exactly those moments. If anything like this happens again, please don't hesitate to reach out—we’re more than happy to help!

Thanks again for your support and for keeping things real. We’re here to make sure your experience is always fabulous, so don’t hesitate to reach out anytime! Cheers, Tanya!

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

Great Experience With Kelly Obi

I absolutely love Kelly Obi! I've ordered several pieces from their collections, and every experience has been nothing short of fantastic. The quality of the merchandise is top-notch, and the fashion is both unique and trendy. Each piece feels like a statement, and I always receive compliments when I wear them. The shopping experience is seamless, and the customer service is excellent. Kelly Obi has become my go-to brand for fashion that stands out in the best way possible. Highly recommend!

20 augustus 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Kiki! Oh, we're beyond thrilled to hear that you love Kelly Obi and that our pieces are helping you make a statement! It's always our goal to offer stand-out fashion that lets you express yourself, so knowing we're your go-to brand is the highest compliment we could ask for.

Massive thanks for highlighting our seamless shopping experience and customer service—we can't wait to keep bringing you those statement-making pieces you love.

Thanks again for the love and the high recommendation. See you again soon! 🧡🫶🏽

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 1 van de 5 sterren

Bad Experience/Very slow service

Very slow service! I honestly think this company only cares to respond to bad reviews on trust pilot! I ordered 10 days ago from this store. 2 days ago, I got a message saying one item is out of stock offering a store credit or refund and discount card. I requested a refund. I don’t have that yet. Despite the much quoted shipping time in other reviews, I have neither got a shipping notification or any items shipped for the other items in my order. Once I suggested I’d like a refund as it does not seem these items will get to me on time, the company ghosted. 3 emails and not a single one answered till now once. Before I requested update on my order and the refund, responses to emails were quick. So I have no items, no response to the refund, no shipping notification, nothing.

*Updating this because the narrative in the response review response is misleading. I messaged Thursday, Friday and Saturday with no response…even though we had exchanged emails back and forth on Thursday till I requested a refund then silence. As soon as shipping was done, they then responded to my emails saying they did not see the messages and the goods are already shipped.

31 augustus 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hi Ugochi! We’re really sorry for the hassle, and we totally get your frustration—it’s the last thing we wanted for you! Huge apologies if it felt like we were ignoring you and for making you feel that we've ghosted you. We truly care about all our customers’ concerns, not just the ones on Trustpilot. We’re a small team, and we're here Monday to Friday, 10 AM to 5 PM EST, so we’ve been catching up on weekend messages—including yours from Saturday.

We sent you an update yesterday about your order—it’s on the way! Since it’s already in transit, we couldn’t stop the shipment, but don’t worry—once it’s delivered, we’ll be more than happy to assist with your return and refund. Just give us a shout, and we’ll handle the rest.

Massive thanks for hanging in there! We’re here to help and make things right!

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 5 van de 5 sterren

I just discovered this site and I love…

I just discovered this site and I love shopping here! Great products, great prices and everything that I have purchased has been well made. The delivery for me does take some time but I am ordering from Canada and I buy a lot of stuff overseas as well so I know it’s not Amazon shipping and I’m okay with the delivery times as the items that I have purchased from Kelly Obi are worth it! Keep on providing great service, fashion and prices!

22 augustus 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hi Abbie-Lee! Wow, your feedback just made our day! We're so happy to hear that you're loving our products and prices—and we appreciate your understanding about the delivery times, especially with shipping overseas from Canada. We know it's not quite Amazon speed, but we're thrilled to know that you think the wait is worth it!

Thanks for your kind words and for being such a fantastic customer. We'll keep working hard to bring you great service, fashion, and prices. Can't wait to impress you again with your next order! See you again soon! 🤗

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Beoordeeld met 3 van de 5 sterren

No longer a zero

I initially gave Kelly Obi a one star review based on the comments below, but because I eventually received a refund and a massive discount code I updated with three stars. I will give her another try.

"I ordered a dress and the status not yet shipped continued to be active after a few days. I inquired about my order and when/why it hadn't been shipped and my order was canceled which customer service claimed I requested, not true. I was also told I had been issued a refund, it never happened. I have repeatedly contacted customer service seeking a resolution, but they no longer respond to my emails. I was scammed out of money and the dress I ordered. "

25 augustus 2024
Review zonder uitnodiging
Logo KELLY OBI NY

Antwoord van KELLY OBI NY

Hey there, Patti! Thanks for updating your review and giving us another chance—it really means a lot to us! 🙏 We’re truly sorry for the confusion and frustration you experienced with your order. It sounds like there was a mix-up on our end, and that’s definitely not the kind of service we strive for.

We appreciate your patience as we worked through this, and we're glad to hear that you received your refund and discount code. Our goal is always to make things right, so if there’s anything else we can do to turn your experience into a five-star one, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here to help and want to ensure your next experience with us is nothing short of amazing!

—The Kelly Obi NY Customer Appreciation Team 😽 | Biz Hours: Mon-Fri, 10AM to 5PM EST | Online Storefront: www.kellyobi.com | Holler: care@kellyobi.com

Dit is Trustpilot

Iedereen kan een review op Trustpilot achterlaten n.a.v. een ervaring met een bedrijf. Gebruikers hebben het recht om hun feedback op elk moment te wijzigen of te verwijderen, en elke gepubliceerde review is zichtbaar zolang het account van de betreffende gebruiker actief is.

Wij beveiligen ons platform met behulp van toegewijde specialisten en slimme technologieën. Lees meer over hoe wij nepreviews bestrijden.

Lees meer over Trustpilots reviewproces.

Hier vind je 8 tips voor het schrijven van een goede review.

Verificatie helpt ervoor te zorgen dat echte mensen de reviews schrijven die je op Trustpilot ziet staan.

Beloningen aanbieden voor reviews of een slechts een bepaalde groep mensen vragen om een review te schrijven, kan de TrustScore beïnvloeden. Dit is in strijd met onze richtlijnen.

Lees meer